collect-desktop-files 9.0.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (3884 entries)

en: Comment(CASAManager.desktop): Novell CASA Management Console v1.6
zh: Novell CASA Management Console v1.6

en: Comment(GnomeICU.desktop): Communicate with your friends
zh: 与您的朋友通信

en: Comment(Help.desktop): SUSE Help System
zh: SUSE 帮助系统

en: Comment(KGoldrunner.desktop): A game of action and puzzle-solving
zh: 动作与解密游戏

en: Comment(KVim.desktop):  Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: Comment(Kino.desktop): Edit DV video
zh: 编辑 DV 视频

en: Comment(LabPlot.desktop): An application for plotting of data sets and functions
zh: 数据集和函数绘图应用程序

en: Comment(MozillaFirefox.desktop): Web Browser
zh: 万维网浏览器

en: Comment(MozillaThunderbird.desktop): Mail/News Client
zh: 邮件/新闻客户程序

en: Comment(MySQLAdministrator.desktop): MySQL Administration Tool
zh: MySQL 管理工具

en: Comment(MySQLQueryBrowser.desktop): MySQL Query Tool
zh: MySQL 查询工具

en: Comment(Sesam-GUI.desktop): Sesam-GUI
zh: Sesam-GUI

en: Comment(StarOffice.desktop): StarOffice
zh: StarOffice

en: Comment(WindowMaker.desktop): A simple window manager that resembles the NeXTStep look very closely
zh: 非常接近 NeXTStep 外观的简单窗口管理器

en: Comment(ZynAddSubFX.desktop): A real-time software synthesizer for Linux
zh: Linux 实时软件合成器

en: Comment(abiword.desktop): AbiWord Word Processor
zh: AbiWord 字处理程序

en: Comment(accessibility-keyboard.desktop): Set your keyboard accessibility preferences
zh: 设置键盘的辅助功能

en: Comment(aeolus.desktop): Virtual pipe organ based on additive synthesis
zh: 基于添加合成的虚拟管风琴

en: Comment(akregator.desktop): An RSS Aggregator for KDE
zh: KDE RSS 新闻收集器

en: Comment(alexplore.desktop): DVB Channel Browser & Scanner
zh: DVB 通道浏览器和扫描程序

en: Comment(alltray.desktop): Dock everything
zh: 全部停靠

en: Comment(alsamixergui.desktop): FLTK based frontend for alsamixer
zh: 用于 alsamixer 的基于 FLTK 的前端

en: Comment(alsaplayer.desktop): Plugin-based audio player
zh: 基于插件的音频播放器

en: Comment(amarok.desktop): Uncle Rodney says, "10/10, amaroK is seriously super!"
zh: Rodney 大叔说："10/10，amaroK 太棒了！"

en: Comment(amarok_artsengine_plugin.desktop): Plugin for amaroK
zh: amaroK 插件

en: Comment(amarok_gst10engine_plugin.desktop): Plugin for amaroK
zh: amaroK 插件

en: Comment(amarok_helixengine_plugin.desktop): Plugin for amaroK
zh: amaroK 插件

en: Comment(amarok_void-engine_plugin.desktop): Plugin for amaroK
zh: amaroK 插件

en: Comment(amarok_xine-engine.desktop): Plugin for amaroK
zh: amaroK 插件

en: Comment(ami.desktop): Ami Korean input manager
zh: Ami 韩语输入管理器

en: Comment(ardour.desktop): Multitrack hardware recording system
zh: 多轨硬件录制系统

en: Comment(ark_part.desktop): Archive Handling Tool
zh: 文件压缩归档处理工具

en: Comment(arts.desktop): Sound System Configuration
zh: 声音系统配置

en: Comment(artscontrolapplet.desktop): Control the aRts sound server
zh: 控制 aRts 声音服务器

en: Comment(aseqview.desktop): ALSA sequencer event viewer and filter
zh: ALSA 序列发生器的事件查看器和过滤器

en: Comment(at-properties.desktop): Enable support for GNOME assistive technologies at login
zh: 登录时启用 GNOME 的辅助技术支持

en: Comment(atlantikdesigner.desktop): Game board designer for Atlantik
zh: Atlantik 的游戏盘设计器

en: Comment(audacity.desktop): A free, cross-platform digital audio editor
zh: 免费的跨平台数字音频编辑器

en: Comment(audiocd.desktop): Audiocd IO Slave Configuration
zh: 音频 CD 输入输出从属模块配置

en: Comment(background.desktop): Change the background settings
zh: 更改背景设置

en: Comment(background.desktop): Change your Desktop Background settings
zh: 更改您的桌面背景设置

en: Comment(balsa.desktop): E-Mail utility
zh: 电子邮件实用程序

en: Comment(banshee.desktop): Play and organize music
zh: 播放和组织音乐

en: Comment(basket.desktop): A set of baskets to keep a full range of data on hand.
zh: 用于获得全面数据的一组篮子。

en: Comment(beagle-search.desktop): Search for data on your desktop
zh: 在桌面上搜索数据

en: Comment(beagle-settings.desktop): Configure how searching works
zh: 配置搜索运行的方式

en: Comment(bell.desktop): System Bell Configuration
zh: 系统铃声配置

en: Comment(blackbox.desktop): A fast & light window manager
zh: 又快又轻巧的窗口管理器

en: Comment(blackjack.desktop): Play the casino card game Blackjack
zh: 玩纸牌游戏二十一点

en: Comment(blinken.desktop): A retro memory enhancement game
zh: 一个增强反向记忆力的游戏

en: Comment(bluefish.desktop): Web Development Editor
zh: 万维网开发编辑器

en: Comment(boinfo.desktop): Boson System Information
zh: Boson 系统信息

en: Comment(bombermaze.desktop): BomberMaze, a bomberman clone
zh: BomberMaze 是 Bomberman 的复制品

en: Comment(bonobo-browser.desktop): Shows available Bonobo components
zh: 显示可用的 Bonobo 组件

en: Comment(bookmarks.desktop): Your Konqueror bookmarks
zh: 您的 Konqueror 书签

en: Comment(boot.desktop): Configure the system boot process
zh: 配置系统引导过程

en: Comment(boson.desktop): Real-time strategy game
zh: 实时策略游戏

en: Comment(bounit.desktop): Unit Editor for Boson
zh: Boson 的单元编辑器

en: Comment(browser.desktop): A menu that lists files in a given folder
zh: 列出给定文件夹中文件的菜单

en: Comment(bug-buddy.desktop): Report a bug in GNOME-based applications
zh: 报告基于 GNOME 的应用程序中的错误

en: Comment(bzflag.desktop): 3D networked multiplayer tank battle game
zh: 3D 网络多人坦克战游戏

en: Comment(cache.desktop): Configure web cache settings
zh: 配置网页缓存设置

en: Comment(ccgo.desktop): Play the game of Go
zh: 开始玩游戏 Go

en: Comment(cddb-slave.desktop): Modify your CD database server preferences
zh: 修改您的 CD 数据库服务器自选设置

en: Comment(cdesim.desktop): A Simulation Of The Common Desktop Environment Based on Fvwm
zh: 基于 Fvwm 普通桌面环境的模拟

en: Comment(celestia.desktop): Celestia
zh: Celestia

en: Comment(chatwindow.desktop): The default Kopete chat window
zh: 默认的 Kopete 聊天窗口

en: Comment(childpanelextension.desktop): Child panel extension.
zh: 子面板扩展。

en: Comment(clockapplet.desktop): An analog and digital clock
zh: 模拟和数字时钟面板小程序

en: Comment(colors.desktop): Color settings
zh: 颜色设置

en: Comment(componentchooser.desktop): Choose the default components for various services
zh: 选择各种服务的默认组件

en: Comment(conglomerate.desktop): Edit XML files
zh: 编辑 XML 文件

en: Comment(cookies.desktop): Configure the way cookies work
zh: 配置 cookies 相关设置

en: Comment(coriander.desktop): FireWire Camera
zh: FireWire 照相机

en: Comment(cppunit-devel.desktop): CppUnit development kit
zh: CppUnit 开发工具箱

en: Comment(crypto.desktop): Configure SSL, manage certificates, and other cryptography settings
zh: 配置 SSL,管理证书,和其它的加密设置

en: Comment(ctwm.desktop): Claude's Tab Window Manager, TWM enhanced by virtual screens, etc.
zh: Claude 的标签式窗口管理器，加强了虚拟屏幕等功能的 TWM。

en: Comment(cvs.desktop): Open Source Development with CVS, 2nd Edition
zh: 使用 CVS 第 2 版打开源代码开发

en: Comment(database-properties.desktop): Configure your database environment
zh: 配置数据库环境

en: Comment(datakiosk.desktop): A Database Interface Tool
zh: 数据库接口工具

en: Comment(default-applications.desktop): Select your default applications
zh: 选择默认的应用程序

en: Comment(desktop.desktop): A button that gives quick access to the desktop when pressed
zh: 按下可快速访问桌面的按钮

en: Comment(desktop.desktop): You can configure how many virtual desktops there are.
zh: 可以在这里配置虚拟桌面的数量。

en: Comment(desktopbehavior.desktop): You can configure how the desktop behaves here
zh: 在这里配置桌面行为

en: Comment(desktoppath.desktop): Change the location important files are stored
zh: 更改重要文件存储的位置

en: Comment(devhelp.desktop): Developer's Help program
zh: 开发者帮助程序

en: Comment(devices.desktop): Attached devices information
zh: 附加的设备信息

en: Comment(digikam.desktop): KDE Photo Management
zh: KDE 照片管理

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_adjustcurves.desktop): Image histogram adjust curves plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的直方图调整曲线插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_adjustlevels.desktop): Image histogram adjust levels plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的图像直方图调整级别插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_antivignetting.desktop): Anti Vignetting image effect plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的消除黒角图像效果插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_blowup.desktop): digiKam plugin to blowup a photograph
zh: 放大照片的 digiKam 插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_blurfx.desktop): Blur special effects plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的特殊模糊效果插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_border.desktop): Add border to image plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的添加图像边框插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_channelmixer.desktop): Image color channels mixer plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的图像色彩频道混音器插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_charcoal.desktop): Charcoal drawing image effect plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的素描图像效果插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_core.desktop): digiKam Core Image Plugin
zh: digiKam 核心图像插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_despeckle.desktop): Noise Reduction plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的降低噪声插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_distortionfx.desktop): Distortion special effects plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的失真特效插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_emboss.desktop): Emboss image effect plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的图像压纹效果插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_filmgrain.desktop): Film grain image effect plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的胶片图像晶粒效果插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_freerotation.desktop): Free rotation plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的自由旋转插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_hotpixels.desktop): Hot pixel correction plugin for Digikam
zh: Digikam 噪点纠正插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_infrared.desktop): Simulate infrared film plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的模拟红外胶片插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_inpainting.desktop): digiKam plugin to inpaint a photograph
zh: 清除照片的 digiKam 插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_inserttext.desktop): Insert text to image plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的插入图像文本插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_lensdistortion.desktop): Spherical aberration image correction plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的球差图像纠正插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_oilpaint.desktop): Oil paint image effect plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的油画图像效果插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_perspective.desktop): Perspective tool plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的透视工具插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_raindrop.desktop): Rain dropping image effect plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的雨滴图像效果插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_refocus.desktop): digiKam plugin to refocus an image
zh: 重新聚焦图像的 digiKam 插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_restoration.desktop): digiKam plugin to restore a photograph
zh: 恢复照片的 digiKam 插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_sheartool.desktop): Shear tool plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的倾斜工具插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_solarize.desktop): Image solarize effect plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的图像曝光效果插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_superimpose.desktop): Template superimpose plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的模板添加插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_texture.desktop): digiKam plugin to apply texture on image
zh: 对图像应用纹理的 digiKam 插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_unsharp.desktop): Unsharp mask image filter plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的非锐度屏蔽图像过滤插件

en: Comment(digikamimageplugin_whitebalance.desktop): White balance correction plugin for digiKam
zh: digiKam 的白平衡纠正插件

en: Comment(disks.desktop): Configure the system disks
zh: 配置系统磁盘

en: Comment(display-properties.desktop): Change screen resolution
zh: 更改屏幕分辨率

en: Comment(display.desktop): Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Comment(djvumultipage.desktop): KViewShell plugin for DjVu files
zh: DjVu 文件的 KViewShell 插件

en: Comment(dma.desktop): DMA information
zh: DMA 信息

en: Comment(dnssdwatcher.desktop): Keeps track of DNS-SD services and updates directory listings
zh: 跟踪 DNS-SD 服务并更新目录列表

en: Comment(dockbarextension.desktop): Dock application bar extension.
zh: 停靠应用程序栏扩展。

en: Comment(dosbox.desktop): DOS emulator well-suited for playing games
zh: 非常适合玩游戏的 DOS 模拟器

en: Comment(dvbrowse.desktop): DVB EPG Browser
zh: DVB EPG 浏览器

en: Comment(easytag.desktop): EasyTAG is an utility for viewing and editing tags for MP3, MP2, FLAC, Ogg Vorbis, MusePack and Monkey's Audio files, with a GTK+ GUI.
zh: EasyTAG 是一种使用 GTK+ GUI 来查看和编辑以下文件的标记的实用程序：MP3、MP2、FLAC、Ogg Vorbis、MusePack 和 Monkey 的音频文件。

en: Comment(ebrowsing.desktop): Configure enhanced browsing
zh: 配置增强浏览特性

en: Comment(emailwindow.desktop): The Kopete email window
zh: Kopete 电子邮件窗口

en: Comment(embedjs.desktop): A KDE KPart Application
zh: 一个KDE KPart应用程序

en: Comment(enlightenment.desktop): An extremely themable very feature-rich window manager
zh: 强主题化的多功能窗口管理器

en: Comment(eog.desktop): View different types of images
zh: 查看不同类型的图像

en: Comment(epiphany.desktop): Browse the web
zh: 浏览 Web

en: Comment(evince.desktop): View multipage documents
zh: 查看多页文档

en: Comment(evolution-addressbook.desktop): Manage your contacts
zh: 管理联系人

en: Comment(evolution-calendar.desktop): Manage your schedule
zh: 管理日程安排

en: Comment(evolution-email.desktop): Manage your electronic mail
zh: 管理电子邮件

en: Comment(evolution-tasklist.desktop): Manage your current tasks
zh: 管理当前任务

en: Comment(evolution.desktop): The Evolution PIM and Email Client
zh: Evolution PIM 和电子邮件客户程序

en: Comment(exec.desktop): A launcher for programs not in the K Menu
zh: 启动不在 K 菜单中的程序

en: Comment(eyesapplet.desktop): Keeps an eye on your mouse pointer
zh: 盯着您鼠标指针的眼睛

en: Comment(f-spot.desktop): Organize digital photographs
zh: 组织数码照片

en: Comment(favicons.desktop): Shortcut icon support
zh: 快捷图标支持

en: Comment(file-roller.desktop): Create and modify an archive
zh: 创建并修改归档文件

en: Comment(filebrowser.desktop): You can configure Konqueror's file manager mode here
zh: 在这里配置 Konqueror 的文件管理器模式

en: Comment(fileshare.desktop): Enable or disable file sharing
zh: 启用或禁用文件共享

en: Comment(fileshare_propsdlgplugin.desktop): Konqueror properties dialog plugin to share a directory with the local network
zh: 可将目录与局域网共享的 Konqueror 属性页对话框插件

en: Comment(filetypes.desktop): Configure file associations
zh: 配置文件关联

en: Comment(find.desktop): Menu for starting a file or web search
zh: 启动文件或 Web 搜索的菜单

en: Comment(font-properties.desktop): Select fonts for the desktop
zh: 选择桌面所用的字体

en: Comment(fonts.desktop): Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: Comment(freecell.desktop): Play the popular FreeCell card game
zh: 玩非常受欢迎的 FreeCell 纸牌游戏

en: Comment(frontline.desktop): GUI frontend for autotrace
zh: autotrace 的 GUI 前端

en: Comment(fvwm2.desktop): A powerful ICCCM-compliant multiple virtual desktop window manager
zh: 强大的多虚拟桌面窗口管理器，与 ICCCM 兼容

en: Comment(gaim.desktop): Send instant messages over multiple protocols
zh: 通过多种协议发送即时消息

en: Comment(galeon.desktop): Browse the web
zh: 浏览 Web

en: Comment(gamix.desktop): GTK ALSA audio mixer
zh: GTK ALSA 音频混音器

en: Comment(gataxx.desktop): Compete to dominate the board in a Reversi-like game
zh: 在 Reversi 类游戏中比赛对板的控制能力

en: Comment(gau.desktop): X communications program for modems
zh: 调制解调器 X 通信程序

en: Comment(gaui.desktop): X communications program for telnet
zh: Telnet X 通信程序

en: Comment(gcalctool.desktop): Perform calculations
zh: 执行计算

en: Comment(gcdmaster.desktop): Gnome Audio CD editor and burner
zh: Gnome 音频 CD 编辑器和刻录程序

en: Comment(gconf-editor.desktop): Directly edit your entire configuration database
zh: 直接编辑您的整个配置数据库

en: Comment(gdmflexiserver-xnest.desktop): Log in as another user inside a nested window
zh: 在嵌套的窗口中以其它用户登录

en: Comment(gdmflexiserver.desktop): Log in as another user without logging out
zh: 以其他用户登录但不注销

en: Comment(gdmphotosetup.desktop): Change the picture that will show in the GDM (login manager) face browser
zh: 改变将显示在 GDM (登录管理器) 的头像浏览器中的照片

