en to ko translation catalogue (148 entries)

note: screen title for installation into directory options
en: Directory Install Options
ko: 디렉토리 설치 옵션

note: check box
en: Create Ima&ge
ko: 이미지 생성(&G)

note: text entry
en: Ima&ge Name:
ko: 이미지 이름(&G):

note: text entry
en: &Image Directory:
ko: 이미지 디렉토리(&I):

note: push button
en: Select &Directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택(&D)

note: help text for dirinstall options 1/2
en: <p>Choose a directory to which to install. Depending on the software selection, make sure
    enough space is available.</p>
ko: <p>설치할 디렉토리를 선택하십시오. 선택한 소프트웨어에 따라 사용 가능한 공간이 충분한지
    확인해야 합니다.</p>

note: help text for dirinstall options 2/2
en: <p>Additionally, you can create an archive image of the directory using tar. To create an 
    image, specify the name and the location in the respective fields.</p>
ko: <p>또한 tar을 사용하여 디렉토리의 아카이브 이미지를 만들 수 있습니다. 이미지를 만들려면
    해당 필드에 이름과 위치를 지정하십시오.</p>

note: directory selection header
en: Select Directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택

note: popup message
en: Specify a root directory. This does not mean /
ko: root 디렉토리를 명시하십시오. 이것은 /를 의미하지 않습니다

note: this is a heading
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: this is a menu entry
en: &Options
ko: 옵션(&O)

note: push button
en: &Select...
ko: 선택...(&S)

note: continue-cancel popup
en: Initializing the target directory failed
ko: 목표 디렉토리 초기화가 실패되었습니다

note: progress stages
en: Finalize system configuration
ko: 시스템 구성 완료

note: progress stages
en: Prepare system for initial boot
ko: 처음 부팅을 위한 시스템 준비

note: progress stage
en: Create image file
ko: 이미지 파일 생성

note: help text
en: <p>Please wait while the system is being configured.</p>
ko: <p>시스템을 구성하는 동안 잠시 기다려 주십시오.</p>

note: Headline for last dialog of base installation: Install LILO etc.
en: Finishing Directory Installation
ko: 디렉토리 설치 완료 중

note: progress title
en: Configuring installed system
ko: 설치된 시스템 구성 중

note: progress title
en: Building directory image...
ko: 디렉토리 이미지 생성 중..

note: an error popup
en: Backup of %1 failed. See %2 for details.
ko: %1의 백업이 실패되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 %2을 보십시오.

note: part of item in summary
en: Unknown
ko: 알수 없음`

note: table header
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: table header
en: Version
ko: 버전

note: feedback popup 2/2
en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오...

note: dialog caption
en: Initializing...
ko: 초기화하고 있습니다...

note: corresponds to the "Enable/Disable" button
en: On
ko: 설정

note: corresponds to the "Enable/Disable" button
en: Off
ko: 해제

note: label
en: Adding installation source...
ko: 설치 소스 추가...

note: message part 1
en: Unable to create installation source
    from URL '%1'.
ko: URL '%1'부터 설치 소스를 생성할 수 없습니다.

note: message part 2 alt. 1
en: A source for this product already exists.
ko: 이 제품의 소스가 이미 존재합니다.

note: message part 2 alt. 2 followed by description popup message part 2 followed by other info
en: Details:
ko: 세부 사항

note: pusg button
en: &Replace...
ko: 대체(&R)

note: pusg button
en: Re&fresh...
ko: Refresh(&f)...

note: pusg button
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

note: pusg button
en: &Up
ko: 위(&U)

note: pusg button
en: D&own
ko: 아래(&D)

note: pusg button
en: Enab&le or Disable
ko: 활성화와 비활성화(&l)

note: table header progress bar label
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: menunutton
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

note: menunutton item
en: &FTP...
ko: FTP(&F)...

note: menunutton item
en: &HTTP...
ko: HTTP(&H)...

note: menunutton item
en: &NFS...
ko: NFS...(&N)

note: menunutton item
en: &CD...
ko: CD...(&C)

note: menunutton item
en: &DVD...
ko: DVD...(&D)

note: menunutton item
en: &Local Directory...
ko: Local 디렉토리(&L)...

