online-update - en to zh translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Scheduled Online Update Enabled
zh: 开启定期在线更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Daily at %1:%2
zh: 在每天 %1:%2

en: Time of Scheduled Online Update
zh: 定期在线更新的时间

en: Only Download Patches
zh: 仅下载补丁

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Cannot fetch remote server list. Only user-defined patch
    sources will be available.
    
    Possible solution:
    Check network connection.
zh: 无法获取远程服务器列表. 仅用户定义的补丁源可用.
    
    可能的解决方案:
    检查网络连接.

en: Unable to read server list from disk.
zh: 不能从磁盘读入服务器列表.

en: Could not write server list to disk.
zh: 不能将服务器列表写入磁盘.

en: Error getting servers.
zh: 获取服务器列表错误.

en: YaST2
    Initializing ...
zh: YaST2
    正在初始化 ...

en: Selection
zh: 选择

note: dummy message, which will be used in the future, but have to be translated into other languages.
en: Dialing....
zh: 正在拨号...

en: Hang up....
zh: 挂起....

en: Could not dial to the Internet. Check your settings.
zh: 不能拨号上网. 请您检测您的设置.

en: Could not dial to the Internet. Connect manually.
zh: 不能拨号上网. 请用手工连网.

en: Error occured while closing the connection to the Internet.
zh: 结束与 Internet 联接时, 出现错误.

en: Do not show this message again.
zh: 不要再次显示此信息.

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: The package "%1" is not a SuSE package.
    Install anyway?
zh: 此软件包 "%1" 不是 SuSE 软件包.
    无论如何您也要安装吗?

en: There is no connection to the Internet. Trying to connect.
zh: 没有与 Internet 的联接. 请试着联接.

en: Cannot check the packages because no GPG configuration
    or key has been found. SuSE cannot guarantee that the
    packages were created by SuSE.
zh: 不能检测此软件包, 因为没有找到 GPG 配置
    或数字签名(key). SuSE 不能保证此软件包是
    由 SuSE 提供的.

en: YOU Automatic Mode Setup
zh: YaST在线更新自动模式设置

en: Automatic update is executed by a daily cronjob. 
    A network connection must be available when
    the update takes place.
zh: 由一个每天执行的定时任务执行自动更新.
    当更新开始执行时必须有网络连接.

en: Enable Automatic Update
zh: 允许自动更新

en: Time when update is performed:
zh: 更新开始时间:

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: No details available.
zh: 没有可用的详细说明

en: &Details <<
zh: 细节 (&D) <<

en: &Details >>
zh: 细节 (&D) >>

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Try again
zh: 重试

en: Skip Patch
zh: 跳过补丁

en: Skip All
zh: 跳过所有

en: Abort Update
zh: 中断更新

en: Warning
zh: 警告

note: Warning text for aborting the update before a patch is installed
en: If you abort the installation now, no patch will be installed.
    Your installation will remain untouched.
zh: 如果您现在终止安装，那么您的系统将不会安装补丁. 您的安装将保持不变.

note: Warning text for aborting if some patches are installed, some not
en: Patch download and installation in progress.
    If you abort the installation now, the update is incomplete.
    Repeat the update, including the download, if desired.
zh: 下载补丁(patch)及安装正在进行.
    如果您现在中断安装, 您的更新将不完全.
    如果必要时, 请重复您的更新, 包括下载.

note: Warning text for aborting an installation during the install process
en: If you abort the installation now,
    at least one patch is not installed correctly.
    You will need to do the update again.
zh: 如果你现在中断安装，
    至少有一个补丁(patch)没有正确安装.
    您需要重复您的更新安装.

note: Warning text for aborting an installation without running SuSEconfig
en: If you abort the installation now, SuSEconfig will
    not be run. The patches have been installed
    correctly, but without running SuSEconfig
    some of them might not work as expected.
zh: 如果现在终止安装, SuSEconfig 不会运行
    补丁已经被正确安装, 但如果未运行SuSEconfig
    一部分补丁可能无法按照预期的那样工作.

note: Confirm user request to abort installation
en: Really abort YaST Online Update?
zh: 您确信要中断 YaST 在线更新吗?

note: Button that will really abort the installation
en: &Abort Update
zh: 中断更新 (&A)

note: Button that will continue with the installation
en: &Continue Update
zh: 继续更新 (&C)

en: <b>Patch:</b> %1<br>
zh: <b>补丁:</b> %1<br>

en: <b>Summary:</b> %1<br>
zh: <b>摘要:</b> %1<br>

en: <b>Packages:</b>
zh: <b>软件包:</b>

en: Patch &Details <<
zh: 补丁细节 (&D) <<

en: Patch &Details >>
zh: 补丁细节 (&D) >>

en: Install Patch
zh: 安装补丁

en: Progress Log
zh: 运行进度记录

en: Patch Progress
zh: 补丁运行进度

en: Total Progress
zh: 所有的进度

en: &Remove Source Packages after Update
zh: 更新后删除源码包 (&R)

en: <p>After connecting to the SuSE update server,
    YaST2 will download all selected patches.
    This could take some time. Download details are shown in the log window.</p>
zh: <p>在联接 SuSE 更新服务器后,
    YaST2 将下载所有您所选的补丁.
    下载将持续一段时间. 详细的信息将在日志窗口中显示.</p>