en: Comment(gdmsetup.desktop): Configure the login screen (GNOME Display Manager)
zh: 配置登录屏幕(GNOME 显示管理器)

en: Comment(geo_xxport.desktop): Plugin to export the geo data of contacts as flags in KWorldClock
zh: 将联系人的地理数据导出为 KWorldClock 中旗帜的插件

en: Comment(gfloppy.desktop): Format Floppy Disks
zh: 格式化软盘

en: Comment(gftp.desktop): Download and upload files using multiple file transfer protocols
zh: 使用多文件传输协议下载和上载文件

en: Comment(ggv.desktop): View PostScript files
zh: 查看 PostScript 文件

en: Comment(ghex.desktop): GNOME Hexadecimal Editor
zh: GNOME十六进制编辑器

en: Comment(gimp.desktop): Create and edit images or photographs
zh: 创建并编辑图像或照片

en: Comment(glade-2.desktop): Design user interfaces
zh: 设计用户界面

en: Comment(glines.desktop): Remove colored balls from the board by forming lines
zh: 将颜色球排成行，以从面板上去除它们

en: Comment(gmx_xxport.desktop): Plugin to import and export contacts in GMX's addressbook format
zh: 以 GMX 的地址簿格式导入和导出联系人

en: Comment(gnect.desktop): Compete to make lines of the same color
zh: 比赛使同色成为一行

en: Comment(gnibbles.desktop): Guide a worm around a maze
zh: 引导蠕虫通过迷宫

en: Comment(gnobots2.desktop): Avoid the robots and make them crash into each other
zh: 躲过机器人并使它们相撞

en: Comment(gnome-blog.desktop): Post an entry to a web log
zh: 张贴项至网页日志

en: Comment(gnome-bluetooth-manager.desktop): Display Bluetooth devices and their properties
zh: 显示蓝牙设备及其属性

en: Comment(gnome-dictionary.desktop): Lookup words in an online dictionary
zh: 在在线字典中查阅单词

en: Comment(gnome-keyring-manager.desktop): Manage your keyrings
zh: 管理您的密钥环

en: Comment(gnome-nettool.desktop): Network Information Tools
zh: 网络信息工具

en: Comment(gnome-network-preferences.desktop): Set your network proxy preferences
zh: 设置您的网络代理首选项

en: Comment(gnome-obex-server.desktop): Receive files sent by Bluetooth devices
zh: 接收蓝牙设备发送的文件

en: Comment(gnome-passwd.desktop): Change your password
zh: 更改您的口令

en: Comment(gnome-power-preferences.desktop): Configure power management
zh: 配置电源管理

en: Comment(gnome-screensaver-preferences.desktop): Set your screensaver preferences
zh: 设定您的屏幕保护程序首选项

en: Comment(gnome-screensaver-properties.desktop): Change screensaver properties
zh: 更改屏幕保护程序属性

en: Comment(gnome-screenshot.desktop): Take a screenshot of your desktop
zh: 获得您桌面的抓图

en: Comment(gnome-search-tool.desktop): Find files, folders, and documents on your computer
zh: 在您的计算机上查找文件、文件夹和文档

en: Comment(gnome-settings-mouse.desktop): Set your mouse preferences
zh: 设置鼠标首选项

en: Comment(gnome-settings-sound.desktop): Enable sound and associate sounds with events
zh: 启用窗口管理器的事件音效

en: Comment(gnome-stones.desktop): Collect diamonds while avoiding falling boulders
zh: 收集钻石同时避开落下的巨石

en: Comment(gnome-system-log.desktop): View the system log file
zh: 查看系统日志文件

en: Comment(gnome-system-monitor.desktop): View current processes and monitor system state
zh: 查看当前进程及监视系统状态

en: Comment(gnome-ui-properties.desktop): Customize the appearance of toolbars and menubars in applications
zh: 自定义应用程序工具栏和菜单栏的外观

en: Comment(gnome-volume-properties.desktop): Configure management of removable drives and media
zh: 可移动驱动器和介质管理

en: Comment(gnomecc.desktop): Configure the desktop
zh: 配置桌面

en: Comment(gnomemeeting.desktop): Talk to people over the Internet
zh: 通过互联网和朋友谈话

en: Comment(gnometris.desktop): Fit falling blocks together
zh: 将落下的多个块叠放在一起

en: Comment(gnomine.desktop): Clear mines from a minefield
zh: 清除布雷区中的地雷

en: Comment(gnopernicus.desktop): Assistive Technologies for Blind and Visually Impaired
zh: 针对有视觉障碍者的辅助技术

en: Comment(gnotravex.desktop): Play a puzzle game matching tiles together
zh: 玩拼图游戏将碎片拼好

en: Comment(gnotski.desktop): Solve puzzles by sliding blocks
zh: 通过滑动多个块来完成拼图

en: Comment(gnucash.desktop): Manage your finances, accounts, and investments
zh: 管理你的财务、帐户和投资

en: Comment(gnumeric.desktop): The GNOME Spreadsheet
zh: GNOME 电子表格

en: Comment(gobby.desktop): Edit text files collaboratively
zh: 以协作方式编辑文本文件

en: Comment(gonvert.desktop): Convert between various units
zh: 不同单元间的转换

en: Comment(goobox.desktop): Play and extract CDs
zh: 播放并抽取 CD

en: Comment(gpilotd-control-applet.desktop): Configure PalmOS devices
zh: 配置 PalmOS 设备

en: Comment(gpsdrive.desktop): GPS Navigation
zh: GPS Navigation

en: Comment(gqview.desktop): View and manage images
zh: 查看和管理图象

en: Comment(grass.desktop): Geographical Information System (GIS)
zh: 图形信息系统 (GIS)

en: Comment(grip.desktop): CD player/ripper
zh: CD 播放器/ripper

en: Comment(gtali.desktop): Play a poker-style dice game
zh: 玩纸牌类投骰子游戏

en: Comment(gthumb.desktop): View and organize your images
zh: 查看及管理图像

en: Comment(gtk-theme-selector.desktop): Select themes for various parts of the desktop
zh: 选择桌面的不同部分的主题

en: Comment(gtktalog.desktop): make disk/CD catalogs
zh: 制作磁盘/CD 编目

en: Comment(gucharmap.desktop): Insert special characters into documents
zh: 将特殊字符插入文档

en: Comment(gurlchecker.desktop): Easily check linky on web pages
zh: 轻松检查万维网网页上的链接

en: Comment(gwc.desktop): Audio restoration application
zh: 音频恢复应用程序

en: Comment(gwclient.desktop): Novell GroupWise Client
zh: Novell GroupWise Client

en: Comment(gwenview.desktop): A simple image viewer
zh: 一个简单的图像查看器

en: Comment(hanterm.desktop): Hanterm Terminal
zh: Hanterm 终端

en: Comment(hugin.desktop): Stitch photographs together
zh: 缝订照片

en: Comment(iagno.desktop): Play a game of Reversi
zh: 玩翻转棋游戏

en: Comment(icemon.desktop): A monitor for an Icecream compilation network
zh: 用于 Icecream 编辑网络的监视器

en: Comment(icons.desktop): Customize KDE Icons
zh: 定制 KDE 图标

en: Comment(ifolder.desktop): Backup, synchronize, and share files with others
zh: 备份、同步以及与其他人共享文件

en: Comment(imgSeek.desktop): Photo collection manager with content-based search.
zh: 带有基于内容搜索的照片集管理器。

en: Comment(inkscape.desktop): Create and edit Scalable Vector Graphics images
zh: 创建并编辑可伸缩向量图形图像

en: Comment(interrupts.desktop): Interrupt information
zh: 中断信息

en: Comment(ioports.desktop): IO-port information
zh: IO 端口信息

en: Comment(ioslaveinfo.desktop): Information about the available protocols
zh: 可用协议的信息

en: Comment(irkick.desktop): KDE Linux infrared remote control server.
zh: KDE Linux 红外远程控制服务器。

en: Comment(istanbul.desktop): Record a video of your desktop session
zh: 记录桌面会话的视频

en: Comment(jaaa.desktop): Spectrum Analyzer
zh: Spectrum 分析程序

en: Comment(jack-rack.desktop): Stereo LADSPA effects rack
zh: 立体声 LADSPA effects rack

en: Comment(jamin.desktop): JACK Audio Mastering interface
zh: JACK 音频主控界面

en: Comment(jarnal.desktop): A notetaking/sketching application
zh: 记录／绘制草图应用程序

en: Comment(jigdo.desktop): Jigsaw Download
zh: Jigsaw Download

en: Comment(joystick.desktop): joystick - a kcontrol module to test joysticks
zh: joystick - 测试游戏杆的 kcontrol 模块

en: Comment(jpackage-java-1_4_2-bea-ControlPanel.desktop): Bea JRockit 1.4.2.08 Java Plug-in Control Panel
zh: Bea JRockit 1.4.2.08  Java 插件控制面板

en: Comment(jpackage-java-1_4_2-bea-console.desktop): BEA WebLogic JRockit 1.4.2.08 Management Console
zh: BEA WebLogic JRockit 1.4.2.08 管理控制台

en: Comment(jpackage-java-1_4_2-bea-webstart.desktop): Java Web Start Application Manager
zh: Java Web 启动应用程序管理器

en: Comment(jpackage-java-1_4_2-ibm-ControlPanel.desktop): IBM Java 1.4.2.s4 Java Plug-in Control Panel
zh: IBM Java 1.4.2.s4  Java 插件控制面板

en: Comment(jpackage-java-1_4_2-ibm-webstart.desktop): Java Web Start Application Manager
zh: Java Web 启动应用程序管理器

en: Comment(jpackage-java-1_4_2-sun-ControlPanel.desktop): Sun Java 1.4.2.11 Java Plug-in Control Panel
zh: Sun Java 1.4.2.11 Java 插件控制面板

en: Comment(jpackage-java-1_4_2-sun-webstart.desktop): Sun Java 1.4.2.11 Web Start Application Manager
zh: Sun Java 1.4.2.11 Web 启动应用程序管理器

en: Comment(jpackage-java-1_5_0-ibm-ControlPanel.desktop): IBM Java 1.5.0_2.3 Java Plug-in Control Panel
zh: IBM Java 1.5.0_2.3  Java 插件控制面板

en: Comment(jpackage-java-1_5_0-ibm-webstart.desktop): Java Web Start Application Manager
zh: Java Web 启动应用程序管理器

en: Comment(jpackage-java-1_5_0-sun-ControlPanel.desktop): Sun Java 1.5.0_07 Java Plug-in Control Panel
zh: Sun Java 1.5.0_07  Java 插件控制面板

en: Comment(jpackage-java-1_5_0-sun-webstart.desktop): Java Web Start Application Manager
zh: Java Web 启动应用程序管理器

en: Comment(jpackage-logfactor5.desktop): Graphical user interface for managing log4j log messages
zh: 管理 log4j 日志讯息的图形用户界面

en: Comment(jpilot.desktop): Desktop organizer application for the Palm Pilot
zh: 用于 Palm Pilot 的桌面管理应用程序

en: Comment(jumpnbump.desktop): Funny game with cute little bunnies
zh: 有关可爱小兔子的有趣游戏

en: Comment(k3b.desktop): CD writing program
zh: CD 刻录程序

en: Comment(kadslwatch.desktop): KDE CAPI monitor
zh: KDE CAPI 监视程序

en: Comment(kaffeine.desktop): Version 0.7.1
zh: 版本 0.7.1

en: Comment(kamera.desktop): Configure Kamera
zh: 配置 Kamera

en: Comment(kandy.desktop): Tool for syncing address book data with mobile phones
zh: 将地址簿数据与移动电话同步的工具

en: Comment(kasbarextension.desktop): An alternative taskbar panel applet.
zh: 备选的任务栏面板小程序。

en: Comment(katcontrol.desktop): katcontrol - kcontrol module for Kat
zh: katcontrol - Kat 的kcontrol 模块

en: Comment(katecppsymbolviewer.desktop): This plugin extracts and shows C/C++ symbols from source
zh: 此插件将从源代码中提取并显示 C/C++ 符号

en: Comment(katefiletemplates.desktop): Create new files from templates in the Kate text editor
zh: 在 Kate 文本编辑器中根据模板创建新文件

en: Comment(katefll_plugin.desktop): Store Kate's file list on disc
zh: 在磁盘上存储 Kate 的文件列表

en: Comment(katehtmltools.desktop): Facilitated insertion of HTML tags
zh: 方便地插入 HTML 标签

en: Comment(katemodeline.desktop): Set document settings based on vim or emacs modelines
zh: 根据 VIM 或 EMACS 状态行来设置文档

en: Comment(kateopenheader.desktop): Opens the corresponding .h/[.cpp|.c] file
zh: 打开相应的 .h/[.cpp|.c] 文件

en: Comment(katepybrowse.desktop): A Python browser plugin for Kate
zh: 为 Kate 提供的 Python 浏览器插件

en: Comment(katesnippets.desktop): Configurable Text-Snippets for Kate
zh: 可配置的 Kate 文本段

en: Comment(katetabbarextension.desktop): Adds a tab bar to Kate's main window
zh: 在 Kate 的主窗口添加一个标签栏

en: Comment(katetextfilter.desktop): Easy text filtering
zh: 轻松过滤文本

en: Comment(katexmlcheck.desktop): Validates XML files using xmllint
zh: 使用 XMLLINT 来校验 XML 文件

en: Comment(katexmltools.desktop): Lists XML elements, attributes, attribute values and entities allowed by DTD
zh: 列出 DTD 允许的 XML 元素、属性、属性值和实体

en: Comment(kaudiocreator.desktop): Frontend for audio file creation
zh: 音频文件创建前端

en: Comment(kbarcode-batch.desktop): KBarcode Batch Printing
zh: KBarcode 批打印

en: Comment(kbarcode-editor.desktop): KBarcode Label Editor
zh: KBarcode 标签编辑器

en: Comment(kbarcode-label.desktop): KBarcode Label
zh: KBarcode 标签

en: Comment(kbarcode-single.desktop): KBarcode Barcode Generator
zh: KBarcode 条形码生成器

en: Comment(kbarcode.desktop): Barcode Solution
zh: 条形码解决方案

en: Comment(kbiff.desktop): Mail notification utility
zh: 邮件通知实用程序

en: Comment(kbilliards.desktop): Funny billiards simulator
zh: 有趣的桌球模拟程序

en: Comment(kbinaryclock.desktop): Shows the time in binary format
zh: 以二进制格式显示时间

en: Comment(kbluetoothd.desktop): KDE Bluetooth Framework Metaserver
zh: KDE 蓝牙框架 Metaserver

en: Comment(kbluetoothd_kbemusedsrv.desktop): Server for the Symbian-based remote control program <i>Bemused</i>.
zh: 基于 Symbian 的远程控制程序 <i>Bemused</i> 的服务器。

en: Comment(kbluetoothd_kbtobexsrv.desktop): Receive files from other devices via OBEX Object Push.
zh: 通过OBEX 对象推从其它设备接收文件。

en: Comment(kbluetoothd_kbtserialchat.desktop): Simple application to talk to a modem with AT-commands or actually chat with other people.
zh: 使用 AT 命令与调整解调器通话或实际上与其他人员聊天的简单应用程序。

en: Comment(kbruch.desktop): Practice exercises with fractions
zh: 练习分数

en: Comment(kbstateapplet.desktop): Panel applet that shows the state of the modifier keys
zh: 显示修饰键状态的面板小程序

en: Comment(kbtobexclient.desktop): An OBEX Object Push client for the KDEBluetooth Framework
zh: 用于 KDEBluetooth 框架的 OBEX 对象推客户程序

en: Comment(kcachegrind.desktop): Visualization of Performance Profiling Data
zh: 性能个性数据的可视化表现

en: Comment(kcall.desktop): Phone
zh: 电话

en: Comment(kcardsetup.desktop): Setup Tool for Card Readers
zh: 读卡器安装工具

en: Comment(kcharselectapplet.desktop): Pick foreign and special characters for clipboard
zh: 将外语和特殊字符拾取到剪贴板

en: Comment(kchipcardcontrol.desktop): Controls the chipcard daemon
zh: 控制 chipcard 守护程序

en: Comment(kchmviewer.desktop):  A viewer of CHM (MS-Help) files
zh: CHM（MS 帮助）文件查看器

en: Comment(kcm_btpaired.desktop): Manage paired Bluetooth devices
zh: 管理配对的蓝牙设备

en: Comment(kcm_kbluetoothd.desktop): Manage Bluetooth Services offered to others.
zh: 管理提供给他人的蓝牙服务。

en: Comment(kcm_kdnssd.desktop): Configure service discovery
zh: 配置探索服务

en: Comment(kcm_krec.desktop): Global Configuration
zh: 全局配置

en: Comment(kcm_krec_files.desktop): Default Properties for New Files
zh: 新文件的默认属性

en: Comment(kcm_useraccount.desktop): User information such as password, name and email
zh: 像密码、姓名和电子邮件这样的用户信息

en: Comment(kcmaccess.desktop): Improve accessibility for disabled persons
zh: 方便残疾人使用的辅助功能

en: Comment(kcmcgi.desktop): Configure the CGI KIO slave
zh: 配置 CGI KIO 仆人

en: Comment(kcmcss.desktop): Configure the stylesheets used to render web pages
zh: 配置用来显示网页样式表

en: Comment(kcmdf.desktop): Shows the disk usage of the mounted devices
zh: 显示挂接设备的磁盘使用率

