en to zh translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: &Start YaST Control Center
zh: 啟動 YaST 控制台(&S)

note: caption for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: Installation Completed
zh: 安裝已完成

en: <p><b>Congratulations!</b></p>
zh: <p><b>恭喜您！</b></p>

note: congratulation text 2/4
en: <p>The installation of &product; on your machine is complete.
    After clicking <b>Finish</b>, you can log in to the system.</p>
zh: <p>已在您的電腦完成 &product; 的安裝。
    按一下<b>「完成」</b>後，您就可以登入系統。</p>

note: congratulation text 3/4 Translators: If there exists a SuSE web-page for your language change the address accordingly. If in doubt leave the original.
en: <p>Visit us at www.suse.com.</p>
zh: <p>請瀏覽 www.suse.com 網站。</p>

note: congratulation text 4/4
en: <p>Have a lot of fun!<br>Your SuSE Development Team</p>
zh: <p>祝您使用愉快！<br>SuSE 開發團隊</p>

note: help 1/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p>Your system is ready for use.</p>
zh: <p>您的系統已經可以使用。</p>

note: help 2/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p><b>Finish</b> will close the YaST installation and continue
    to the login screen.</p>
zh: <p><b>「完成」</b>將關閉 YaST 安裝並繼續到
    登入畫面。</p>

note: help 3/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p>If you choose the default graphical desktop KDE, you can
    adjust some KDE settings to your hardware. Also notice
    our SuSE Welcome Dialog.</p>
zh: <p>如果您選擇預設圖形桌面 KDE，您可以
    針對硬體調整部分 KDE 設定。同時請注意
    「SuSE 歡迎對話方塊」。</p>

note: help 4/4 for dialog "Congratulation Dialog"
en: <p>If desired, experts can use the full range of SuSE's configuration
    modules at this time. Check <b>Start YaST Control Center</b> and it will start
    after <b>Finish</b>. Note: The Control Center does not have a back button to
    return to this installation sequence.</p>
zh: <p>如有需要，進階使用者也可在此時使用完整的 SuSE
    的組態模組。核取<b>「啟動 YaST 控制台」</b>，將會在
    <b>「完成」</b>之後啟動它。注意：「控制台」沒有返回按鈕
    ，無法回到此安裝程序。</p>

note: Confirmation message: Ask user if he really wishes to begin the installation, i.e. format hard disk partitions and install software. Before this point nothing has been changed - now we really mean business. `Yes' will prepare (format) the disk and install the software. `No' will go back; further con
en: Warning:
    YaST2 has obtained all the information
    required to install %1.
    The installation will be carried out according
    to settings made in the previous dialogs.
    To commit the installation and all choices made
    so far, choose "Yes".  Choose "No" to return
    to the previous dialog.
    
    Start installation?
zh: 警告：
    YaST2 已經取得所有必要資訊，
    可以安裝 %1。
    將執行安裝，依照
    上一個對話方塊中所做的設定。
    若要確認安裝及目前所選的所有選項，
    選取「是」。選取「否」以回到
    上一個對話方塊。
    
    要啟動安裝嗎？

note: PushButton: Allright, really start installation
en: &Yes, install
zh: 是，請安裝(&Y)

note: Confirmation message: Ask user if he really wishes to begin the update, i.e. update software. Before this point nothing has been changed - now we really mean business. `Yes' will update the software. `No' will go back; further config steps are possible. Translators notice: Line length < 48 chars.
en: Warning:
    YaST2 has all the data required for updating %1.
    The update will be carried out according to your
    settings made in the previous dialogs.
    To commit the update and all choices made
    so far, choose "Yes".  Choose "No" to return
    to the previous dialog.
    