note: menu button
en: &Edit
ko: 수정(&E)

note: dialog caption
en: Software Source Media
ko: 소프트웨어 원본 매체

note: help
en: <p>
    Software packages can be installed from the CD, over a
    network, or from the hard disk.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    소프트웨어 패키지는 시디, 네트워크 혹은 하드디스크로부터
    설치가능함
    </p>

note: help, continued
en: <p>
    To install packages from <b>CD</b>,
    have the &product; CD set or the DVD available.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>CD</b>로 부터 패키지를 설치하기 위해서,
    수세 리눅스 설치 CD 와 사용가능한 DVD를 가지고 있어야합니다.(&p)
    </p>

note: help, continued
en: <p>
    The &product; CDs can be copied to the <b>hard disk</b>.
    Then use that as the installation source.
    Insert the path name where the first
    CD is located, for example, /data1/<b>CD1</b>.
    Only the base path is required if all CDs are copied
    into one directory.
    </p>
ko: 수세 CDs는 <b>하드 디스크</b>에 복사 가능합니다.
    그래서 설치 소스로써 사용합니다.
    첫번째 CD의 위치가 있는 경로이름을 삽입하세요,
    예를들어, /data1/<b>CD1</b>.
    만약 모든 CDs들이 하나의 디렉토리에 복사됐을때는
    기본적인 경로를 요구합니다.(&p)
    </p>

note: popup message part 1
en: Unable to save changes to installation source
    configuration.
ko: 설치 원본 구성의  변경 내용을 저장할 수
    없습니다.

note: popup headline
en: Abort Installation Source Configuration
ko: 설치 원본 구성 중단

note: popup message
en: Abort the installation source configuration?
    All changes will be lost.
ko: 설치 원본 구성을 중단하시겠습니까?
    이 경우 모든 변경 내용이 손실됩니다.

note: yes-no popup
en: Delete selected installation source from list?
ko: 목록에서 선택한 소스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: intermediate popup while initializing internal packagemanagement
en: Reading package information. One moment please...
ko: 패키지 정보를 읽는 중입니다. 잠시 기다리십시오...

note: the language_changed flag has NOT been set by the NLD frame
en: The software proposal is reset to default values.
ko: 소프트웨어 제안은 기본 값으로 설정합니다.

note: this is a heading
en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

note: this is a menu entry
en: &Software
ko: 소프트웨어(&S)

note: error popup, %1 is the name of the .rpm package
en: Package %1 was not found on the medium.
ko: 패키지 %1 를 해당 매체에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: result of the check - success
en: OK
ko: 확인

note: progress bar label
en: Progress
ko: 진행

note: label
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

note: text entry password entry
en: &Password
ko: 암호(&P)

note: label
en: FTP Server and Directory
ko: FTP 서버 디렉토리

note: text entry
en: &Server Name
ko: 서버 이름(&S)

note: text entry
en: &Directory on Server
ko: 서버상의 디렉토리:(&D)

note: label
en: Authentication:
ko: 인증

note: label
en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

note: label
en: NFS Server and Directory
ko: NFS 서버 디렉토리

note: label
en: CD Installation
ko: CD 설치

note: label
en: Server and Directory
ko: 서버 디렉토리

note: frame
en: P&rotocol
ko: 프로토콜(&r)

note: radio button
en: &FTP
ko: FTP(&F)

note: radio button
en: H&TTP
ko: HTTP(&T)

note: text entry
en: Server &Name
ko: 서버 이름(&N)

note: frame
en: Au&thentication
ko: 인증(&t)

note: check box
en: &Anonymous
ko: 익명(&A)

note: text entry
en: &User Name
ko: 사용자 이름(&U)

note: label dialog caption
en: Local Directory
ko: 로컬 디렉토리

note: text entry
en: &Directory Path
ko: 디렉토리 경로(&D)

note: push button
en: &Browse...
ko: 브라우즈(&B)...

note: Label text
en: Select Type of URL:
ko: URL 타입을 선택하십시오

note: RadioButton label
en: D&irectory
ko: 디렉토리(&i)

note: Proposal for dirinstall installation
en: Target Directory: %1
ko: 대상 디렉토리: %1

note: Proposal for backup during update
en: Run YaST and SuSEconfig at First Boot: %1
ko: 처음 부팅할 때 YaST 및 SuSEconfig 실행: %1

note: part of label in proposal
en: Yes
ko: 예

note: part of label in proposal
en: No
ko: 아니오

note: Proposal for dirinstall installation
en: Create Image: %1
ko: 이미지 생성: %1

note: check box
en: Show &details
ko: 자세히 보기(&d)

note: error popup during package installation, %1 is the name of the package
en: Installation of package %1 failed.
ko: %1 패키지의 설치를 실패하였습니다.