en: Comment(kcmfontinst.desktop): Install & preview fonts
zh: 安装和预览字体

en: Comment(kcmhistory.desktop): Configure the history sidebar
zh: 配置任务侧边栏

en: Comment(kcmkded.desktop): System Services Configuration
zh: 系统服务配置

en: Comment(kcmkrfb.desktop): Configure Desktop Sharing
zh: 配置桌面共享

en: Comment(kcmkttsd.desktop): Text-to-Speech Control Module
zh: 语音合成控制模块

en: Comment(kcmlaunch.desktop): Choose application-launch feedback style
zh: 选择程序启动反馈风格

en: Comment(kcmlirc.desktop): Configure your remote controls for use with applications
zh: 配置您的远程控制以供应用程序使用

en: Comment(kcmnotify.desktop): System Notification Configuration
zh: 系统通知配置

en: Comment(kcmperformance.desktop): Configure settings that can improve KDE performance
zh: 配置提高 KDE 性能的设置

en: Comment(kcmsmserver.desktop): Configure the session manager and logout settings
zh: 配置会话管理器和注销设置

en: Comment(kcmtaskbar.desktop): Configure the panel taskbar
zh: 配置面板的任务条

en: Comment(kcmusb.desktop): View the USB devices attached to this computer
zh: 查看连接到该计算机的 USB 设备

en: Comment(kcmweather.desktop): Display Setup
zh: 显示设置

en: Comment(kcmweatherservice.desktop): Weather Service Setup
zh: 气象服务设置

en: Comment(kcmwifi.desktop): Set up your wireless LAN
zh: 设置您的无线局域网

en: Comment(kconfigeditor.desktop): Configuration editor for KDE and Gnome
zh: KDE 和 Gnome 配置编辑器

en: Comment(kdar.desktop): A KDE frontend to DAR (Disk ARchive)
zh: DAR 的 KDE前端（磁盘存档）

en: Comment(kdbg.desktop): Debug programs
zh: 调试程序

en: Comment(kdbus.desktop): A D-BUS service browser
zh: D-BUS 服务浏览器

en: Comment(kde.desktop): The K Desktop Environment. A powerful Open Source graphical desktop environment
zh: K 桌面环境。强大的开放源代码图形桌面环境

en: Comment(kdeintegration.desktop): Module for integrating UI of non-KDE applications
zh: 集成非 KDE 应用程序的 UI 的模块

en: Comment(kdemm_akode.desktop): ALSA output using aKodelib
zh: ALSA 输出（使用 aKodelib）

en: Comment(kdesvn.desktop): A Subversion client for KDE
zh: KDE 的颠覆客户端

en: Comment(kdetv_alsa.desktop): This provides support for ALSA mixer devices.
zh: 这样能够提供对 ALSA 混音器设备的支持。

en: Comment(kdetv_bilinear.desktop): Low CPU usage, modest quality
zh: 低 CPU 使用率，质量一般

en: Comment(kdetv_channelsuite.desktop): Channelsuite management
zh: Channelsuite 管理

en: Comment(kdetv_chromakill.desktop): Converts video to black and white
zh: 转换至黑白视频

en: Comment(kdetv_colourinversion.desktop): Inverts video colors
zh: 改变视频颜色

en: Comment(kdetv_csvchannels.desktop): This stores your channel files in CSV (comma separated variables) format.
zh: 它会以 CSV（逗号分隔变量）格式存储通道文件。

en: Comment(kdetv_elegant.desktop): This provides an elegant on-screen display.
zh: 它能提供优质的屏幕显示。

en: Comment(kdetv_greedy.desktop): Higher CPU usage, good quality (adapted from DScaler www.dscaler.org)
zh: 较高的 CPU 使用率，质量良好（可以从  DScaler www.dscaler.org 获取）

en: Comment(kdetv_greedy2frame.desktop): Higher CPU usage, good quality (adapted from DScaler www.dscaler.org)
zh: 较高的 CPU 使用率，质量良好（可以从  DScaler www.dscaler.org 获取）

en: Comment(kdetv_greedyh.desktop): High CPU usage, great quality (adapted from DScaler www.dscaler.org)
zh: 高 CPU 使用率，质量极好（可以从  DScaler www.dscaler.org 获取）

en: Comment(kdetv_haze.desktop): This provides a simple on-screen display.
zh: 它能提供简单的屏幕显示。

en: Comment(kdetv_kwintvchannels.desktop): This allows you to use your legacy KWinTV format channel files in Kdetv.
zh: 这允许您在 Kdetv 中使用旧的  KWinTV 格式通道文件。

en: Comment(kdetv_libzvbidecoder.desktop): libZVBI VBI decoding backend.
zh: libZVBI VBI 解码后端。

en: Comment(kdetv_linearblend.desktop): Low CPU usage, modest quality
zh: 低 CPU 使用率，质量一般

en: Comment(kdetv_mirror.desktop): Mirrors video image
zh: 镜像视频图像

en: Comment(kdetv_oss.desktop): This provides support for OSS audio mixer devices.
zh: 这样能够获得 OSS 音频混音器设备的支持。

en: Comment(kdetv_overscan.desktop): Cuts away noise from image borders
zh: 从图像边框中除掉噪声

en: Comment(kdetv_sharpness.desktop): Increases sharpness of video image
zh: 增加视频图像的锐度

en: Comment(kdetv_simon.desktop): Simon says: "This provides closed captioning support."
zh: Simon 说： 这提供隐藏字幕支持。

en: Comment(kdetv_telex.desktop): Shows Telext pages
zh: 显示 Telext 页

en: Comment(kdetv_tomsmocomp.desktop): Very high CPU usage, great quality (adapted from DScaler www.dscaler.org)
zh: 极高的 CPU 使用率，质量极好（可以从  DScaler www.dscaler.org 获取）

en: Comment(kdetv_v4l.desktop): This enables you to view video streams from a Video4Linux device.
zh: 这使您能够从 Video4Linux 设备查看视频流。

en: Comment(kdetv_v4l2.desktop): This enables you to view video streams from a Video4Linux2 device.
zh: 这使您能够从 Video4Linux2 设备查看视频流。

en: Comment(kdetv_xawtvchannels.desktop): This loads your xawtv format channel files in kdetv.
zh: 这会将您的 xawtv 格式通道文件装载到 kdetv 中。

en: Comment(kdetv_xmlchannels.desktop): This stores your channel files in XML format.  This is the standard file format for kdetv.
zh: 这会以 XML 格式存储通道文件。  这是 kdetv 的标准文件格式。

en: Comment(kdetv_xv.desktop): This enables you to view video streams from the XVideo subsystem of an X11 server.  It requires Xv support for your tuner.
zh: 这使您能够从 X11 服务器的 Xvideo 子系统中查看视频流。  它要求您的调谐器受 Xv 支持。

en: Comment(kdetv_zappingchannels.desktop): This loads/stores your channel files in XML format zapping (zapping.sf.net) uses.
zh: 这会以 zapping (zapping.sf.net) 使用的 XML 格式装载／存储通道文件。

en: Comment(kdevdesigner.desktop): GUI Designer for Qt/KDE
zh: Qt/KDE 的 GUI 设计师

en: Comment(kdictapplet.desktop): Lookup phrases in a dictionary
zh: 在字典中查找短语

en: Comment(kdiff3.desktop): A File And Directory Comparison And Merge Tool
zh: 一个文件和目录的比较及合并工具

en: Comment(kdirstat.desktop): Directory statistics and disk usage
zh: 目录统计数字和磁盘使用情况

en: Comment(kdm.desktop): Configure the login manager (KDM)
zh: 配置登录管理器(KDM)

en: Comment(kdvimultipage.desktop): DVI
zh: DVI

en: Comment(kexi.desktop): A Database Management Application
zh: 一个数据库管理应用程序

en: Comment(keybinding.desktop): Assign shortcut keys to commands
zh: 为命令指定快捷键

en: Comment(keyboard.desktop): Keyboard settings
zh: 键盘设置

en: Comment(keyboard.desktop): Set your keyboard preferences
zh: 设置键盘首选项

en: Comment(keyboard_layout.desktop): Keyboard Layout
zh: 键盘布局

en: Comment(keys.desktop): Configuration of keybindings
zh: 键绑定配置

en: Comment(kfaxmultipage.desktop): KViewShell plugin for fax files
zh: 传真文件的 KViewShell 插件

en: Comment(kfaxmultipage_tiff.desktop): KViewShell plugin for fax files
zh: 传真文件的 KViewShell 插件

en: Comment(kfifteenapplet.desktop): A little game with fifteen pieces
zh: 有十五块的小游戏

en: Comment(kgeography.desktop): A Geography Learning Program
zh: 地理学习程序

en: Comment(kgpg.desktop): A GnuPG frontend
zh: GnuPG 前端

en: Comment(khelpcenter.desktop): The KDE Help Center
zh: KDE 帮助中心

en: Comment(khexedit2part.desktop): Embedded Binary Viewer
zh: 嵌入式二进制查看器

en: Comment(khotkeys.desktop): Configure Hotkey settings
zh: 配置热键设置

en: Comment(khtml_behavior.desktop): Configure the browser behavior
zh: 配置浏览器行为

en: Comment(khtml_filter.desktop): Configure Konqueror AdBlocK filters
zh: 配置 Konqueror 的广告拦截过滤器

en: Comment(khtml_fonts.desktop): Configure the fonts used on web pages
zh: 配置网页所使用的字体

en: Comment(khtml_java_js.desktop): Configure the behavior of Java and JavaScript
zh: 配置 Java 和 JavaScript 的行为

en: Comment(khtml_plugins.desktop): Configure the browser plugins
zh: 配置浏览器插件

en: Comment(kiax.desktop): VoIP solution using Asterics
zh: 使用 Asterics 的 VoIP 解决方案

en: Comment(kile.desktop): (La)TeX development environment
zh: (La)TeX 开发环境

en: Comment(kim.desktop): A KDE KPart Application
zh: 一种 KDE Kpart 应用程序

en: Comment(kinetd.desktop): An Internet daemon that starts network services on demand
zh: 按需启动网络服务的守护进程

en: Comment(kinetd_krfb.desktop): A daemon that allows you to share your desktop
zh: 允许您共享桌面的守护进程

en: Comment(kinetd_krfb_httpd.desktop): A micro http daemon for krfb that serves the VNC viewer applet.
zh: 支持 VNC 查看器小程序的 krfb 小 http 守护程序

en: Comment(kinternet.desktop): KInternet
zh: KDE 互联网拨号程序

en: Comment(kisdnwatch.desktop): KDE CAPI monitor
zh: KDE CAPI 监视程序

en: Comment(klatin.desktop): A program to help revise Latin
zh: 帮助复习拉丁语的程序

en: Comment(klineakconfig.desktop): KDE Configuration program for LinEAK 0.2
zh: 用于 LinEAK 0.2 的 KDE 配置程序

en: Comment(klipper.desktop): A cut & paste history utility
zh: 剪贴历史工具

en: Comment(kmanpart.desktop): Embeddable Troff Viewer
zh: 嵌入的 Troff 查看器

en: Comment(kmdr-editor.desktop): Dynamic Dialog Editor
zh: 动态对话框编辑器

en: Comment(kmedicalcard.desktop): Viewer for German medical cards
zh: 德国医疗卡查看器

en: Comment(kmenu.desktop): Applications and common actions
zh: 应用程序和公共操作

en: Comment(kmilo_asus.desktop): Enables support for special Asus laptop keys
zh: 启用华硕笔记本的特殊按键

en: Comment(kmilo_delli8k.desktop): Enables support for special Dell laptop keys
zh: 此插件启用 Dell 笔记本的特殊按键

en: Comment(kmilo_generic.desktop): This plugin enables support for special keys on all sorts of keyboards and laptops.
zh: 此插件启用各种键盘和便携电脑的特殊按键。

en: Comment(kmilo_kvaio.desktop): KMilo Module for Sony Vaio Laptop support
zh: 索尼 Vaio 便携电脑支持的 KMilo 模块

en: Comment(kmilo_thinkpad.desktop): Enables support for special Thinkpad keys
zh: 此插件启用各种键盘和便携电脑的特殊按键

en: Comment(kmilod.desktop): KDE special key notifier
zh: KDE 特殊按键通知程序

en: Comment(kmixapplet.desktop): Volume and sound channel mixer control
zh: 音量和声道混音器控制

en: Comment(kmoonapplet.desktop): Displays the current moon phase
zh: 显示当前的月相

en: Comment(kmousetool.desktop): Clicks the mouse for you, reducing the effects of RSI
zh: 为您点击鼠标，减轻肢体重复性劳损(RSI)效应

en: Comment(kmplot.desktop): Function Plotter
zh: 函数绘图程序

en: Comment(kmymoney2.desktop): Personal Finance Manager
zh: 个人财务管理器

en: Comment(knetworkmanager.desktop): A KDE frontend for NetworkManager
zh: NetworkManager 的 KDE 前端

en: Comment(knewsticker.desktop): A scrolling RDF news ticker
zh: 滚动的 RDF 新闻播报器

en: Comment(knights.desktop): A graphical chess interface
zh: 图形象棋界面

en: Comment(knoda.desktop): A database frontend
zh: 数据库前端

en: Comment(knx.desktop): A KDE KPart Application
zh: 一种 KDE KPart 应用程序

en: Comment(kolourpicker.desktop): Pick colors from anywhere and get their values
zh: 从任何地方获取颜色值

en: Comment(kompose.desktop): An Apple Exposé like Taskmanager
zh: Apple Exposé 类任务管理器

en: Comment(konquerormenu.desktop): Menu for accessing the Konqueror profiles
zh: 访问 Konqueror 配置文件的菜单

en: Comment(konqy_preloader.desktop): Reduces Konqueror startup time
zh: 减少 Konqueror 启动时间

en: Comment(konsolemenu.desktop): Menu for starting a terminal emulator with a session or bookmark
zh: 以会话或书签启动终端模拟器的菜单

en: Comment(kopete.desktop): Instant Messenger
zh: 即时消息客户程序

en: Comment(kopete_accountconfig.desktop): Here You Can Manage All Your Accounts
zh: 您可在此管理您全部的账户

en: Comment(kopete_addbookmarks.desktop): Automatically bookmark links in incoming messages
zh: 自动将收到消息中的链接加入书签

en: Comment(kopete_addbookmarks_config.desktop): Automatically bookmark links in incoming messages
zh: 自动将收到消息中的链接加入书签

en: Comment(kopete_aim.desktop): Protocol to connect to AIM
zh: 连接到 AIM 协议

en: Comment(kopete_alias.desktop): Adds custom aliases for commands
zh: 添加命令的自定义别名

en: Comment(kopete_alias_config.desktop): Adds custom aliases for commands
zh: 添加命令的自定义别名

en: Comment(kopete_appearanceconfig.desktop): Here You Can Alter Kopete's Look And Feel
zh: 您可在此更改 Kopete 的观感

en: Comment(kopete_autoreplace.desktop): Auto replaces some text you can choose
zh: 自动替换您可选择的某些文字

en: Comment(kopete_autoreplace_config.desktop): Autoreplaces some text you can choose
zh: 自动替换您可选择的某些文字

en: Comment(kopete_avdeviceconfig.desktop): Here You Can Alter Kopete's Video And Audio Devices' Settings
zh: 您可在此更改 Kopete 的影音设备设置

en: Comment(kopete_behaviorconfig.desktop): Here You Can Personalize Kopete
zh: 您可在此个性化 Kopete

en: Comment(kopete_connectionstatus.desktop): Connects/disconnects Kopete automatically depending on availability of Internet connection
zh: 根据 Internet 连接是否可用自动连接/断开 Kopete

en: Comment(kopete_contactnotes.desktop): Add personal notes on your contacts
zh: 在您的联系人上添加私人备忘

en: Comment(kopete_cryptography.desktop): Encrypt and decrypt messages with GPG
zh: 用 GPG 加密和解密消息

en: Comment(kopete_cryptography_config.desktop): Encrypts messages using PGP
zh: 用 PGP 加密消息

en: Comment(kopete_gadu.desktop): Protocol to connect to Gadu-Gadu
zh: 连接到 Gadu-Gadu 协议

en: Comment(kopete_groupwise.desktop): Novell GroupWise Messenger
zh: Novell GroupWise 信使

en: Comment(kopete_highlight.desktop): Highlight messages
zh: 突出显示消息

en: Comment(kopete_highlight_config.desktop): Highlights text based on filters
zh: 根据过滤器突出显示文字

en: Comment(kopete_history.desktop): Log all messages to keep track of your conversations
zh: 记录您对话的全部消息

en: Comment(kopete_history_config.desktop): History Plugin
zh: 历史插件

en: Comment(kopete_icq.desktop): Protocol to connect to ICQ
zh: 连接到 ICQ 协议

en: Comment(kopete_identityconfig.desktop): Here You Can Manage Your Global Identity
zh: 您可在此管理您的全局身份

en: Comment(kopete_irc.desktop): Protocol to connect to IRC
zh: 连接到 IRC 协议

en: Comment(kopete_jabber.desktop): Protocol to connect to Jabber
zh: 连接到 Jabber 协议

en: Comment(kopete_latex.desktop): Render Latex formulas in the chatwindow
zh: 在聊天窗口中渲染 Latex 公式

en: Comment(kopete_msn.desktop): Protocol to connect to MSN Messenger
zh: 连接到 MSN Messenger 协议

en: Comment(kopete_msn_config.desktop): Microsoft Network Protocol
zh: Microsoft Network 协议

en: Comment(kopete_netmeeting.desktop): Voice and Video with MSN Messenger
zh: 与 MSN Messenger 一起使用影音

en: Comment(kopete_netmeeting_config.desktop): Voice and Video with MSN Messenger
zh: 与 MSN Messenger 一起使用影音

en: Comment(kopete_nowlistening.desktop): Tells your buddies what you're listening to
zh: 告诉您的好友您正在收听的内容