    Start update?
zh: 警告：
    YaST2 具有更新的 %1 的所有必要資料。
    將執行更新，依照您在
    上一個對話方塊中所做的設定。
    若要委託更新及目前所選的所有選項，
    選取「是」。選取「否」以回到
    上一個對話方塊。
    
    要啟動更新嗎？

note: PushButton: Allright, really start update
en: &Yes, Update
zh: 是，請更新(&Y)

note: Help text for last dialog of base installation
en: <p>
    Please wait while the base system is being installed.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    系統在安装中，請稍等。
    </p>

note: progress stages
en: Update configuration
zh: 更新組態

note: progress stages
en: Copy files to installed system
zh: 複製檔案到已安裝的系統

note: progress stages
en: Install boot manager
zh: 安裝開機管理員

note: progress stages
en: Prepare system for initial boot
zh: 準備第一次啟動系統

note: Headline for last dialog of base installation: Install LILO etc.
en: Finishing Basic Installation
zh: 正在結束安装

note: progress stage title
en: Configuring system for initial boot.
zh: 配置第一次啟動的系統。

note: progress stage title
en: Executing autoinstall scripts in the installation environment.
zh: 在安裝環境中執行自動安裝程序檔。

note: progress stage title
en: Setting up linker cache
zh: 設定連結程式緩衝記憶體

note: progress stage title
en: Initializing kernel modules...
zh: 正在起始化核心模組...

note: progress stage title
en: Configuring CD-ROM devices
zh: 正在設定 CD-ROM 設備

note: progress stage title
en: Creating mount points
zh: 正在建立加装點

note: progress stage title
en: Saving configuration data on target system.
zh: 儲存目標系統的配置資訊。

note: progress stage title
en: Initializing default window manager
zh: 將缺省視窗管理器初始化

note: progress stage title
en: Initializing fonts
zh: 正在起始化字型

note: progress stage title
en: Updating kernel module dependencies
zh: 正在更新内核模塊依賴關係

note: progress stage title
en: Copying configuration files to installed system
zh: 正在複製組態檔案到已安裝的系統

note: progress stage title
en: Installing boot manager...
zh: 正在安裝開機管理員...

note: for s390: Message that will be displayed along with information how the boot loader was installed
en: 
    Your system will now be shut down.
    After shutdown, reload the system
    with the load address of your root DASD.
zh: 
    系統現在即將關閉。
    關機後，請重新載入系統，
    使用根 DASD 的載入位址。

note: Final message after all packages from CD1 are installed and we're ready to start (boot into) the installed system Message that will be displayed along with information how the boot loader was installed
en: Now booting your system...
zh: 我正在啟動你的系統...

en: Cannot mount host file system.
zh: 無法裝載主機檔案系統。

note: progress stage title
en: Copying log files to installed system
zh: 正在複製記錄檔案到已安裝的系統

note: progress stage title
en: Unmounting all mounted devices
zh: 正在取消裝載所有已裝載的裝置

note: Button to accept a license agreement
en: I &Agree
zh: 我同意(&A)

note: Button to reject a license agreement
en: I Do &Not Agree
zh: 我不同意(&N)

en: Evaluating root partition. One moment please...
zh: 評估根分割區。請稍待...

note: a popup
en: No Linux root partition found.
zh: 找不到 Linux 根分割區。

note: Information popup: Inform user what partition will be booted from after user selected "Boot installed system"
en: Booting from %1
zh: 從 %1 上啟動

note: Translators notice: About 60 Characters wide maximum - use more line breaks if neccessary. Plain text, no HTML!
en: 
    There is no Linux on any of your hard disks.
    It is only possible to perform a new installation at the moment.
    
    After Linux is installed, you can use this selection
    to boot the installed system or to update it.
zh: 
    您的硬碟上沒有 Linux。
    目前只能執行新的安裝。
    
    安裝 Linux ，即可使用此選項
    開機或更新已安裝系統。

note: Translators notice: About 60 Characters wide maximum - use more line breaks if neccessary. Plain text, no HTML!
en: 
    This product only offers a new installation.
zh: 
    此產品僅提供新的安裝。