note: media is double sided, we want the user to insert the 'Side A' of the media the complete string will be "<product> <media> <number>, <side>" e.g. "'SuSE Linux 9.0' DVD 1, Side A"
en: Side A
ko: A면

note: media is double sided, we want the user to insert the 'Side B' of the media
en: Side B
ko: B면

note: currently unused
en: The correct source medium could not be mounted.
ko: 정확한 소스 매체는 마운트 할수 없습니다.

note: push button label during media change popup, user can skip this media (CD) so no packages from this media will be installed
en: &Skip
ko: 생략(&S)

note: push button label during media change popup, user can eject the CD/DVD
en: &Eject
ko: 꺼냄(&E)

note: TextEntry label
en: &URL
ko: URL(&U)

note: heading of popup
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

note: message in a progress popup
en: Downloading: %1
ko: 다운로드 중: %1

note: error message, %1 is the cause for the error
en: Download failed:
    %1
ko: 다운로드 실패:
    %1

note: heading of popup
en: Checking Package Database
ko: 패키지 데이터베이스 확인 중

note: message in a progress popup
en: Rebuilding package database. This process can take some time.
ko: 패키지 데이터베이스를 다시 만들고 있습니다. 이 작업은 시간이 많이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

note: error message, %1 is the cause for the error
en: Rebuilding of package database failed:
    %1
ko: 패키지 데이터베이스 다시 만들기 실패:
    %1

note: error popup
en: Error rebuilding database:
    %1
ko: 데이터베이스를 다시 만드는 동안 오류 발생:
    %1

note: message in a progress popup
en: Converting package database. This process can take some time.
ko: 패키지 데이터베이스를 전환합니다. 이 처리는 약간의 시간이 걸립니다.

note: error message, %1 is the cause for the error
en: Conversion of package database failed:
    %1
ko: 패키지 데이터베이스를 변환하지 못했습니다.
    %1

note: error popup
en: Package %1 is already present in the new database.
ko: %1 패키지는 새로운 데이타베이스에 이미 존재합니다.

note: yes-no popup
en: Error reading from old database.
    Ignore this error and continue?
ko: 이전 데이타베이스에서 읽는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
    이 오류를 무시하고 계속하시겠습니까?

note: error popup
en: Error writing to new database
ko: 새로운 데이터베이스에 기록하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다

note: Just for safety Yes/No MsgBox; default: Yes Ask for a formatted floppy to save the package selection
en: The current package selection will be saved
    on a floppy disk.  Insert a formatted floppy.
    
    Write data to the floppy disk now?
ko: 정확한 패키지 선택은 플로피 디스크에 저장할 수 있습니다.
    포맷된 디스크를 삽입하세요.
    
    지금 플로피 디스크에 기록 하시겠습니까?

note: msgbox data saved to floppy disk
en: Your settings have been saved to the floppy disk.
ko: 사용자의 설정내용이 플로피 디스크에 저장되었습니다.

note: text of a error popup: error occured while saving settings to the floppy
en: Error while saving settings to the floppy disk.
    Verify that the floppy is formatted
    and is not write protected.
ko: 플로피 디스크에 설정내용 저장중에 오류가 생겼습니다.
    플로피가 포멧되었는지
    쓰기 금지되어있지 않은지를 점검하십시오.

note: Popup with a 'Retry', a 'Cancel' button and a 'Format floppy' button. Check inserted floppy. headline
en: Could not find a formatted floppy disk.
ko: 포멧된 플로피 디스크를 찾지못합니다.

note: popup contents
en: Are you sure you inserted a floppy disk
    into the correct drive?
    If so, is the disk formatted and verified?
ko: 당신은 플로피 디스크를 정확한 드라이브에 삽입하셨습니까?
    만약 정확하다면, 그 디스크를 포맷 or 검증하시겠습니가?

note: push button
en: &Format floppy
ko: 플로피 포멧(&F)

note: text of a message popup: package selection is written correctly
en: Your package selections have been written to the hard disk.
ko: 사용자 패키지 선택이 하드디스크에 기록되었습니다.

note: text of en error popup: error while writing data
en: Error while saving package selections to the hard disk.
ko: 패키지 선택을 하드디스크에 기록하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: text of a popup with 'Yes' and 'No' button
en: Do you really want to reset your settings?
ko: 정말로 당신의 셋팅을 리셋할것입니까?

note: Just for safety Yes/No MsgBox; default: Yes Ask for the floppy with the package selection.
en: The current package selection will be loaded
    from a floppy disk.  Insert the floppy.
    