en: Comment(kopete_nowlistening_config.desktop): Tells your buddies what you're listening to
zh: 告诉您的好友您正在收听的内容

en: Comment(kopete_smpppdcs.desktop): Connects/disconnects Kopete automatically depending on availability of Internet connection
zh: 根据 Internet 连接是否可用自动连接/断开 Kopete

en: Comment(kopete_smpppdcs_config.desktop): SMPPPDCS Plugin
zh: SMPPPDCS 插件

en: Comment(kopete_sms.desktop): Protocol to send SMS messages
zh: 发送短信息的协议

en: Comment(kopete_statistics.desktop): Gather some meaningful statistics
zh: 收取更有意义的统计

en: Comment(kopete_testbed.desktop): Kopete test protocol
zh: Kopete 测试协议

en: Comment(kopete_texteffect.desktop): Add nice effects to your messages
zh: 在您的消息中添加文字特效

en: Comment(kopete_texteffect_config.desktop): Adds special effects to your text
zh: 在您的文字中添加特殊效果

en: Comment(kopete_translator.desktop): Chat with foreign buddies in your native language
zh: 以您的母语与外国朋友聊天

en: Comment(kopete_translator_config.desktop): Translates messages from your native language to another language
zh: 将消息从您的母语翻译成其它语言

en: Comment(kopete_webpresence.desktop): Show the status of (parts of) your contact list on a webpage
zh: 在网页上显示您联系人的状态

en: Comment(kopete_webpresence_config.desktop): Show the status of (parts of) your contact list on a web page
zh: 在网页上显示您联系人的状态

en: Comment(kopete_yahoo.desktop): Protocol to connect to Yahoo
zh: 连接到 Yahoo 协议

en: Comment(korganizer.desktop): Calendar and Scheduling Program
zh: 日历和日程安排程序

en: Comment(kover.desktop): CD Kover Printer
zh: 光盘封面打印机

en: Comment(kpcscsetup.desktop): Setup tool for PC/SC (MUSCLE)
zh: PC/SC (MUSCLE) 设置工具

en: Comment(kpfapplet.desktop): A small webserver that makes sharing files over the network easy
zh: 一个小的 Web 服务器，可使得在在网上共享文件更加容易

en: Comment(kpl.desktop): An application for plotting of data sets and functions
zh: 数据集和函数绘图应用程序

en: Comment(kpowersave.desktop): Battery monitor and general power management
zh: 一个简单的KDE应用程序

en: Comment(kpsion.desktop): My Psion PDA
zh: 我的 Psion PDA

en: Comment(krandrtray.desktop): Resize and rotate X screens.
zh: 更改 X 屏幕的大小和旋转。

en: Comment(krecord.desktop): KRecord - a Sound Recorder
zh: KRecord － 声音记录器

en: Comment(krename.desktop): A batch renamer
zh: 一种批处理式的重命名程序

en: Comment(kresources.desktop): Configure KDE Resources
zh: 配置 KDE 资源

en: Comment(krusader.desktop): Twin-Panel File Manager
zh: 双面板文件管理器

en: Comment(krusader_root-mode.desktop): Twin-Panel File Manager with root-privileges
zh: 具有 root 特权的双面板文件管理器

en: Comment(ksimus.desktop): KSimus is a tool for simulation, automatization and visualization of technical processes.
zh: KSimus 是一种用来模拟、自动化和可视化技术处理的工具。

en: Comment(ksplashdefault.desktop): KSplash Plugin
zh: KSplash 插件

en: Comment(ksplashredmond.desktop): KSplash Plugin
zh: KSplash 插件

en: Comment(ksplashstandard.desktop): KSplash Plugin
zh: KSplash 插件

en: Comment(ksplashthememgr.desktop): Manager for Splash Screen Themes
zh: 飞溅屏幕主题管理器

en: Comment(kssh.desktop): A Secure Shell front-end
zh: 一种安全的壳层前端

en: Comment(kstars.desktop): Desktop Planetarium
zh: 桌面天文馆

en: Comment(kstdata_ascii.desktop): Implements support for reading ASCII files into Kst.
zh: 将 ASCII 文件读入 Kst 的应用支持。

en: Comment(kstdata_dirfile.desktop): Plugin to read the dirfile format.
zh: 读取目录文件格式的插件

en: Comment(kstdata_frame.desktop): Plugin to read the frame file format.
zh: 阅读帧文件格式的插件

en: Comment(kstdata_indirect.desktop): Indirect file reader plugin.
zh: 间接文件阅读器插件

en: Comment(kstextension_elog.desktop): Logging extension for Kst.
zh: Kst 的日志记录扩展名。

en: Comment(ksudoku.desktop): A KDE KPart Application
zh: 一个 KDE KPart 应用程序

en: Comment(ksvglibartcanvas.desktop): Mature ksvg rendering backend
zh: 稳定的 ksvg 渲染后端

en: Comment(ksvgplugin.desktop): Scalable Vector Graphics Viewer
zh: 可缩放矢量图查看器

en: Comment(ksysguardapplet.desktop): An advanced system monitor which swallows KDE system guard displays
zh: 可显示 KDE 系统卫士效果的高级系统监视器

en: Comment(ksysinfopart.desktop): Sysinfo Viewer
zh: Sysinfo 查看器

en: Comment(ksystemlog.desktop): System log viewer tool
zh: 系统日志查看工具

en: Comment(ktexteditor_kttsd.desktop): Adds a menu entry for speaking the text
zh: 添加可读出文本的菜单项

en: Comment(kthememanager.desktop): Manage global KDE visual themes
zh: 管理全局 KDE 视觉主题

en: Comment(ktimemon.desktop): A simple system monitor
zh: 简单的系统监视器

en: Comment(ktnef.desktop): A viewer/extractor for TNEF files
zh: TNEF 文件的查看/提取器

en: Comment(ktorrent.desktop): A BitTorrent program for KDE
zh: KDE 的 BitTorrent 程序

en: Comment(kttsd.desktop): KDE Text To Speech Daemon
zh: KDE 语音合成守护程序

en: Comment(kttsd_alsaplugin.desktop): KTTSD ALSA audio plugin
zh: KTTSD ALSA 音频插件

en: Comment(kttsd_artsplugin.desktop): KTTSD aRts audio plugin
zh: KTTSD aRts 音频插件

en: Comment(kttsd_commandplugin.desktop): Generic speech synthesizer from command line
zh: 命令行的通用语音合成器

en: Comment(kttsd_eposplugin.desktop): Epos TTS speech synthesizer
zh: Epos TTS 语音合成器

en: Comment(kttsd_festivalintplugin.desktop): Festival speech synthetizer
zh: Festival 语音合成器

en: Comment(kttsd_fliteplugin.desktop): Festival Lite (flite) speech synthesizer
zh: Festival Lite (flite) 语音合成器

en: Comment(kttsd_freettsplugin.desktop): FreeTTS speech synthesizer
zh: FreeTTS 语音合成器

en: Comment(kttsd_hadifixplugin.desktop): German hadifix text-to-speech system
zh: 德语 hadifix 语音合成系统

en: Comment(kttsd_sbdplugin.desktop): Sentence Boundary Detection Filter Plugin for KTTS
zh: KTTS 的语句边界检测过滤插件

en: Comment(kttsd_stringreplacerplugin.desktop): Generic String Replacement Filter Plugin for KTTS
zh: KTTS 的通用字符串替换过滤插件

en: Comment(kttsd_talkerchooserplugin.desktop): Generic Talker Chooser Filter Plugin for KTTS
zh: KTTS 的通话程序选择器过滤插件

en: Comment(kttsd_xmltransformerplugin.desktop): Generic XML Tranformation Filter Plugin for KTTS
zh: KTTS 的通用 XML 转换过滤插件

en: Comment(kttsjobmgr.desktop): KDE Text-to-speech Job Manager
zh: KDE 语音合成作业管理器

en: Comment(kttsmgr.desktop): KDE Text-to-speech Manager
zh: KDE 语音合成管理器

en: Comment(kturtle.desktop): A KDE Logo programming environment
zh: KDE Logo 编程环境

en: Comment(kudesigner.desktop): Report Designer
zh: 报告设计器

en: Comment(kvaio.desktop): Configure the KDE Interface to the Sony Programmable Interrupt Controller Driver
zh: 配置 KDE 界面使用索尼可编程中断控制器驱动程序

en: Comment(kviewcanvasconfig.desktop): General KViewCanvas Configuration
zh: KViewCanvas 常规配置

en: Comment(kviewgeneralconfig.desktop): Configuration for the standalone Version of KView
zh: KView 标准版本的配置

en: Comment(kviewpluginsconfig.desktop): Choose and Configure Your Plugins
zh: 选择并配置您的插件

en: Comment(kviewviewer.desktop): KDE Image Viewer Part
zh: KDE 图像查看器组件

en: Comment(kviewviewerpluginsconfig.desktop): Choose and Configure Your Plugins
zh: 选择并配置您的插件

en: Comment(kvirc.desktop): Connect to Internet Relay Chat
zh: 连接到因特网中继聊天

en: Comment(kvpnc.desktop): GUI for various VPN clients
zh: 多个 VPN 客户程序的 GUI

en: Comment(kwalletconfig.desktop): KDE Wallet Configuration
zh: KDE 钱包配置

en: Comment(kwatch.desktop): A KDE Application
zh: 一种 KDE 应用程序

en: Comment(kweather.desktop): Stay informed of the weather outside
zh: 知晓户外天气

en: Comment(kweatherservice.desktop):  A DCOP service to provide weather data.
zh: 提供气象数据的 DCOP 服务。

en: Comment(kwifimanager.desktop): A wireless LAN connection monitor
zh: 无线局域网连接监视器

en: Comment(kwindecoration.desktop): Configure the look and feel of window titles
zh: 配置窗口标题的观感

en: Comment(kwinoptions.desktop): Configure the window behavior
zh: 配置窗口行为

en: Comment(kwinrules.desktop): Configure settings specifically for a window
zh: 配置一个窗口的设置

en: Comment(kwireless.desktop): Displays information about wireless network devices
zh: 显示关于无线网络设备的信息

en: Comment(kwordquiz.desktop): A flashcard and vocabulary learning program
zh: Flash 卡片和词汇学习程序

en: Comment(kwrited.desktop): Watch for messages from local users sent with write(1) or wall(1)
zh: 监视本地用户发出的 write(1) 或 wall(1)

en: Comment(kwwapplet.desktop): Displays time and sunshine on a world map
zh: 在世界地图上显示时间和阳光

en: Comment(kxmleditor.desktop): XML editor
zh: XML 编辑器

en: Comment(kyum.desktop): A KDE GUI for yum
zh: 一种 KDE yum 应用程序

en: Comment(lanbrowser.desktop): Setup lisa, reslisa and the ioslaves
zh: 设置 lisa、reslisa 和 ioslaves

en: Comment(language.desktop): Language, numeric, and time settings for your particular region
zh: 您所在地区的语言、数字和时间设置

en: Comment(libkipi.desktop): KDE Image Plugin Interface
zh: KDE 图像插件界面

en: Comment(licq.desktop): A Mirabilis ICQ Clone for Unix
zh: Unix 的 Mirabilis ICQ 复制

en: Comment(liferea.desktop): Download and view feeds
zh: 下载并查看反馈讯息

en: Comment(lincity-ng.desktop): Plan and Build a city and take care of transport, economics, electricityand others.
zh: 规划并建造城市，管理其交通、经济、供电和其他方面。

en: Comment(linphone.desktop): Linphone is a web-phone
zh: Linphone 是一种万维网电话

en: Comment(lockout.desktop): Adds buttons for locking screen and session logout
zh: 添加锁定屏幕和注销会话的按钮

en: Comment(loki-uninstall.desktop): An uninstall program for games that were installed using Loki Setup
zh: 一种卸装程序，用于 用Loki 安装程序安装的游戏

en: Comment(loki-update.desktop): An updater program for games that were installed using Loki Setup
zh: 一种更新程序，用于用"Loki 安装程序"安装的游戏

en: Comment(lprof.desktop): Little CMS Hardware Profiler
zh: 小型 CMS 硬件工具

en: Comment(mahjongg.desktop): Disassemble a pile of tiles by removing matching pairs
zh: 通过除去配对的碎片将该组碎片解散

en: Comment(mathapplet.desktop): A mathematical expression evaluator
zh: 数学表达式计算器

en: Comment(media.desktop): Configure Storage Media
zh: 配置存储介质

en: Comment(media_propsdlgplugin.desktop): Konqueror properties dialog plugin to configure mount behaviour
zh: 配置装入行为的 Konqueror 属性对话框插件

en: Comment(mediaapplet.desktop): Directly access your storage media
zh: 直接访问您的存储介质

en: Comment(mediacontrol.desktop): Applet to control mediaplayers
zh: 控制媒体播放器的小程序

en: Comment(mediamanager.desktop): Keep track of media activities and allow to (un)mount (media:/)
zh: 跟踪介质活动并允许挂载或卸载(media:/)

en: Comment(medianotifier.desktop): A media plugged notifier
zh: 介质插入通知器

en: Comment(memory.desktop): Memory information
zh: 内存信息

en: Comment(memprof.desktop): Check a program for leaks and analyze its memory usage
zh: 检查程序漏洞并分析其内存使用

en: Comment(mergeant.desktop): Maintain and query a SQL database
zh: 维护和查询 SQL 数据库

en: Comment(meterbridge.desktop): A Meterbridge for the JACK Audio System
zh: JACK 音频系统的 Meterbridge

en: Comment(minipagerapplet.desktop): Preview, manage and switch to multiple virtual desktops
zh: 预览、管理及切换多个虚拟桌面

en: Comment(moneyplex.desktop): Homebanking Software
zh: 家庭银行软件

en: Comment(monodevelop.desktop): Develop software using Mono tools
zh: 使用 Mono 工具开发软件

en: Comment(monodoc.desktop): Learn about using Mono
zh: 了解如何使用 Mono

en: Comment(mouse.desktop): Mouse settings
zh: 鼠标设置

en: Comment(mures.desktop): Multiplayer puzzle game
zh: 多人拼图游戏

en: Comment(muse.desktop): MusE MIDI/Audio sequencer
zh: MusE MIDI/音频音序器

en: Comment(mwm.desktop): The Motif Window Manager
zh: Motif 窗口管理器

en: Comment(myldapklient.desktop): An LDAP-to-KAB client
zh: 一种 LDAP 至 KAB 客户程序

en: Comment(nabi.desktop): Simple Hangul XIM
zh: 简单的 Hangul XIM

en: Comment(naughtyapplet.desktop): Detect and end broken processes which consume too much CPU time
zh: 检测并结束占用太多 CPU 时间的进程

en: Comment(nautilus-computer.desktop): View your computer storage
zh: 查看您计算机的存储

en: Comment(nautilus-home.desktop): View your home folder in the Nautilus file manager
zh: 在 Nautilus 文件管理器中查看主文件夹

en: Comment(nautilus-search.desktop): Find files, folders, and documents on your computer
zh: 在您的计算机上查找文件、文件夹和文档

en: Comment(net-tvtime.desktop): High quality video deinterlacer
zh: 高品质视频解隔行扫描器

en: Comment(netbeans-5.0.desktop): Powerful Java IDE from SUN
zh: 来自 SUN 的强有力的 Java IDE

en: Comment(netpref.desktop): Configure generic network preferences, like timeout values
zh: 配置通用网络首选项，例如超时值

en: Comment(network-scheme.desktop): View your network servers in the Nautilus file manager
zh: 在 Nautilus 文件管理器中查看您的网络服务器

en: Comment(network.desktop): Configure network devices and connections
zh: 配置网络设备和连接

en: Comment(nic.desktop): Network interface information
zh: 网络接口信息

en: Comment(nm-openvpn.desktop): Add, Remove, and Edit VPN Connections
zh: 添加、去除和编辑 VPN 连接

en: Comment(nm-vpnc.desktop): Add, Remove, and Edit VPN Connections
zh: 添加、去除和编辑 VPN 连接

en: Comment(nmapfe.desktop): GUI frontend for Nmap security/port scanner
zh: Nmap 安全性/端口扫描仪 GUI 前端

en: Comment(nmclient.desktop): GroupWise Messenger Client
zh: GroupWise Messenger Client

en: Comment(noteedit.desktop): Note editor
zh: 音符编辑器

en: Comment(obconf.desktop): Openbox Preferences Manager
zh: Openbox 自选设置管理器

en: Comment(oooqs.desktop): A OpenOffice.org quickstart applet for KDE
zh: 用于 KDE 的 OpenOffice.org 快速起动器小程序

en: Comment(openbox.desktop): A lightweight window manager based on Blackbox
zh: 基于 BlackBox 的轻量级窗口管理器

en: Comment(opengl.desktop): OpenGL information
zh: OpenGL 信息

en: Comment(pan.desktop): Read News from Usenet
zh: 读取 Usenet 中的新闻

en: Comment(panel.desktop): Configure the arrangement of the panel
zh: 配置面板的排列

en: Comment(partitions.desktop): Partition information
zh: 分区信息

en: Comment(pci.desktop): PCI information
zh: PCI 信息

en: Comment(pd.desktop): Real-time patchable audio and multimedia processor
zh: 实时可增补音频和多媒体处理器

en: Comment(pgcalc2-BHP49G.desktop): Multifunction scientific skinable RPN calculator
zh: 多功能科学 RPN 计算器（可更换面板）

en: Comment(pgcalc2-CFX-9850GB+.desktop): Multifunction scientific skinable RPN calculator
zh: 可更换外观的多功能科学 RPN 计算器