note: --------------------------------------------------------------- help text for installation method
en: <p>
    It appears that your machine has a Linux system installed.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    您的電腦上安裝 Linux 系統後才會出現此選項。
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    To verify this, existing partitions must be mounted. This can be a
    time-consuming process for large partitions.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    若要執行驗證，請先掛載現有的分割區。如果分割區容量很大，
    掛載的動作就需要很長的時間。
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Please choose what to do:
    </p>
zh: <p>
    請選擇您要執行的作業：
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>New Installation</b> if there is no existing Linux system on your
    machine or if you want to replace an existing Linux system completely,
    abandoning all its configuration data.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    選擇<b>「新的安裝」</b>，條件是機器上目前沒有 Linux 系統，
    或是如果想要完全取代現有 Linux 系統，
    會放棄該系統的所有組態資料。
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>Update an Existing System</b> to update a Linux system already
    installed on your machine. This option preserves configuration settings
    from your existing system whenever possible.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    選擇<b>「更新現有的系統」</b>，更新已經安裝在機器上的
    Linux 系統。這個選項會儘可能地保留
    現有系統上的組態設定。
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>Repair Installed System</b> if you have a damaged Linux system on
    your hard disk. With this option, try to fix problems automatically.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    選擇<b>「修復已安裝的系統」</b>，如果硬碟上的 Linux 系統
    已經損毀。使用這個選項，試著自動修正問題。
    </p>

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>Boot Installed System</b> if you have a Linux system on your hard
    disk that will not boot. With this option, try to fix problems manually.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    選擇<b>「開機已安裝的系統」</b>，如果硬碟上的 Linux 系統
    不會開機。使用這個選項，試著手動修正問題。
    </p>

note: label for radio button 1, New installation
en: New &installation
zh: 新安装 (&i)

note: label for radio button 2, update
en: &Update an existing system
zh: 更新現有系統 (&U)

note: label for radio button 3: Start repair system
en: &Repair Installed System
zh: 修復已安裝的系統(&R)

note: label for radio button 4: Boot installed system
en: &Boot installed system
zh: 開機已安裝的系統(&B)

note: message above radiobuttons (installation/update)
en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

note: this is a label of a message box
en: Choose one of the
    options to continue.
zh: 選取其中一個
    選項繼續。

note: caption for dialog "Release Notes"
en: Release Notes
zh: 發行記事

en: Content of File %1
zh: 檔案 %1 的內容

note: help text for dialog "Release Notes"
en: <p>Here are the <b>release notes</b> for the installed
    Linux system. They provide a brief summary of new features and changes.</p>
zh: <p>以下是已安裝的 Linux 系統的
    <b>「發行記事」</b>。記事中提供新功能及變更的簡短摘要。</p>

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing USB devices
zh: 探測 USB 裝置

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing FireWire devices...
zh: 正在查探 FireWire 設備...

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing floppy disk devices
zh: 探測磁片裝置

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing hard disk controllers
zh: 探測硬碟控制器

note: give user feedback what's happening
en: Loading kernel modules for hard disk controllers
zh: 載入硬碟控制器核心模組

note: -------------------------------------------------------------- Hard disks give user feedback what's happening
en: Probing hard disks
zh: 探測硬碟

en: No hard disks were found for the installation.
    Please check your hardware!
zh: 沒有發現硬碟以供安裝。
    請檢查您的硬體！

en: No hard disks and no hard disk controllers were
    found for the installation.
    Check your hardware!
zh: 沒有發現任何硬碟及硬碟控制器
    以供安裝。
    請檢查您的硬體！

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Main Dialog Help text for SUSEconfig dialog
en: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt> must write the configuration
    of your &product; system. Depending on the CPU and the amount of memory,
    this process can take some time.</p>
zh: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt> 必須將組態寫入
    您的 &product; 系統。視 CPU 及記憶體大小的不同，
    這個過程會花費一些時間。</p>

note: Progress bar that displays overall progress in this dialog
en: Progress
zh: 進度

note: Dialog title for SuSEconfig dialog
en: Writing the system configuration
zh: 正在寫入系統組態

note: inform user about current SuSEconfig step
en: Running SuSEconfig.%1
zh: 執行 SuSEconfig.%1

note: Call "all the rest" of the SuSEconfig main program inform user that SuSEconfig has finished
en: Finishing SuSEconfig
zh: 完成 SuSEconfig

note: inform user that SuSEconfig has been disabled
en: SuSEconfig disabled in /etc/sysconfig/suseconfig
zh: /etc/sysconfig/suseconfig 中的 SuSEconfig 已關閉

note: The final LogView line to be displayed after SuSEconfig etc. is done.
en: Done.
zh: 完成。

note: inform the user that he/she has to reboot to activate new kernel
en: Reboot your system
    to activate the new kernel.
zh: 重新開機系統，
    啟動新的核心。

note: Somehow the graphical frontend failed and we're running in text mode. Inform the user about this fact.
en: Your computer does not fulfill all requirements for
    a graphical installation. There is less than %1 MB
    memory or the X server could not be started.
    