    Read data from the floppy disk now?
ko: 현재 패키지 선택은 플로피 디스크로부터 불러진
    것 입니다. 플로피를 삽입하세요 
    
    지금 플로피 디스크로 부터 데이타를 읽겠습니까?

note: text of an error popup: can't read settings from floppy
en: Error while loading settings from the floppy disk.
    Verify that the correct floppy has been inserted
    and that the path name has been written correctly.
ko: 플로피 디스크로 부터 셋팅을 로딩하는 동안 에러가 발생했습니다.
    삽입한 정확한 플로피와 그 경로 이름을 정확하게 섰는지
    확인하세요.

note: text of an error poup: can't read settings from hard disk
en: Error while loading settings from the hard disk.
    Verify that the path name has been written correctly.
ko: 하드디스크로 부터 셋팅을 로딩하는 동안 에러가
    발생하였습니다. 경로 이름을 정확하게 섰는지 확인하세요

note: Headline of a popup with a 'Cancel', a 'Load' and a 'Save' button. A user defined selection of packages can be loaded or saved.
en: Load or save package selection
ko: 적재 혹은 저장 패키지 선택

note: Radio button for saving/loading from harddisk
en: &Harddisk
ko: 하드디스크(&H)

note: Radio button for saving/loading from floppy
en: &Floppy
ko: 플로피(&F)

note: Input field label for the filename
en: &Path name
ko: 경로명(&P)

note: push button
en: &Load
ko: 적재(&L)

note: push button
en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

note: warning text, part 1
en: Your computer is a 64-bit x86-64 system.
ko: 이 컴퓨터는 64비트 x86-64 시스템입니다.

note: warning text, part 2
en: However, you are trying to install a 32-bit distribution.
ko: 그러나 여기에 32비트 배포 버전을 설치하려고 합니다.

note: popup label
en: Evaluating package selection...
ko: 패키지 선택을 분석하는 중...

note: warning in the summary
en: Disk Space Exhausted
ko: 디스크 공간 부족

note: the selected set of software packages does not fit on the harddisk error message
en: Disk space exhausted -- changing software selection
ko: 디스크 공간이 모자랍니다. 소프트웨어 선택을 변경하세요

note: Can't find any software data, probably a installation media error error message
en: Cannot read package data from installation media. Media error?
ko: 설치된 미디어로 부터 패키지 데이타를 읽을수 없습니다.미디어 에러입니까?

note: can't find a set of software packages which fits on the harddisk error message
en: Not enough disk space even for a minimal installation!
ko: 최소 설치를 위한 디스크 공간이 충분하지 않습니다!

note: Nothing more to install from this CD (very concise - little space!!)
en: Done.
ko: 완료.

note: List column header for total remaining MB and time to install Progress bar for overall progress of software package installation
en: Total
ko: 합계:

note: Heading for the progress bar for the current package while it is deleted. "%1" is the package name.
en: Deleting %1
ko: %1 삭제

note: Table headings for CD statistics during installation
en: Size
ko: 크기

note: Table headings for CD statistics during installation
en: Packages
ko: 패키지

note: tab
en: &Details
ko: 세부 사항(&D)

note: popup yes-no
en: Do you really want
    to quit the installation?
ko: 정말로 설치를
    종료하시겠습니까?

note: Progress finished
en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

note: Progress step 1/1
en: Writing the settings...
ko: 세팅을 기록하고 있습니다...

note: status info, to be used inside summary
en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

note: status info, to be used inside summary
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

note: Warning message, e.g.: Partition /usr needs 35 MB more disk space
en: Partition "%1" needs %2 more disk space.
ko: "%1" 파티션에 %2 디스크 공간이 더 필요합니다.

note: popup message
en: Please deselect some packages.
ko: 일부 패키지 선택을 해제하십시오.