en: Comment(pgcalc2-FX20.desktop): Multifunction scientific skinable RPN calculator
zh: 可更换外观的多功能科学 RPN 计算器

en: Comment(pgcalc2-HP48GX.desktop): Multifunction scientific skinable RPN calculator
zh: 可更换外观的多功能科学 RPN 计算器

en: Comment(pgcalc2-HP49G+.desktop): Multifunction scientific skinable RPN calculator
zh: 可更换外观的多功能科学 RPN 计算器

en: Comment(pgcalc2-Metallic.desktop): Multifunction scientific skinable RPN calculator
zh: 多功能科学 RPN 计算器（可更换面板）

en: Comment(pgcalc2.desktop): Multifunction scientific skinable RPN calculator
zh: 多功能科学 RPN 计算器（可更换面板）

en: Comment(photobook.desktop): Easily browse a folder of photographs
zh: 轻松浏览照片文件夹

en: Comment(powertweak.desktop): Tweak settings in your BIOS and PCI cards
zh: BIOS 卡和 PCI 卡中的 Tweak 设置

en: Comment(prefmenu.desktop): Control Center modules menu
zh: 控制中心模块菜单

en: Comment(printers.desktop): Printing system configuration (printers, jobs, classes, ...)
zh: 打印系统配置(打印机、任务、类等等)

en: Comment(printmenu.desktop): Menu for the print system
zh: 打印系统菜单

en: Comment(printmgr.desktop): Printing system configuration (printers, jobs, classes, ...)
zh: 打印系统配置(打印机、任务、类等等)

en: Comment(privacy.desktop): Privacy - a kcontrol module to clean unwanted traces the user leaves on the system
zh: 隐私 - 清除用户留在系统中痕迹的 kcontrol 模块

en: Comment(processor.desktop): Processor information
zh: 处理器信息

en: Comment(profile_chooser.desktop): Applet to switch SCPM profiles
zh: 一个称作$NAME$的面板小程序

en: Comment(proxy.desktop): Configure the proxy servers used
zh: 配置所用的代理服务器

en: Comment(ptdownloader.desktop): Access applications on Windows Terminal Servers and Legacy Hosts
zh: 访问 Windows 终端服务器和旧主机上的应用程序

en: Comment(public_html.desktop): public to the world
zh: 全球公用

en: Comment(publish.desktop): Copy to public_html folder
zh: 复制到 public_html 文件夹

en: Comment(pwmanager.desktop): The convenient way of managing passwords
zh: 管理口令的方便方法

en: Comment(pybliographic.desktop): Manage bibliographic databases
zh: 管理参考书目数据库

en: Comment(pythoncad.desktop): PythonCAD
zh: PythonCAD

en: Comment(qterm.desktop): BBS client based on Qt library in linux
zh: 基于 linux 中 Qt 库的 BBS 客户机

en: Comment(quanta.desktop): Web Development Environment
zh: Web 开发环境

en: Comment(quicklauncher.desktop): Directly access your frequently used applications
zh: 直接访问您最经常使用的应用程序

en: Comment(qvwm.desktop): A Windows 95 like window manager
zh: 类似 Windows 95 的窗口管理器

en: Comment(raki.desktop): A KDE KPart Application
zh: 一种 KDE Kpart 应用程序

en: Comment(realplay-kde.desktop): RealNetworks' open source media player
zh: RealNetworks 开放原始码媒体播放器

en: Comment(realplay.desktop): RealNetworks' open source media player
zh: RealNetworks 开放原始码媒体播放器

en: Comment(recentdocs.desktop): Menu of documents you have used recently
zh: 您最近使用过的文档的菜单

en: Comment(release-notes.desktop): A short description of the most important changes for this SUSE Linux release
zh: 对此 SUSE Linux 发行版最重要更改的简短描述

en: Comment(remotemenu.desktop): Menu of network folders
zh: 网络文件夹菜单

en: Comment(resapplet.desktop): Change your screen resolution
zh: 更改您的屏幕分辨率

en: Comment(rhythmbox.desktop): Play and organize your music collection
zh: 播放和组织您的音乐收藏

en: Comment(rosegarden.desktop): MIDI and Audio Sequencer and Editor
zh: MIDI 和音频音序器与编辑器

en: Comment(rssservice.desktop): RSS DCOP services
zh: RSS DCOP 服务

en: Comment(runapplet.desktop): Launch single commands without a terminal window
zh: 调用单条命令而无须使用终端窗口

en: Comment(sabayon.desktop): Establish and Edit Desktop Profiles
zh: 建立并编辑桌面简报

en: Comment(same-gnome.desktop): Remove groups of balls to try and clear the screen
zh: 除去球组，尝试清理屏幕

en: Comment(scim-setup.desktop): Setup utility for Smart Common Input Method platform
zh: 智能通用输入法平台的设置工具

en: Comment(screensaver.desktop): Screen Saver Settings
zh: 屏幕保护程序设置

en: Comment(scribus.desktop): Graphic Page Layout and Publication
zh: 图形页面布局和发行

en: Comment(scsi.desktop): SCSI information
zh: SCSI 信息

en: Comment(seahorse-pgp-preferences.desktop): Configure key servers and other encryption settings
zh: 配置密钥服务器和其他加密设置

en: Comment(seahorse.desktop): Manage your encryption keys
zh: 管理您的密钥

en: Comment(seamonkey-composer.desktop): Compose a Mail Message with SeaMonkey
zh: 使用 SeaMonkey 撰写邮件

en: Comment(seamonkey-mail.desktop): Read Mail with SeaMonkey
zh: 使用 SeaMonkey 阅读邮件

en: Comment(seamonkey.desktop): SeaMonkey browser
zh: SeaMonkey 浏览器

en: Comment(selflinux.desktop): A Linux Tutorial in German
zh: 一套德语 Linux 教程

en: Comment(services.desktop): Configure which services will be run when the system starts
zh: 配置要在系统启动时使用哪些服务

en: Comment(session-properties.desktop): Configure your sessions
zh: 配置对话

en: Comment(shares.desktop): Configure which folders are available for your network neighborhood
zh: 配置哪些文件夹可共享给网络邻居

en: Comment(sidebarextension.desktop): Wrapper around Konqueror's navigation panel
zh: Konqueror 导航面板的转换器

en: Comment(sim.desktop): ICQ-client
zh: ICQ 客户程序

en: Comment(skim.desktop): Input method platform
zh: 输入法平台

en: Comment(smart.desktop): Install packages from various sources
zh: 安装各种来源的程序包

en: Comment(smb4k.desktop): The SMB/CIFS Share Browser
zh: SMB 共享浏览器

en: Comment(smbstatus.desktop): Samba status monitor
zh: Samba 状态监视器

en: Comment(snd.desktop): the Snd sound editor
zh: Snd 声音编辑器

en: Comment(sol.desktop): Play many different solitaire games
zh: 玩许多不同的单人纸牌游戏

en: Comment(sound-juicer.desktop): Extract music from your CDs
zh: 从您的 CD 中提取音乐

en: Comment(sound.desktop): Sound information
zh: 音响效果信息

en: Comment(soundtracker.desktop): Module Player / Editor
zh: 模块播放器/编辑器

en: Comment(spellchecking.desktop): Configure the spell checker
zh: 配置拼写检查工具

en: Comment(stardict.desktop): Lookup words
zh: 查找单词

en: Comment(streamtuner.desktop): Browse Internet stream directories
zh: 浏览因特网流目录

en: Comment(style.desktop): Allows the manipulation of widget behavior and changing the Style for KDE
zh: 允许操纵修饰行为和更改 KDE 的样式

en: Comment(sumf.desktop): SCPM Universal Management Front-End
zh: SCPM 通用管理前端

en: Comment(sunbird.desktop): The Mozilla Calendar
zh: Mozilla 日历

en: Comment(superkaramba.desktop): An engine for cool desktop eyecandy.
zh: 桌面养眼引擎。

en: Comment(suse-utility-xutils.directory): X Window Utilities
zh: X Window 实用工具

en: Comment(suse-utility.directory): Utilities
zh: 实用工具

en: Comment(sweep.desktop): Sweep Sound Editor
zh: 扫描声音编辑器

en: Comment(sylpheed.desktop): E-Mail client
zh: 电子邮件客户程序

en: Comment(systemmenu.desktop): Menu of important system places
zh: 重要系统位置的菜单

en: Comment(systemtrayapplet.desktop): The system tray panel applet
zh: 系统托盘小程序

en: Comment(taskbarapplet.desktop): The default task bar for window management
zh: 窗口管理的默认任务栏

en: Comment(taskbarextension.desktop): External taskbar panel extension
zh: 外部任务栏面板扩展

en: Comment(taskjuggler.desktop): Project Management Software
zh: 项目管理软件

en: Comment(tellico.desktop): A collection manager
zh: 集合管理器

en: Comment(texmacs.desktop): A structured wysiwyg scientific text editor
zh: 结构化的所见即所得科学文本编辑器

en: Comment(thinkpad.desktop): Configure the KDE Interface to the IBM Thinkpad Special Controls
zh: 配置 KDE 界面使用 ThinkPad 特殊控制

en: Comment(time.desktop): Change system time, date, and timezone
zh: 更改系统时间、日期和时区

en: Comment(totem.desktop): Play movies and songs
zh: 播放电影和歌曲

en: Comment(trashapplet.desktop): Displays the trashcan and allows files to be dropped onto it
zh: 显示回收站，并允许您将文件拖至其上

en: Comment(tsclient.desktop): Connect to a remote computer
zh: 连接到远程计算机

en: Comment(twm.desktop): The Tab Window Manager
zh: 标签式窗口管理器

en: Comment(ufraw.desktop): A utility to read and manipulate raw images from digital cameras
zh: 用于读取和操纵数码相机中 RAW 图像的实用程序

en: Comment(useragent.desktop): Configure the way Konqueror reports itself
zh: 配置 Konqueror 的报告自己的方式

en: Comment(userguide.desktop): Introduction, Installation, Configuration. SUSE Linux - for Newbies.
zh: 介绍、安装和配置。SUSE Linux - 适用于初学者。

en: Comment(users.desktop): Add or remove users and groups
zh: 添加或删除用户和组

en: Comment(viki.desktop): Visual Keyboard
zh: 可视化键盘

en: Comment(vino-preferences.desktop): Set your remote desktop access preferences
zh: 设置您的远程桌面访问首选项

en: Comment(vkeybd.desktop): A virtual MIDI keyboard
zh: 虚拟 MIDI 键盘

en: Comment(window-properties.desktop): Set your window properties
zh: 设定您的窗口属性

en: Comment(windowlist.desktop): A menu that lists all open windows
zh: 列出打开的全部窗口的菜单

en: Comment(xcdroast.desktop): CD creation tool
zh: CD 创建工具

en: Comment(xephem.desktop): A nifty astronomical ephemeris
zh: 极好的天文历书

en: Comment(xfcalendar.desktop): Desktop calendar
zh: 桌面日历

en: Comment(xfce4-appfinder.desktop): Xfce 4 Appfinder
zh: Xfce 4 程序查找器

en: Comment(xine.desktop): Video Player
zh: 视频播放器

en: Comment(xournal.desktop): A notetaking/sketching application
zh: 记录／绘制草图应用程序

en: Comment(xpenguins-stop.desktop): stop small pinguins on the desktop
zh: 阻止桌面上的小企鹅

en: Comment(xpenguins.desktop): small pinguins on the desktop
zh: 桌面上的小企鹅

en: Comment(xscorch.desktop): A free Scorched Earth clone for UNIX and X
zh: 用于 Unix 和 X 的免费焦土克隆

en: Comment(xscreensaver.desktop): Change screensaver properties
zh: 更改屏幕保护程序属性

en: Comment(xserver.desktop): X-Server information
zh: X 服务器信息

en: Comment(xsidplay.desktop): SID Music Player
zh: SID 音乐播放器

en: Comment(xstroke.desktop): Fullscreen gesture recognition for X
zh: X 的全屏活动识别

en: Comment(xvkbd.desktop): Virtual Keyboard for X Window System
zh: X Window 系统的虚拟键盘

en: Comment(yakuake.desktop): A Quake-style terminal emulator based on KDE Konsole technology.
zh: 基于 KDE Konsole 技术的 Quake 类终端仿真器

en: Comment(yumex.desktop): Yum Extender
zh: Yum Extender

en: GenericName(Armagetron.desktop): A fast OpenGL racer with walls
zh: 有墙为障碍物的 OpenGL 赛车游戏

en: GenericName(CASA.desktop): Configure CASA
zh: 配置 CASA

en: GenericName(CASAManager.desktop): Novell Common Authenication Services Adapter (CASA)
zh: Novell Common Authenication Services  Adapter (CASA)

en: GenericName(FlightGear.desktop): Flight Simulator
zh: 飞行模拟游戏

en: GenericName(Home.desktop): Personal Files
zh: 个人文件

en: GenericName(KCharSelect.desktop): Character Selector
zh: 字符选择器

en: GenericName(KEdit.desktop): Simple Text Editor
zh: 简单文本编辑器

en: GenericName(KFloppy.desktop): Floppy Formatter
zh: 软盘格式化程序

en: GenericName(KGoldrunner.desktop): Action & Puzzle Solving Game
zh: 动作与解密游戏

en: GenericName(KMail.desktop): Mail Client
zh: 邮件客户程序

en: GenericName(KNode.desktop): News Reader
zh: 新闻阅读器

en: GenericName(KOrn.desktop): Mail Alert
zh: 邮件警告

en: GenericName(KThesaurus.desktop): Related Words
zh: 相关单词

en: GenericName(KVim.desktop): Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: GenericName(Kino.desktop): Video Editor
zh: 视频编辑器

en: GenericName(Kjots.desktop): Note Taker
zh: 笔记记录

en: GenericName(Kontact.desktop): Personal Information Manager
zh: 个人信息管理器

en: GenericName(Kppp.desktop): Internet Dial-Up Tool
zh: Internet 拨号工具

en: GenericName(MainActor-5.desktop): A digital video editor
zh: 数字视频编辑器

en: GenericName(MozillaFirefox.desktop): Web Browser
zh: 万维网浏览器

en: GenericName(MozillaThunderbird.desktop): Mail/News Client
zh: 邮件/新闻客户程序

en: GenericName(PySol.desktop): Card Game
zh: 牌类游戏

en: GenericName(SD_Reports.desktop): AppArmor Configuration
zh: AppArmor 配置

en: GenericName(SD_add_profile.desktop): AppArmor Configuration
zh: AppArmor 配置

en: GenericName(SD_control_panel.desktop): AppArmor Control Panel
zh: AppArmor 控制面板

en: GenericName(SD_delete_profile.desktop): AppArmor Configuration
zh: AppArmor 配置

en: GenericName(SD_edit_profile.desktop): AppArmor Configuration
zh: AppArmor 配置

en: GenericName(SD_genprof.desktop): Profile Wizard
zh: 简报向导

en: GenericName(SD_logprof.desktop): Update Profiles
zh: 更新简报

en: GenericName(Sesam-GUI.desktop): Sesam utomatic data backup system
zh: Sesam 自动数据备份系统

en: GenericName(Trophy.desktop): Arcade Game
zh: 街机游戏

en: GenericName(Xkill.desktop): Window Termination Tool
zh: Window 终端工具

en: GenericName(Xrefresh.desktop): Refresh Screen
zh: 刷新屏幕

en: GenericName(YaST.desktop): Control Center
zh: 控制中心

en: GenericName(abiword.desktop): Word Processor
zh: 字处理程序

en: GenericName(acroread.desktop): PDF Viewer
zh: PDF 查看器

en: GenericName(add-on.desktop): Install an Add-on Product
zh: 安装附加产品

en: GenericName(akregator.desktop): RSS Feed Reader
zh: RSS 种子阅读器

en: GenericName(albumshaper.desktop): Photo Manager
zh: 照片管理器

en: GenericName(alevt.desktop): VideoText Viewer
zh: VideoText 查看程序

en: GenericName(alltray.desktop): AllTray
zh: 所有托盘

en: GenericName(amarok.desktop): Audio Player
zh: 音频播放器

en: GenericName(amor.desktop): On-Screen Creature
zh: 屏幕创作

en: GenericName(anjuta.desktop): Integrated Development Environment
zh:  集成开发环境

en: GenericName(answering_machine.desktop): Set up a phone answering machine
zh: 设置电话应答机

en: GenericName(arcad_eval.desktop): "CAAD Programm"
zh: CAAD 程序

en: GenericName(ark.desktop): Archiving Tool
zh: 文件压缩归档工具

en: GenericName(artsbuilder.desktop): Audio Filter Designer
zh: 音频滤波器设计程序

en: GenericName(artscontrol.desktop): Sound Server Control
zh: 声音服务器控制

en: GenericName(assistant3.desktop): Document Browser
zh: 文档浏览器

en: GenericName(assistant4.desktop): Document Browser
zh: 文档浏览器

en: GenericName(atlantik.desktop): Monopoly®-like Board Games
zh: 类似 Monopoly® 的棋类游戏

en: GenericName(atlantikdesigner.desktop): Monopoly®-like Board Designer
zh: 类似 Monopoly(R) 的棋盘设计器

en: GenericName(audacity.desktop): Audio Editor
zh: 音频编辑器

en: GenericName(autoyast.desktop): Configuration system for autoinstallation
zh: 配置系统以自动安装

en: GenericName(backup.desktop): Back up files and system areas
zh: 备份文件和系统区

en: GenericName(banshee.desktop): Music Player
zh: 音乐播放器

en: GenericName(basket.desktop): Extended Clipboard
zh: 扩展剪贴板

en: GenericName(beagle-search.desktop): Search
zh: 搜索

en: GenericName(beagle-settings.desktop): Search Settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: GenericName(blackjack.desktop): Blackjack
zh: 二十一点