    As a fallback, the text front-end of YaST2 will guide you
    through the installation. This front-end offers the
    same functionality as the graphical one, but the screens
    differ from those in the manual.
zh: 您的電腦沒有滿足圖形安裝的
    所有需求。記憶體小於 %1 MB
    或無法啟動 X 伺服器。
    
    做為備用主機，YaST2 會以前端文字指引您
    完成安裝。此前端提供
    與圖形化前端相同的功能，但在螢幕上的內容
    與手冊上的不同。

note: The script YaST2 wants to inform about a problem with the option no_x11 but it's broken. else if (Mode::no_x11) Somehow the graphical frontend failed and we're running in text mode. Inform the user about this fact.
en: The graphical interface could not be started.
    
    The required packages were not installed (minimal installation) or
    the graphics card is not properly supported.
    
    As a fallback, the text front-end of YaST2 will guide you
    through the installation. This front-end offers the
    same functionality as the graphical one, but the screens
    differ from those in the manual.
zh: 無法啟動圖形介面。
    
    未安裝必要的套件 (最小安裝) 或
    無法正確支援圖形介面卡。
    
    做為備用主機，YaST2 會以前端文字指引您
    完成安裝。此前端提供
    與圖形化前端相同的功能，但在螢幕上的內容
    與手冊上的不同。

note: this is a heading
en: Dummy
zh: 虛擬

note: this is a menu entry
en: &Dummy
zh: 虛擬(&D)

note: Submodules handle their own error reporting text for a message box
en: Configuration saved.
    There were errors.
zh: 已儲存配置。
    發現錯誤。

note: headline for installation proposal
en: Installation Settings
zh: 安裝設定

en: Network Configuration
zh: 網路組態

en: Hardware Configuration
zh: 硬體組態

en: Service Configuration
zh: 服務組態

note: Check box: Skip all the configurations in this dialog - do this later manually or not at all Translators: About 40 characters max, use newlines for longer translations.
en: &Skip Configuration
zh: 略過組態(&S)

en: &Use Following Configuration
zh: 使用下列組態(&U)

en: &Change...
zh: 變更(&C)...

note: Help message between headline and installation proposal / settings summary. May contain newlines, but don't make it very much longer than the original.
en: Click any headline to make changes or use the "Change..." menu below.
zh: 請按一下任一標題或使用底下的「變更...」功能表來執行變更。

note: Initial contents of proposal subwindow while proposals are calculated
en: Analyzing your system...
zh: 正在分析系統...

note: maybe some submodules are not installed
en: &Reset to defaults
zh: 重設為預設值(&R)

note: General part of the help text for all types of proposals
en: <p>
    Change the values by clicking on the respective headline
    or by using the <b>Change...</b> menu.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    請按一下標題
    或使用<b>變更...</b>功能表來變更值。
    </p>

note: Help text for installation proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Use <b>Accept</b> to perform a new installation with the values displayed.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    使用<b>接受</b>可以利用顯示的值執行新安裝。
    </p>

note: Help text for installation proposal, continued
en: <p>
    To update an existing &product; system instead of doing a new install,
    click the <b>Mode</b> headline or select <b>Mode</b> in the
    <b>Change...</b> menu.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    若要更新現有 &product; 系統而不是執行新的安裝，
    按一下<b>「模式」</b>標題或選擇<b>「模式」</b> (位於
    <b>「變更...」</b>功能表上)。
    </p>

note: * * Deliberately omitting "boot installed system" here to avoid * confusion: The user will be prompted for that if Linux * partitions are found. * - sh@suse.de 2002-02-26 Help text for installation proposal, continued
en: <p>
    Your hard disk has not been modified in any way, so you can still safely abort.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    因為並沒有修改硬碟內容，所以您仍然可以安全地中斷安裝作業。
    </p>

note: Help text for update proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Use <b>Accept</b> to perform an update with the values displayed.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    使用<b>「接受」</b>以顯示值執行更新。
    </p>