en: <p>When the download has finished successfully, the
    patches will be installed. The progress is shown in the log window. If there
    are special messages associated with patches, they will be shown in an
    extra dialog when the patch is being installed.</p>
zh: <p>当下载成功完成时, 补丁将被安装. 其进程
    将在日志窗口里显示. 如果有一些与补丁相关的特殊
    信息, 则当补丁安装时, 这些信息将在一个附加的
    对话框里显示.</p>

en: <p>After patches are installed, the downloaded
    data is no longer needed. To delete this data, activate 
    <b>Remove Source Packages after Update</b>.</p>
zh: <p>在所有补丁被安装后, 已下载的数据将不再
    需要. 如果您想要删除这些数据, 请
    点击<b>更新后删除源码包</b>.</p>

note: using SetContents (define in online_update.ycp)
en: Patch Download and Installation
zh: 下载并安装补丁

en: Patch processing failed.
zh: 补丁处理失败.

en: &Username:
zh: 用户名 (&U)

en: Authentication Data
zh: 认证数据

en: &Password:
zh: 口令 (&P):

en: &Keep Authentication Data
zh: 保留认证数据 (&K)

en: &Clear Inputs
zh: 清除输入 (&C)

en: &Login
zh: 登录 (&L)

en: Retrieving information about new updates...
zh: 获取新的更新信息...

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Enter the registration data.
zh: 输入注册数据.

en: User-Defined Location
zh: 用户定义位置

en: Initializing for CD update...
zh: 正在为 CD 更新初始化...

en: Getting a list of mirror servers...
zh: 正在获取镜像服务器的列表...

en: URL: %1
zh: URL：%1

en: There was no update executed up to now.
zh: 到现在为止没有执行过更新.

en: Last successful update was performed less than one day ago.
zh: 上次成功的更新是在不到一天以前.

en: Last successful update was performed %1 day ago. | Last successful update was performed %1 days ago.
zh[0]: 上次成功的更新是在 %1 天以前.

en: System &Information
zh: 系统信息 (&I)

en: Product: %1
zh: 产品: %1

en: Version: %1
zh: 版本: %1

en: Base Architecture: %1
zh: 基本结构: %1

en: Update Configuration
zh: 更新配置

en: &Installation source
zh: 安装源 (&I)

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: New Server...
zh: 新建服务器...

en: Edit Server...
zh: 编辑服务器...

en: &Manually Select Patches
zh: 手动选择补丁 (&M)

en: &Reload All Patches from Server
zh: 从服务器重新加载所有补丁 (&R)

en: &Configure Fully Automatic Update...
zh: 配置完全自动更新... (&C)

note: helptext dialog online update start screen
en: <p>YaST Online Update (YOU) is the easy way to get all recommended
    patches and security fixes from a SuSE update server.
    </p>
zh: <p>YaST 在线更新 (YOU) 是从 SuSE 更新服务器得到所有
    推荐的补丁和安全更新的易用的工具.
    </p>

en: <p>
    If <b>Manually Select Patches</b> is checked, all available patches will be shown
    from which to select the patches to install.<br>
    If <b>Reload All Patches from Server</b> is checked, all patches will be fetched
    from the server even when they already are locally available from a previous
    download.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    如果<b>手工选择补丁</b>被选中, 所有可用的补丁会被显示, 可从中选择要安装的补丁.<br>
    如果<b>从服务器重新加载所有补丁</b>被选中, 所有的补丁将从服务器下载, 无论是否在以
    前的下载时已经下载过.
    </p>

en: <p>After clicking <b>New Server</b>, select a local
    installation source instead of an FTP or HTTP server or select
    another FTP or HTTP server. Click <b>Edit Server</b> to edit the location of the
    selected server.</p>
zh: <p>点击<b>新建服务器</b>后, 可以选择一个本地安装源
    来取代 FTP 或 HTTP 服务器或选择
    另一个 FTP 或 HTTP 服务器. 点击<b>编辑服务器</b>编辑服务器的位置.</p>

en: <p>Clicking <b>Configure Fully Automatic Update</b>
    opens a dialog in which to configure YOU to check for updates once a day
    and automatically download and install updates when new ones are available
    without the need of user interaction.</p>
zh: <p>点击 <b>配置完全自动化更新</b>
    打开一个对话窗口, 在这个窗口中配置 YaST 在线更新每天运行一次并且自动下载和
    安装可用的更新, 无须用户干预.</p>

en: Welcome to YaST Online Update
zh: 欢迎使用 YaST 在线更新

en: Login failed. Check that you have provided
    the correct user name and password.
zh: 登录失败. 请检查是否输入正确的用户名和口令.

en: Initialization failed. Check that
    you have inserted the correct CD.
zh: 初始化失败. 请检查
    您是否插入了正确的 CD.

en: Initialization failed. Try again.
    If failure continues, choose
    another SuSE FTP/HTTP server.
zh: 初始化失败. 请再试一次.
    如果再失败, 请选择另一个 SuSE FTP/HTTP 服务器.

en: Signature check for patch info files failed.
    Cannot load patch information.
zh: 补丁信息文件的签名检查失
    败. 不能装载补丁信息.

en: URL is invalid.
zh: URL 无效.

en: Patch information retrieval failed.
zh: 获取补丁信息失败.

en: Time of Scheduled Online Update?
zh: 定期在线更新的时间?

en: &Code:
zh: 代码: (&C)