en: GenericName(blam.desktop): Feed Reader
zh: 反馈讯息阅读器

en: GenericName(blender.desktop): 3D Modeler/Renderer
zh: 3D Modeler/Renderer

en: GenericName(blinken.desktop): Simon Says Game
zh: 游戏 Simon Says

en: GenericName(bluetooth.desktop): Configure Bluetooth
zh: 配置蓝牙

en: GenericName(bmp.desktop): Play music
zh: 播放音乐

en: GenericName(bmp_audio_cd.desktop): Play CD with Beep Media Player
zh: 用 Beep 媒体播放器播放 CD

en: GenericName(bootfloppy.desktop): Insert a floppy disk and create a stand-alone boot or rescue floppy
zh: 插入软盘并创建独立的引导软盘或应急软盘

en: GenericName(bootloader.desktop): Configure the boot loader
zh: 配置引导装载程序

en: GenericName(bootmsg.desktop): Display the boot log (/var/log/boot.msg)
zh: 显示启动日志（/var/log/boot.msg）

en: GenericName(boson.desktop): C&C Clone
zh: C&C 复制

en: GenericName(bug-buddy.desktop): Bug Report Tool
zh: 错误报告工具

en: GenericName(bzflag.desktop): Tank Battle Game
zh: 坦克战游戏

en: GenericName(ca_mgm.desktop): Configure CAs, certificates, and requests
zh: 配置 CA、证书和请求

en: GenericName(catalogmanager.desktop): Translation Tool Catalog Manager
zh: 翻译工具编目管理器

en: GenericName(cd-creator.desktop): Create installation CDs
zh: 刻录安装光盘

en: GenericName(cd_update.desktop): Install patches from CD to correct and improve your existing installation
zh: 从 CD 安装补丁以更正并改进现有安装

en: GenericName(cddb-slave.desktop): CD Database Preferences Tool
zh: CD 数据库自选设置工具

en: GenericName(cervisia.desktop): CVS Frontend
zh: CVS 前端

en: GenericName(checkmedia.desktop): Verify CD and DVD media integrity
zh: 校验 CD 和 DVD 媒体完整性

en: GenericName(common_cert.desktop): Install an SSL certificate for server services
zh: 为服务器服务安装 SSL 证书

en: GenericName(conglomerate.desktop): Conglomerate XML Editor
zh: Conglomerate XML 编辑器

en: GenericName(controller.desktop): Configure the disk controller
zh: 配置磁盘控制器

en: GenericName(dasher.desktop): Text Entry Tool
zh: 文本输入工具

en: GenericName(datakiosk.desktop): Database Interface
zh: 数据库接口

en: GenericName(ddd.desktop): Data Display Debugger
zh: 数据显示调试器

en: GenericName(designer3.desktop): Interface Designer
zh: 界面设计器

en: GenericName(designer4.desktop): Interface Designer
zh: 界面设计器

en: GenericName(devhelp.desktop): Developer Help
zh: 开发人员帮助

en: GenericName(dhcp-server.desktop): Configure a DHCP server
zh: 配置 DHCP 服务器

en: GenericName(dia.desktop): Diagram Editor
zh: 图表编辑器

en: GenericName(digikam.desktop): Photo Management
zh: 照片管理

en: GenericName(ding.desktop): "German<=>English Dictionary"
zh: 德英双解字典

en: GenericName(dirinstall.desktop): Install the system into a directory
zh: 安装系统到目录中

en: GenericName(disk.desktop): Partition hard disks (including RAID, LVM, and encrypted file systems)
zh: 硬盘分区（包括 RAID、LVM 和加密文件系统）

en: GenericName(dns-server.desktop): Configure a DNS server
zh: 配置 DNS 服务器

en: GenericName(dns.desktop): Configure hostname and name servers
zh: 配置主机名和名称服务器

en: GenericName(dosbox.desktop): DOS Emulator
zh: DOS 模拟器

en: GenericName(drgeo.desktop): Dr.Geo Math Tool
zh: Dr.Geo 数学软件

en: GenericName(dsl.desktop): Configure a DSL connection
zh: 配置 DSL 连接

en: GenericName(eclipse.desktop): Eclipse IDE
zh: Eclipse 集成开发环境

en: GenericName(emacs.desktop): Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: GenericName(enigma.desktop): Oxyd Clone
zh: Oxyd Clone

en: GenericName(envy24control.desktop): Control panel for envy24-based sound cards
zh: 基于 envy24 声卡的控制面板

en: GenericName(eog.desktop): Image Viewer
zh: 图像查看器

en: GenericName(epiphany.desktop): Web Browser
zh: Web 浏览器

en: GenericName(eric.desktop): Python IDE
zh: Python IDE

en: GenericName(ethereal.desktop): Network Analyzer
zh: 网络分析程序

en: GenericName(evince.desktop): Document Viewer
zh: 文档查看器

en: GenericName(evolution-addressbook.desktop): Address Book
zh: Evolution 地址薄

en: GenericName(evolution-calendar.desktop): Schedule Manager
zh: 日程表管理器

en: GenericName(evolution-email.desktop): Mail
zh: 邮件

en: GenericName(evolution-tasklist.desktop): Task List
zh: 任务列表

en: GenericName(evolution.desktop): Mail and Calendar
zh: 邮件和日历

en: GenericName(f-spot-view.desktop): Photo Viewer
zh: 照片查看器

en: GenericName(f-spot.desktop): Photo Browser
zh: 照片浏览器

en: GenericName(fax.desktop): Set up an ISDN fax device
zh: 设置 ISDN 传真设备

en: GenericName(file-roller.desktop): Archive Manager
zh: 档案管理器

en: GenericName(files.desktop): Add Complete Configuration Files
zh: 增加完整的配置文件

en: GenericName(firewall.desktop): Configure a firewall
zh: 配置防火墙

en: GenericName(fontforge.desktop): Font Editor
zh: 字体编辑器

en: GenericName(freecell.desktop): Solitaire
zh: 单人纸牌戏

en: GenericName(freeciv.desktop): Strategy Game
zh: 策略游戏

en: GenericName(freqtweak.desktop): Realtime audio spectral visualization for JACK
zh: JACK 实时音频光谱可视化

en: GenericName(frozen-bubble.desktop): 2D Shoot'em Up
zh: 2D Shoot'em Up

en: GenericName(gaim.desktop): Instant Messenger
zh: 即时讯息传递程序

en: GenericName(galeon.desktop): Web Browser
zh: Web 浏览器

en: GenericName(gambas.desktop): Basic Development Environment
zh: 基本开发环境

en: GenericName(gataxx.desktop): Reversi Variant
zh: 翻转棋变种

en: GenericName(gcalctool.desktop): Calculator
zh: 计算器

en: GenericName(gdesklets.desktop): A desktop applet system for GNOME
zh: GNOME 的桌面小程序系统

en: GenericName(gdmsetup.desktop): Login Screen Setup
zh: 登录屏幕设置

en: GenericName(gedit.desktop): Text Editor
zh:  文本编辑器

en: GenericName(general.desktop): Configure General Autoinstallation  Options
zh: 配置通用自动安装选项

en: GenericName(gftp.desktop): File Transfer
zh: 文件传送

en: GenericName(ghex.desktop): Hex Editor
zh: 十六进制编辑器

en: GenericName(ghostview.desktop): PostScript Viewer
zh: PostScript 查看器

en: GenericName(gimp.desktop): Image Editor
zh: 图像编辑器

en: GenericName(gjiten.desktop): Japanese dictionary
zh: 日语字典

en: GenericName(glade-2.desktop): Interface Designer
zh: 界面设计师

en: GenericName(glame.desktop): GNU/Linux Audio Mechanics
zh: GNU/Linux 音频结构

en: GenericName(glines.desktop): Puzzle Game
zh: 拼图游戏

en: GenericName(gmdb2.desktop): Shows MS Access MDB files
zh: 显示 MS Access MDB 文件

en: GenericName(gnect.desktop): Connect Four
zh: 连接四

en: GenericName(gnibbles.desktop): Arcade Game
zh: 投币式游戏

en: GenericName(gnobots2.desktop): Arcade Game
zh: 投币式游戏

en: GenericName(gnome-about.desktop): Know more about GNOME
zh: 关于 GNOME 的更多内容

en: GenericName(gnome-alsamixer.desktop): Adjust the volume level
zh: 调整音量

en: GenericName(gnome-cd.desktop): Play audio CDs
zh: 播放音频 CD

en: GenericName(gnome-cups-manager.desktop): Manage Printers
zh: 管理打印机

en: GenericName(gnome-keyring-manager.desktop): Key Management Tool
zh: 密钥管理工具

en: GenericName(gnome-nettool.desktop): Network Information
zh: 网络信息

en: GenericName(gnome-phone-manager.desktop): Receive and send text messages from your mobile phone
zh: 从移动电话接收或发送文本讯息

en: GenericName(gnome-search-tool.desktop): GNOME Search Tool
zh: GNOME 搜索工具

en: GenericName(gnome-sound-recorder.desktop): Record sound clips
zh: 录制声音剪辑

en: GenericName(gnome-stones.desktop): Arcade Game
zh: 投币式游戏

en: GenericName(gnome-terminal.desktop): Command Line Terminal
zh: 命令行终端

en: GenericName(gnome-volume-control.desktop): Adjust the volume level
zh: 调整音量

en: GenericName(gnomecc.desktop): Personal Settings
zh: 个人设置

en: GenericName(gnomemeeting.desktop): Videoconferencing
zh: 视频会议中

en: GenericName(gnometris.desktop): Tetris Game
zh: 拼图游戏

en: GenericName(gnomine.desktop): Minesweeper-like Game
zh: 扫雷类游戏

en: GenericName(gnopernicus.desktop): Screen Reader and Magnifier
zh: 屏幕阅读器和放大器

en: GenericName(gnotravex.desktop): Puzzle Game
zh: 拼图游戏

en: GenericName(gnotski.desktop): Puzzle Game
zh: 拼图游戏

en: GenericName(gnucash.desktop): Money Management
zh: 财务管理

en: GenericName(gnumeric.desktop): Spreadsheet
zh: 电子表格

en: GenericName(gobby.desktop): Collaborative Editor
zh: 协作编辑器

en: GenericName(gok.desktop): Virtual Keyboard
zh:  虚拟键盘

en: GenericName(gpdf.desktop): View PDF files
zh: 查看 PDF 文件

en: GenericName(gpilotd-control-applet.desktop): PalmOS Device Manager
zh: PalmOS 设备管理器

en: GenericName(gqview.desktop): Image Viewer
zh: 图象查看器

en: GenericName(groups.desktop): Group Management
zh: 组管理

en: GenericName(gstreamer-properties.desktop): Multimedia Systems Selector
zh: 多媒体系统选择器

en: GenericName(gtali.desktop): Board Game
zh: 棋盘游戏

en: GenericName(gthumb.desktop): Image Viewer
zh: 图像查看器

en: GenericName(gtkpod.desktop): "Interface for Apples iPod"
zh: Apples iPod 界面

en: GenericName(gucharmap.desktop): Character Map
zh: 字体映射

en: GenericName(gv.desktop): Postscript Viewer
zh: Postscript 查看器

en: GenericName(gvim.desktop): Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: GenericName(gwclient.desktop): Mail
zh: 邮件

en: GenericName(gwenview.desktop): Image Viewer
zh: 图片查看程序

en: GenericName(gwget.desktop): Download files from the Internet
zh: 从因特网下载文件

en: GenericName(hdspconf.desktop): Hammerfall DSP control application
zh: Hammerfall DSP 控制应用程序

en: GenericName(hdspmixer.desktop): Hammerfall DSP matrix mixer control GUI
zh: Hammerfall DSP 矩阵混合控制 GUI

en: GenericName(heartbeat.desktop): Configure high availability (heartbeat)
zh: 配置高可用性（心跳）

en: GenericName(host.desktop): Assign hostnames and aliases to IP addresses
zh: 指派主机名和别名到 IP 地址

en: GenericName(hp-officeJet.desktop): HP all-in-one device status
zh: HP 多合一设备状态

en: GenericName(hplip.desktop): HP Device Manager
zh: HP 设备管理器

en: GenericName(http-server.desktop): Configure an Apache 2 server
zh: 配置 Apache 2 服务器

en: GenericName(hugin.desktop): Panorama stitcher
zh: Panorama 缝订程序

en: GenericName(hwinfo.desktop): View hardware information
zh: 查看硬件信息

en: GenericName(hydrogen.desktop): A real-time drum machine/sequencer
zh: 实时的电子鼓/序列发生器

en: GenericName(iagno.desktop): Reversi
zh: 翻转棋戏

en: GenericName(icemon.desktop): Icecream Monitor
zh: Icecream 监视器

en: GenericName(ida.desktop): Image Viewer
zh: 图像查看器

en: GenericName(idedma.desktop): Configure the DMA mode of IDE devices
zh: 为 IDE 设备配置 DMA 方式

en: GenericName(ifolder.desktop): Collaborative File Sharing
zh: 协作文件共享

en: GenericName(imgSeek.desktop): Photo Collection Manager
zh: 相册管理器

en: GenericName(inetd.desktop): Configure network services (xinetd)
zh: 配置网络服务 (xinetd)

en: GenericName(inkscape.desktop): SVG Vector Illustrator
zh: SVG Vector Illustrator

en: GenericName(instserver.desktop): Configure and manage installation servers
zh: 配置并管理安装服务器

en: GenericName(irda.desktop): Configure an Infrared device (IrDA)
zh: 配置红外设备 (IrDA)

en: GenericName(irkick.desktop): KDE LIRC Server
zh: KDE LIRC 服务器

en: GenericName(iscsi-client.desktop): Configure an iSCSI initiator
zh: 配置 iSCSI 启动程序

en: GenericName(iscsi-server.desktop): Configure an iSCSI target
zh: 配置 iSCSI 目标

en: GenericName(isdn.desktop): Configure an ISDN connection
zh: 配置 ISDN 连接

en: GenericName(jarnal.desktop): Jarnal
zh: Jarnal

en: GenericName(jigdo.desktop): Jigsaw Download
zh: Jigsaw Download

en: GenericName(joystick.desktop): Configure a joystick attached to the sound card
zh: 配置已连接到声卡的游戏杆

en: GenericName(jpackage-chainsaw.desktop): Log4j Log Viewer
zh: Log4j 日志查看器

en: GenericName(jpackage-java-1_4_2-bea-ControlPanel.desktop): Java Plugin Control Panel
zh: Java 插件控制面板

en: GenericName(jpackage-java-1_4_2-bea-console.desktop): Java Management Console
zh: Java 管理控制台

en: GenericName(jpackage-java-1_4_2-bea-webstart.desktop): Java Web Start
zh: Java Web 启动

en: GenericName(jpackage-java-1_4_2-ibm-ControlPanel.desktop): Java Plugin Control Panel
zh: Java 插件控制面板

en: GenericName(jpackage-java-1_4_2-ibm-webstart.desktop): Java Web Start
zh: Java Web 启动

en: GenericName(jpackage-java-1_5_0-ibm-ControlPanel.desktop): Java Plugin Control Panel
zh: Java 插件控制面板

en: GenericName(jpackage-java-1_5_0-ibm-webstart.desktop): Java Web Start
zh: Java Web 启动

en: GenericName(jpackage-java-1_5_0-sun-ControlPanel.desktop): Java Plugin Control Panel
zh: Java 插件控制面板

en: GenericName(jpackage-java-1_5_0-sun-webstart.desktop): Java Web Start
zh: Java Web 启动

en: GenericName(jpackage-logfactor5.desktop): Java Logging Tool
zh: Java 日志记录工具

en: GenericName(juk.desktop): Music Player
zh: 音乐播放器

en: GenericName(jumpnbump.desktop): Jump'n'Run
zh: JumpnRun

en: GenericName(k3b.desktop): CD & DVD Burning
zh: CD & DVD 烧录程序

en: GenericName(kaboodle.desktop): Media Player
zh: 媒体播放器

en: GenericName(kaddressbook.desktop): Address Manager
zh: 地址管理器

en: GenericName(kaffeine.desktop): Media Player
zh: 媒体播放器

en: GenericName(kalarm.desktop): Personal Alarm Scheduler
zh: 个人日程提醒

en: GenericName(kalzium.desktop): Periodic Table of Elements
zh: 元素周期表

en: GenericName(kanagram.desktop): Letter Order Game
zh: 字母顺序游戏

en: GenericName(kandy.desktop): Mobile Phone Tool
zh: 移动电话工具

en: GenericName(karbon.desktop): Scalable Graphics
zh: 可缩放图像

en: GenericName(karm.desktop): Personal Time Tracker
zh: 个人时间记录

en: GenericName(kasteroids.desktop): Space Game
zh: 空间游戏

en: GenericName(kate.desktop): Advanced Text Editor
zh: 高级文本编辑器

en: GenericName(katomic.desktop): Sokoban-like Logic Game
zh: Sokoban 类逻辑游戏

en: GenericName(kaudiocreator.desktop): CD Ripper
zh: CD 提取器

en: GenericName(kbabel.desktop): Translation Tool
zh: 翻译工具

en: GenericName(kbabeldict.desktop): Translation Tool Dictionary
zh: 翻译工具字典

en: GenericName(kbackgammon.desktop): Backgammon Game
zh: Backgammon 游戏

en: GenericName(kbattleship.desktop): Battleship Game
zh: 海战游戏

en: GenericName(kbiff.desktop): Email Monitor
zh: 电子邮件监视器

en: GenericName(kbilliards.desktop): Billiards Simulator
zh: 桌球模拟程序

en: GenericName(kblackbox.desktop): Blackbox Logic Game
zh: Blackbox 逻辑游戏

en: GenericName(kbluetoothd.desktop): Bluetooth Server
zh: 蓝牙服务器

en: GenericName(kbounce.desktop): Bounce Ball Game
zh: 弹球游戏

en: GenericName(kbruch.desktop): Exercise Fractions
zh: 分数练习

en: GenericName(kbtobexclient.desktop): OBEX File Transfer
zh: OBEX 文件传送

en: GenericName(kbugbuster.desktop): KDE Bug Management
zh: KDE 除错管理

en: GenericName(kcachegrind.desktop): Profiler Frontend
zh: 个性数据前端

en: GenericName(kcalc.desktop): Scientific Calculator
zh: 科学计算器

en: GenericName(kcall.desktop): SIP Phone
zh: SIP 电话

en: GenericName(kcardsetup.desktop): Configure Card Reader
zh: 配置读卡器

en: GenericName(kcfgcreator.desktop): KDE KCFG Creator
zh: KDE KCFG 创建程序

en: GenericName(kchart.desktop): Chart
zh: 图表

en: GenericName(kchipcardcontrol.desktop): Configure Chipcard Daemon
zh: 配置 Chipcard 守护程序