note: Help text for network configuration proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Put the network settings into effect by pressing <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    按下<b>「下一步」</b>使網路設定生效。
    </p>

note: Help text for service configuration proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Put the service settings into effect by pressing <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    按下<b>「下一步」</b>使服務設定生效。
    </p>

note: Help text for hardware configuration proposal General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    Put the hardware settings into effect by pressing <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    按下<b>下一步</b>可以使硬體設定生效。
    </p>

note: Proposal in uml module
en: <P><B>UML Installation Proposal</B></P>
zh: <P><B>UML 安裝提案</B></P>

en: <P>UML (User Mode Linux) installation allows you to start independent
    Linux virtual machines in the host system.</P>
zh: <P>UML (使用者模式 Linux) 安裝允許您在主機系統中
    啟動獨立 Linux 虛擬機器。</P>

note: Generic help text for other proposals (not basic installation or hardhware configuration. General part ("You can change values...") is added as the next paragraph.
en: <p>
    To use the settings as displayed, press <b>Next</b>.
    </p>
zh: <p>
    若要使用顯示的設定，請按下<b>「下一步」</b>。
    </p>

note: question in a popup box
en: Really reset everything to default values?
zh: 是否要將所有的項目重設為預設值？

note: explain consequences of a decision
en: You will lose all changes.
zh: 您將會遺失所有的變更。

note: message show when user has disabled the configuration
en: Skipping configuration upon user request
zh: 依使用者申請略過組態

note: error message is a popup
en: The proposal contains an error that must be
    resolved before continuing.
zh: 提案包含的錯誤必須
    先解決才能繼續。

note: Proposal for installation mode
en: New installation
zh: 新的安裝

note: Proposal for installation mode
en: Update
zh: 更新

note: this is a heading
en: Mode
zh: 模式

note: this is a menu entry
en: M&ode
zh: 模式(&O)

note: VENDOR: main screen heading
en: Vendor Driver CD
zh: 廠商驅動器光盤

note: VENDOR: cant mount /dev/cdrom popup
en: Please insert the vendor CD-ROM
zh: 請輸入製造商光盤

note: VENDOR: vendor cd contains wrong data
en: Could not find driver data on the CD-ROM.
    Aborting now.
zh: 找不到 CD-ROM 上的驅動程式資料。
    現在中止。

note: VENDOR: vendor cd doesn't contain data for current system and linux version
en: The CD-ROM data does not match the running Linux system.
    Aborting now.
zh: CD-ROM 資料與執行的 Linux 系統不相符。
    現在中止。

note: VENDOR: dialog heading
en: Installing driver...
zh: 正在安装驅動器...

note: VENDOR: popup if installation of driver failed
en: The installation failed.
    Contact the address on the CD-ROM.
zh: 安裝失敗。
    連絡 CD-ROM 上的地址。

note: VENDOR: message box with number of drivers installed
en: Installed %1 drivers from CD
zh: 我已從光盤上安装 %1 個驅動器

note: VENDOR: message box with error text
en: No driver data found on the CD-ROM.
    Aborting now.
zh: 找不到 CD-ROM 上的驅動程式資料。
    現在中止。

note: notification 1/2
en: <p>To access the X11 system, the <b>%1</b> package must be installed.</p>
zh: <p>若要存取 X11 系統，必須安裝 <b>%1</b> 套件。</p>

note: notification 2/2
en: <p>Do you want to install it now?</p>
zh: <p>您現在要安裝嗎？</p>

note: progress stage title
en: Executing auto-install scripts in the installation environment.
zh: 在安裝環境中執行自動安裝程序檔。

en: No hard disks and no hard disk controllers were
    found for the installation.
    Please check your hardware!
zh: 沒有發現任何硬碟及硬碟控制器
    以供安裝。
    請檢查您的硬體！

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Main Dialog Help text for SUSEconfig dialog
en: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt> has to write the configuration
    of your &product; system. Depending on the CPU and the amount of memory,
    this process can take some time.</p>
zh: <p><tt>SuSEconfig</tt> 必須將組態寫入
    您的 &product; 系統。視 CPU 及記憶體大小的不同，
    這個過程會花費一些時間。</p>