en: GenericName(kchmviewer.desktop): Compressed HTML Viewer
zh: 压缩的 HTML 查看器

en: GenericName(kcolorchooser.desktop): Color Chooser
zh: 颜色选择程序

en: GenericName(kcoloredit.desktop): Color Palette Editor
zh: 调色板编辑器

en: GenericName(kconfigeditor.desktop): Configuration Editor
zh: 配置编辑器

en: GenericName(kcron.desktop): Task Scheduler
zh: 任务调度程序

en: GenericName(kdar.desktop): Disk-Based Archive Tool
zh: 基于磁盘的归档工具

en: GenericName(kdat.desktop): Tape Backup Tool
zh: 磁带备份工具

en: GenericName(kdbg.desktop): Debugger
zh: 调试器

en: GenericName(kdbus.desktop): D-BUS Service Monitor
zh: D-BUS 设备监视器

en: GenericName(kdeprintfax.desktop): Fax Utility
zh: 传真工具

en: GenericName(kdesvn.desktop): SVN Client
zh: SVN 客户机

en: GenericName(kdetv.desktop): TV Viewer
zh: TV 查看器

en: GenericName(kdevassistant.desktop): Documentation Viewer
zh: 文档查看器

en: GenericName(kdevdesigner.desktop): Interface Designer
zh: 界面设计师

en: GenericName(kdevelop.desktop): IDE
zh: IDE

en: GenericName(kdevelop_c_cpp.desktop): IDE for C/C++
zh: 用于 C／C++ 的 IDE

en: GenericName(kdevelop_kde_cpp.desktop): IDE for KDE Development
zh: 用于 KDE 开发的 IDE

en: GenericName(kdevelop_ruby.desktop): IDE for Ruby
zh: Ruby IDE

en: GenericName(kdevelop_scripting.desktop): IDE for Scripting Language
zh: 脚本编写语言 IDE

en: GenericName(kdf.desktop): View Disk Usage
zh: 查看磁盘使用状况

en: GenericName(kdict.desktop): Online Dictionary
zh: 在线字典

en: GenericName(kdiff3.desktop): Diff/Patch Frontend
zh: Diff/Patch 前端

en: GenericName(kdirstat.desktop): Directory Statistics
zh: 目录统计信息

en: GenericName(kdissert.desktop): Mindmap Tool
zh: 思维导图工具

en: GenericName(kdvi.desktop): DVI Viewer
zh: DVI 查看器

en: GenericName(keduca.desktop): Tests & Exams
zh: 测验和考试

en: GenericName(keducabuilder.desktop): Tests & Exams Editor
zh: 测验和试卷编辑器

en: GenericName(kenolaba.desktop): Abalone-like Board Game
zh: Abalone 类棋盘游戏

en: GenericName(kerberos.desktop): Configure a Kerberos client
zh: 配置 Kerberos 客户端

en: GenericName(kerry.autostart.desktop): Desktop Search
zh: 桌面搜索

en: GenericName(kerry.desktop): Desktop Search
zh: 桌面搜索

en: GenericName(kexi.desktop): Database Creator
zh: 数据库创建器

en: GenericName(keyboard.desktop): Select the keyboard layout
zh: 选择键盘布局

en: GenericName(kfax.desktop): Fax Viewer
zh: 传真查看器

en: GenericName(kfaxview.desktop): Fax Viewer
zh: 传真查看器

en: GenericName(kfilereplace.desktop): Search & Replace Tool
zh: 搜索替换工具

en: GenericName(kfontview.desktop): Font Viewer
zh: 字体查看器

en: GenericName(kformdesigner.desktop): Form Designer
zh: 表单设计器

en: GenericName(kformula.desktop): Formula Editor
zh: 公式编辑器

en: GenericName(kfouleggs.desktop): Japanese PuyoPuyo-like Game
zh: 日本 PuyoPuyo 类游戏

en: GenericName(kfs.desktop): File Synchronization
zh: 文件同步

en: GenericName(kgeography.desktop): Geography Trainer
zh: 地理老师

en: GenericName(kget.desktop): Download Manager
zh: 下载管理器

en: GenericName(kghostview.desktop): PS/PDF Viewer
zh: PS/PDF 查看器

en: GenericName(kgpg.desktop): Encryption Tool
zh: 加密工具

en: GenericName(khangman.desktop): Hangman Game
zh: 吊颈人游戏

en: GenericName(khexedit.desktop): Binary Editor
zh: 二进制编辑器

en: GenericName(kiax.desktop): IAX Softphone
zh: IAX 软件电话

en: GenericName(kiconedit.desktop): Icon Editor
zh: 图标编辑器

en: GenericName(kig.desktop): Interactive Geometry
zh: 交互几何

en: GenericName(kile.desktop): LaTeX Frontend
zh: LaTeX 前端

en: GenericName(kimagemapeditor.desktop): HTML Image Map Editor
zh: HTML 图像映射编辑器

en: GenericName(kimdaba.desktop): Image Database
zh: 图像数据库

en: GenericName(kinfocenter.desktop): Info Center
zh: 信息中心

en: GenericName(kinternet.desktop): Internet Dialup
zh: 因特网拨号

en: GenericName(kitchensync.desktop): Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: GenericName(kiten.desktop): Japanese Reference/Study Tool
zh: 日语参考/学习工具

en: GenericName(kivio.desktop): Flowchart & Diagram Editing
zh: 流程图和图表编辑

en: GenericName(kjobviewer.desktop): Print Jobs
zh: 打印任务

en: GenericName(kjscmd.desktop): JavaScript Console
zh: JavaScript 控制台

en: GenericName(kjumpingcube.desktop): Tactical Game
zh: 战术游戏

en: GenericName(klatin.desktop): Latin Reviser
zh: 拉丁语复习工具

en: GenericName(klettres.desktop): Learn Alphabet
zh: 学习字母

en: GenericName(klickety.desktop): Board Game
zh: 棋类游戏

en: GenericName(klines.desktop): Tactical Game
zh: 战术游戏

en: GenericName(klinkstatus.desktop): Link Checker
zh: 链接检查器

en: GenericName(klipper.desktop): Clipboard Tool
zh: 剪贴板工具

en: GenericName(klipsi.desktop): Psion Clipboard Utility
zh: Psion 剪贴板实用程序

en: GenericName(kmag.desktop): Screen Magnifier
zh: 屏幕放大镜

en: GenericName(kmahjongg.desktop): Mahjongg-like Tile Game
zh: 麻将类游戏

en: GenericName(kmdr-editor.desktop): Dynamic Dialog Editor
zh: 动态对话框编辑器

en: GenericName(kmedicalcard.desktop): Viewer for German Medical Cards
zh: 德国医疗卡查看器

en: GenericName(kmid.desktop): Midi/Karaoke Player
zh: Midi/卡拉 OK 播放器

en: GenericName(kmines.desktop): Minesweeper-like Game
zh: 扫雷类游戏

en: GenericName(kmix.desktop): Sound Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: GenericName(kmobiletools.desktop): Mobile Phone Tool
zh: 移动电话工具

en: GenericName(kmousetool.desktop): Automatic Mouse Click
zh: 自动鼠标点击

en: GenericName(kmouth.desktop): Speech Synthesizer Frontend
zh: 语音合成器前端

en: GenericName(kmplot.desktop): Mathematical Function Plotter
zh: 数学函数绘图程序

en: GenericName(kmymoney2.desktop): Personal Finance Manager
zh: 个人财务管理器

en: GenericName(knemod.desktop): KDE Network Monitor
zh: KDE 网络监视器

en: GenericName(knetattach.desktop): Network Folder Wizard
zh: 网络文件夹向导

en: GenericName(knetworkmanager.desktop): Networking Tool
zh: 网络工具

en: GenericName(knewsticker-standalone.desktop): News Ticker
zh: 新闻简报

en: GenericName(knights.desktop): Chess Frontend
zh: Chess Frontend

en: GenericName(knoda.desktop): SQL Database Frontend
zh: SQL 数据库前端

en: GenericName(knotes.desktop): Popup Notes
zh: 弹出式记事本

en: GenericName(knx.desktop): NX Client
zh: NX 客户机

en: GenericName(kodo.desktop): Mouse Odometer
zh: 鼠标里程计

en: GenericName(kolf.desktop): Miniature Golf
zh: 微型高尔夫

en: GenericName(kolourpaint.desktop): Paint Program
zh: 绘图程序

en: GenericName(kompare.desktop): Diff/Patch Frontend
zh: Diff/Patch 前端

en: GenericName(kompose.desktop): Full-Screen Task Manager
zh: 全屏任务管理器

en: GenericName(konqbrowser.desktop): Web Browser
zh: 网页浏览器

en: GenericName(konquest.desktop): Galactic Strategy Game
zh: 银河策略游戏

en: GenericName(konserve.desktop): Backup Tool
zh: 备份工具

en: GenericName(konsole-script.desktop): Terminal Program
zh: 终端程序

en: GenericName(konsole.desktop): Terminal Program
zh: 终端程序

en: GenericName(konversation.desktop): IRC Chat
zh: IRC 聊天

en: GenericName(kooka.desktop): Scan & OCR Program
zh: 扫描和文字识别程序

en: GenericName(kopete.desktop): Instant Messenger
zh: 即时消息客户程序

en: GenericName(korganizer.desktop): Personal Organizer
zh: 个人日程安排

en: GenericName(koshell.desktop): Office Suite
zh: 办公套件

en: GenericName(kover.desktop): CD Cover Editor
zh: CD 封面编辑器

en: GenericName(kpackage.desktop): Package Manager
zh: 软件包管理器

en: GenericName(kpager.desktop): Desktop Pager
zh: 桌面分页器

en: GenericName(kpalmdoc.desktop): PalmDOC Converter
zh: PalmDOC 转换器

en: GenericName(kpat.desktop): Patience Card Game
zh: 考验耐心的牌类游戏

en: GenericName(kpcscsetup.desktop): Configure PC/SC
zh: 配置 PC/SC

en: GenericName(kpdf.desktop): PDF Viewer
zh: PDF 查看器

en: GenericName(kpercentage.desktop): Exercise Percentages
zh: 练习百分数

en: GenericName(kpilot.desktop): PalmPilot Tool
zh: PalmPilot 工具

en: GenericName(kpl.desktop): Plotting Tool
zh: 绘图工具

en: GenericName(kpoker.desktop): Poker Card Game
zh: 纸牌类游戏

en: GenericName(kpovmodeler.desktop): Povray Modeler
zh: Povray 建模器

en: GenericName(kpowersave.desktop): Battery Monitor
zh: 电池监视器

en: GenericName(kppplogview.desktop): Internet Dial-Up Tool Log Viewer
zh: Internet 拨号工具日志查看器

en: GenericName(kpresenter.desktop): Slide Presentations
zh: 幻灯片演示

en: GenericName(kpsion.desktop): Psion Connectivity Utility
zh: Psion 连接实用程序

en: GenericName(kradio.desktop): Radio Tuner
zh: 无线电调谐器

en: GenericName(krandrtray.desktop): Screen Resize & Rotate
zh: 屏幕大小和旋转

en: GenericName(krdc.desktop): Remote Desktop Connection
zh: 远程桌面连接

en: GenericName(krec.desktop): Recording Tool
zh: 录音工具

en: GenericName(krecord.desktop): Sound Recorder
zh: 录音机

en: GenericName(kregexpeditor.desktop): Regular Expression Editor
zh: 正规表达式编辑器

en: GenericName(krename.desktop): Batch File Renamer
zh: 批处理文件重命名程序

en: GenericName(kreversi.desktop): Reversi Board Game
zh: Reversi 棋类游戏

en: GenericName(krfb.desktop): Desktop Sharing
zh: 桌面共享

en: GenericName(krita.desktop): Image Manipulation Program
zh: 图像处理程序

en: GenericName(krpmbuilder.desktop): RPM Creation Wizard
zh: RPM 创建向导

en: GenericName(kruler.desktop): Screen Ruler
zh: 屏幕标尺

en: GenericName(krusader.desktop): File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: GenericName(krusader_root-mode.desktop): File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: GenericName(ksame.desktop): Board Game
zh: 棋类游戏

en: GenericName(ksayit.desktop): Text-to-Speech Frontend
zh: 语音合成前端

en: GenericName(kscd.desktop): CD Player
zh: CD 播放器

en: GenericName(kseg.desktop): Interactive Geometry
zh: 交互几何

en: GenericName(kshisen.desktop): Shisen-Sho Mahjongg-like Tile Game
zh: 类似连连看的麻将游戏

en: GenericName(ksig.desktop): Signature Editor
zh: 签名编辑器

en: GenericName(ksimus.desktop): Network Simulator
zh: 网络模拟程序

en: GenericName(ksirc.desktop): IRC Client
zh: IRC 客户程序

en: GenericName(ksirtet.desktop): Tetris Game
zh: 拼图游戏

en: GenericName(ksmiletris.desktop): Tetris-like Game
zh: Tetris 类游戏

en: GenericName(ksnake.desktop): Snake Race Game
zh: 贪吃蛇游戏

en: GenericName(ksnapshot.desktop): Screen Capture Program
zh: 屏幕截图程序

en: GenericName(ksokoban.desktop): Sokoban Game
zh: 推箱子游戏

en: GenericName(kspaceduel.desktop): Space Arcade Game
zh: 空战街机游戏

en: GenericName(kspread.desktop): Spreadsheets
zh: 电子表格

en: GenericName(kssh.desktop): Secure Shell Frontend
zh: 安全壳层前端

en: GenericName(kst.desktop): Data Viewer
zh: 数据查看器

en: GenericName(kstars.desktop): Desktop Planetarium
zh: 桌面天文馆

en: GenericName(ksudoku.desktop): Sudoku Puzzles
zh: Sudoku 拼图

en: GenericName(ksysguard.desktop): Performance Monitor
zh: 性能监视器

en: GenericName(ksystemlog.desktop): System Logs Viewer
zh: 系统日志查看器

en: GenericName(ksysv.desktop): SysV-Init Editor
zh: SysV Init 编辑器

en: GenericName(kteatime.desktop): Tea Cooker
zh: 煮茶器

en: GenericName(ktimer.desktop): Countdown Launcher
zh: 倒计时

en: GenericName(ktip.desktop): Useful Tips
zh: 有用的提示

en: GenericName(ktnef.desktop): TNEF File Viewer
zh: TNEF 文件查看器

en: GenericName(ktorrent.desktop): BitTorrent Client
zh: BitTorrent Client

en: GenericName(ktouch.desktop): Touch Typing Tutor
zh: 打字教程

en: GenericName(ktron.desktop): Tron-like Game
zh: Tron 类游戏

en: GenericName(kttsmgr.desktop): Text-to-Speech Manager
zh: 语音合成管理器

en: GenericName(ktuberling.desktop): Game for Children
zh: 孩子们的游戏

en: GenericName(kturtle.desktop): Logo Programming Environment
zh: Logo 编程环境

en: GenericName(kudesigner.desktop): Report Template
zh: 报告模板

en: GenericName(kugar.desktop): Report Generator
zh: 报告生成器

en: GenericName(kuickshow.desktop): Image Viewer
zh: 图片查看程序

en: GenericName(kuiviewer.desktop): Qt Designer UI File Viewer
zh: Qt 设计师 UI 文件查看器

en: GenericName(kuser.desktop): User Manager
zh: 用户管理程序

en: GenericName(kverbos.desktop): Study Spanish Verbforms
zh: 学习西班牙语动词形式

en: GenericName(kview.desktop): Image Viewer
zh: 图片查看程序

en: GenericName(kvirc.desktop): IRC Client
zh: IRC 客户程序

en: GenericName(kvoctrain.desktop): Vocabulary Trainer
zh: 单词练习

en: GenericName(kvpnc.desktop): VPN Client GUI
zh: VPN 客户端 GUI

en: GenericName(kwifimanager.desktop): Wireless LAN Manager
zh: 无线局域网管理器

en: GenericName(kwikdisk.desktop): Removable Media Utility
zh: 可移动介质工具

en: GenericName(kwin4.desktop): Strategy Game
zh: 策略游戏

en: GenericName(kword.desktop): Word Processing
zh: 字处理

en: GenericName(kwordquiz.desktop): Vocabulary Trainer
zh: 单词练习

en: GenericName(kworldclock.desktop): World Clock
zh: 世界时钟

en: GenericName(kwrite.desktop): Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: GenericName(kxmleditor.desktop): XML Editor
zh: XML 编辑器

en: GenericName(kxsldbg.desktop): XSLT Debugger
zh: XSLT 调试器

en: GenericName(kyum.desktop): Package Manager
zh: 包管理器

en: GenericName(kyzis.desktop): Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: GenericName(lan.desktop): Configure network cards
zh: 配置网卡

en: GenericName(ldap-server.desktop): Configure an LDAP Server
zh: 配置 LDAP 服务器

en: GenericName(ldap.desktop): Configure the LDAP client
zh: 配置 LDAP 客户端

en: GenericName(licq.desktop): ICQ Client
zh: ICQ 客户端

en: GenericName(liferea.desktop): Feed Reader
zh: 反馈讯息阅读器

en: GenericName(lincity-ng.desktop): City Simulation Game
zh: 模拟城市游戏

en: GenericName(lincity.desktop): Strategy Game
zh: 策略游戏

en: GenericName(linguist.desktop): Translation Tool
zh: 翻译工具

en: GenericName(linguist4.desktop): Translation Tool
zh: 翻译工具

en: GenericName(linphone.desktop): SIP Phone
zh: SIP 电话

en: GenericName(linux-user-mgmt.desktop): Configure Linux User Management
zh: 配置 Linux 用户管理

en: GenericName(lprof.desktop): Little CMS Profiler
zh: 小型 CMS 工具

en: GenericName(lskat.desktop): Card Game
zh: 牌类游戏

en: GenericName(lvm_config.desktop): Create and configure volume groups and physical and logical volumes
zh: 建立并配置卷组和物理及逻辑卷

en: GenericName(lyx.desktop): Word Processor
zh: 字处理器

en: GenericName(mahjongg.desktop): Mahjongg
zh: 麻将

en: GenericName(mail-server.desktop): Configure mail server
zh: 配置邮件服务器

en: GenericName(mail.desktop): Configure mail
zh: 配置邮件

en: GenericName(manedit.desktop): Manpage Editor
zh: Manpage 编辑器

en: GenericName(mergeant.desktop): Mergeant Database Administration
zh: Mergeant 数据库管理

en: GenericName(messages.desktop): Display the system's log (/var/log/messages)
zh: 显示系统日志 (/var/log/messages)

en: GenericName(methane.desktop): Arcade Game
zh: 街机游戏

en: GenericName(mined.desktop): Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: GenericName(mlterm.desktop): Multilingual Terminal Emulator
zh: 多语言终端模拟器

en: GenericName(modem.desktop): Configure a modem
zh: 配置调制解调器

en: GenericName(monodevelop.desktop): Integrated Development Environment
zh: 集成开发环境

en: GenericName(monodoc.desktop): Documentation Library
zh: 文档库

en: GenericName(motv.desktop): Watch TV!
zh: 看电视！

en: GenericName(mouse.desktop): Change the mouse model
zh: 更改鼠标型号

en: GenericName(mtt4.desktop): VideoText Viewer
zh: VideoText 查看器

en: GenericName(multisynk.desktop): Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: GenericName(mures.desktop): Puzzle game
zh: 拼图游戏

en: GenericName(mutt.desktop): Mail Client
zh: 邮件程序

en: GenericName(nautilus-cd-burner.desktop): CD/DVD Creator
zh: CD/DVD 创建程序

en: GenericName(nautilus-home.desktop): File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: GenericName(nautilus-search.desktop): Nautilus Search Tool
zh: Nautilus 搜索工具

en: GenericName(nautilus.desktop): File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: GenericName(net-tvtime.desktop): Television Viewer
zh: 电视查看器

en: GenericName(netbeans-5.0.desktop): Netbeans IDE v5.0
zh: Netbeans IDE v5.0

en: GenericName(network-scheme.desktop): File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: GenericName(nfs.desktop): Configure an NFS client
zh: 配置 NFS 客户端

en: GenericName(nfs_server.desktop): Configure an NFS server
zh: 配置 NFS 服务器

en: GenericName(nis.desktop): Configure a NIS client
zh: 配置 NIS 客户端

en: GenericName(nis_server.desktop): Configure a NIS server
zh: 配置 NIS 服务器

en: GenericName(nm-openvpn.desktop): VPN Connection Manager (OpenVPN)
zh: VPN 连接管理器 (OpenVPN)

en: GenericName(nm-vpnc.desktop): VPN Connection Manager (vpnc)
zh: VPN Connection Manager (vpnc)

en: GenericName(nmapfe.desktop): Security Scanner
zh: 安全性扫描程序

en: GenericName(noatun.desktop): Media Player
zh: 媒体播放器

en: GenericName(noteedit.desktop): Score Editor
zh: 成绩编辑器

en: GenericName(ntp-client.desktop): Configure an NTP client
zh: 配置 NTP 客户端

en: GenericName(nvu.desktop): Web Authoring System
zh: 万维网授权系统

en: GenericName(online_update.desktop): Get patches to correct and improve your existing installation
zh: 取得用于修正和增强您当前系统的补丁

en: GenericName(online_update_setup.desktop): Set up automatic online update
zh: 设置自动在线更新

en: GenericName(opera.desktop): Web Browser
zh: Web 浏览器

en: GenericName(oprofile.desktop): System Wide Profiler
zh: 系统级剖析工具

en: GenericName(pan.desktop): News Reader
zh: 新闻阅读器

en: GenericName(partitioning.desktop): Configure Partitioning and Storage  Settings
zh: 配置分区和存储设置

en: GenericName(pci_id.desktop): Set PCI device IDs used by kernel drivers
zh: 设置内核驱动程序使用的 PCI 设备 ID

en: GenericName(penguin-command.desktop): Arcade Game
zh: 街机游戏

en: GenericName(pgcalc2-BHP49G.desktop): Scientific Calculator
zh: 科学计算器

en: GenericName(pgcalc2-CFX-9850GB+.desktop): Scientific Calculator
zh: 科学计算器

en: GenericName(pgcalc2-FX20.desktop): Scientific Calculator
zh: 科学计算器

en: GenericName(pgcalc2-HP48GX.desktop): Scientific Calculator
zh: 科学计算器

en: GenericName(pgcalc2-HP49G+.desktop): Scientific Calculator
zh: 科学计算器

en: GenericName(pgcalc2-Metallic.desktop): Scientific Calculator
zh: 科学计算器

en: GenericName(pgcalc2.desktop): Scientific Calculator
zh: 科学计算器

en: GenericName(photobook.desktop): Photobook
zh: 相册

en: GenericName(pia4.desktop): Video Player
zh: 视频播放器

en: GenericName(pine.desktop): Mail Client
zh: 邮件程序

en: GenericName(planner.desktop): Project Management
zh: 项目管理

en: GenericName(power-management.desktop): Configure power management
zh: 配置电源管理

en: GenericName(powertweak.desktop): Configure powertweak settings (for experts)
zh: 配置 powertweak 设置（供专家使用）

en: GenericName(ppracer.desktop): Racing Game
zh: 企鹅滑雪游戏

en: GenericName(printer.desktop): Configure printers
zh: 配置打印机

en: GenericName(profile-manager.desktop): Configure SCPM profiles
zh: 配置 SCPM 简报

en: GenericName(proxy.desktop): Configure a proxy
zh: 配置代理

en: GenericName(ptdownloader.desktop): Access Windows Terminal Server and Host Applications
zh: 访问 Windows 终端服务器和主机应用程序

en: GenericName(pwmanager.desktop): Password Manager
zh: 口令管理器

en: GenericName(pybliographic.desktop): Bibliography Manager
zh: 参考书目管理器

en: GenericName(pythoncad.desktop): PythonCAD
zh: PythonCAD

en: GenericName(qbrew.desktop): A homebrewer's recipe calculator
zh: 家庭酿造主的配方计算器

en: GenericName(qcad.desktop): 2D CAD Application
zh: 二维 CAD 应用程序

en: GenericName(qjackctl.desktop): A Qt-based GUI to JACK
zh: JACK 基于 Qt 的 GUI

en: GenericName(qterm.desktop): BBS Client
zh: BBS 客户端程序

en: GenericName(quanta.desktop): Web Development Environment
zh: Web 开发环境

en: GenericName(raki.desktop): PocketPC Management Tool
zh: 掌上电脑管理工具

en: GenericName(realplay-kde.desktop): Media Player
zh: 媒体播放器

en: GenericName(realplay.desktop): Media Player
zh: 媒体播放器

en: GenericName(reclevel.desktop): Monitor the recording input volume
zh: 监视录音输入音量

en: GenericName(rekall.desktop): Universal Database
zh: 通用数据库

en: GenericName(release_notes.desktop): release_notes
zh: 发行说明

en: GenericName(remote.desktop): Set up remote administration
zh: 设置远程管理

en: GenericName(report.desktop): Configure Reporting and Logging Options
zh: 配置报告和日志选项

en: GenericName(resapplet.desktop): Display Management Applet
zh: 显示管理小程序

en: GenericName(restore.desktop): Restore files from a backup archive
zh: 从备份存档中恢复文件

en: GenericName(rhythmbox.desktop): Music Player
zh: 音乐播放器

en: GenericName(rmedigicontrol.desktop): Control panel for RME Digi32 and Digi96 sound cards
zh: RME Digi32 和 Digi96 声卡控制面板

en: GenericName(routing.desktop): Configure routing
zh: 配置路由

en: GenericName(runlevel.desktop): Configure runlevels
zh: 配置运行级别

en: GenericName(rxvt.desktop): ouR eXtended Virtual Terminal
zh: 我们扩展的虚拟终端

en: GenericName(sabayon.desktop): Desktop Profile Administration
zh: 桌面简报管理

en: GenericName(samba-client.desktop): Configure the Windows Domain Membership
zh: 配置 Windows 域成员资格

en: GenericName(samba-server.desktop): Configure a Samba server
zh: 配置 Samba 服务器

en: GenericName(same-gnome.desktop): Puzzle Game
zh: 拼图游戏

en: GenericName(sax2.desktop): Configure X11 System
zh: 配置 X11 系统

en: GenericName(scanner.desktop): Configure a scanner
zh: 配置扫描仪

en: GenericName(scribus.desktop): Page Layout
zh: 桌面出版

en: GenericName(scripts.desktop): Add or Edit Custom Scripts
zh: 增加或编辑定制脚本

en: GenericName(scsi-changer.desktop): Control scsi media changer devices
zh: 控制 scsi 媒体转换器设备

en: GenericName(seamonkey-composer.desktop): Web Page Creation
zh: 创建万维网网页

en: GenericName(seamonkey-mail.desktop): Mail Client
zh: 邮件客户端

en: GenericName(seamonkey.desktop): Web Browser
zh: 万维网浏览器

en: GenericName(security.desktop): Configure local security settings
zh: 配置本地安全设置

en: GenericName(selflinux.desktop): Linux Tutorial
zh: Linux 教程

en: GenericName(skencil.desktop): Vector-based Drawing Program
zh: 矢量绘图程序

en: GenericName(slp-server.desktop): slp-server
zh: slp 服务器

en: GenericName(smart.desktop): Package Manager
zh: 包管理器

en: GenericName(smb4k.desktop): SMB/CIFS Share Browser
zh: SMB/CIFS 共享浏览器

en: GenericName(software.desktop): Configure Package Selection and Software Settings
zh: 配置软件包选择和软件设置

en: GenericName(sol.desktop): Solitaire
zh: 单人纸牌戏

en: GenericName(sound-juicer.desktop): CD Extractor
zh: CD 提取器

en: GenericName(sound.desktop): Configure your sound card
zh: 配置您的声卡

en: GenericName(streamtuner.desktop): Stream Directory Browser
zh: 流目录浏览器

en: GenericName(sumf.desktop): Profile Management
zh: 简报管理

en: GenericName(sunbird.desktop): The Mozilla Calendar
zh: Mozilla 日历

en: GenericName(superkaramba.desktop): Desktop Widgets
zh: 桌面部件

en: GenericName(supertux.desktop): Jump'n'Run
zh: Jump'n'Run

en: GenericName(support.desktop): Collect basic information for your support request
zh: 为支持请求收集基本信息

en: GenericName(suse-internet-instantmessaging.directory): Instant Messaging
zh: 即时讯息传递

en: GenericName(sw_single.desktop): Install additional software packages or remove installed packages
zh: 安装其他软件包或去除已安装的包

en: GenericName(sw_source.desktop): Choose the source for installation of software packages (CD, network, etc.)
zh: 为安装软件包选择源（CD、网络等）

en: GenericName(sweep.desktop): Sound Editor
zh: 声音编辑器

en: GenericName(sysconfig.desktop): Change settings in /etc/sysconfig configuration files
zh: 改变 /etc/sysconfig 配置文件中的设置

en: GenericName(taskjuggler.desktop): Project Management
zh: 项目管理

en: GenericName(tellico.desktop): Collection Manager
zh: 集合管理器

en: GenericName(tftp-server.desktop): Configure a TFTP server
zh: 配置 TFTP 服务器

en: GenericName(tgif.desktop): Drawing Program
zh: 绘图程序

en: GenericName(timezone.desktop): Control time zone, date, and system time
zh: 控制时区、日期和系统时间

en: GenericName(tinyca2.desktop): Tool to manage a Certification Authority
zh: 管理证书权限的工具

en: GenericName(totem.desktop): Movie Player
zh: 电影播放器

en: GenericName(treeline.desktop): Outliner
zh: Outliner

en: GenericName(tsclient.desktop): Terminal Server Client
zh: 终端服务器客户机

en: GenericName(tulip.desktop): Tulip
zh: 郁金香

en: GenericName(tv.desktop): Configure a TV card
zh: 配置电视卡

en: GenericName(twinkle.desktop): A sip voip phone
zh: sip voip 电话

en: GenericName(ufraw.desktop): Raw image converter
zh: Raw 图像转换器

en: GenericName(umbrello.desktop): UML Modeller
zh: UML 建模工具

en: GenericName(update.desktop): Update your entire system
zh: 更新整个系统

en: GenericName(users.desktop): User Management
zh: 用户管理

en: GenericName(vendor.desktop): Install a driver from a vendor-specific CD-ROM
zh: 从供应商特定的 CD-ROM 安装驱动程序

en: GenericName(viki.desktop): Visual Keyboard
zh: 可视化键盘

en: GenericName(vumeter.desktop): Monitor the sound output volume
zh: 监视声音输出音量

en: GenericName(vym.desktop): Planning Tool
zh: 计划工具

en: GenericName(wammu.desktop): Application for mobile phones - frontend for gammu
zh: 移动电话应用程序 - gammu 前端

en: GenericName(wol.desktop): Configure Wake-on-Lan
zh: 配置局域网唤醒

en: GenericName(x11.desktop): Configure the graphics card and monitor
zh: 配置图形卡和监视器

en: GenericName(xabacus.desktop): Abacus X widget
zh: Abacus X 构件

en: GenericName(xaos.desktop): Fractal Generator
zh: 分形图象生成器

en: GenericName(xawtv.desktop): Watch TV!
zh: 看电视！

en: GenericName(xawtv4.desktop): Watch TV
zh: 看电视

en: GenericName(xboard.desktop): Chess Game
zh: 国际象棋游戏

en: GenericName(xcalc.desktop): Calculator
zh: 计算器

en: GenericName(xchat.desktop): IRC Client
zh: IRC 客户端

en: GenericName(xclipboard.desktop): Clipboard Viewer
zh: 剪贴板查看器

en: GenericName(xemacs.desktop): Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: GenericName(xen.desktop): Install and Manage Xen virtual machines
zh: 安装和管理 Xen 虚拟机

en: GenericName(xfcalendar.desktop): Calendar
zh: 日历

en: GenericName(xfce4-appfinder.desktop): Appfinder
zh: 程序查找器

en: GenericName(xfig.desktop): Vector Drawing
zh: 向量绘图

en: GenericName(xgnokii.desktop): Nokia Cellphone Sync
zh: Nokia 同步蜂窝电话

en: GenericName(xload.desktop): Monitors System Load
zh: 监视系统负载

en: GenericName(xmag.desktop): Desktop Magnifier
zh: 桌面放大镜

en: GenericName(xmgrace.desktop): Scientific Plotting Application
zh: 科学绘图应用程序

en: GenericName(xmms.desktop): Multimedia Player
zh: 多媒体播放器

en: GenericName(xmms_audio_cd.desktop): Play CD with Multimedia Player
zh: 使用多媒体播放器播放 CD

en: GenericName(xmoto.desktop): 2D Motocross Game
zh: 2D Motocross 游戏

en: GenericName(xmtr.desktop): Network Diagnostic Tool
zh: 网络诊断工具

en: GenericName(xosview.desktop): System Monitor
zh: 系统监视器

en: GenericName(xournal.desktop): Xournal
zh: Xournal

en: GenericName(xpdf.desktop): PDF Viewer
zh: PDF 查看器

en: GenericName(xpexeso.desktop): xpexeso
zh: xpexeso

en: GenericName(xpinguin.desktop): Linux Mascot
zh: Linux 吉祥物

en: GenericName(xrolodex.desktop): A "virtual business card" manager
zh: 一种"虚拟名片"管理器

en: GenericName(xsane.desktop): Scan Program
zh: 扫描程序

en: GenericName(xterm.desktop): Terminal Program
zh: 终端程序

en: GenericName(xv.desktop): Picture Viewer
zh: 图片查看器

en: GenericName(xvkbd.desktop): Virtual Keyboard
zh: 虚拟键盘

en: GenericName(xzgv.desktop): Picture Viewer
zh: 图片查看器

en: GenericName(yakuake.desktop): Terminal Program
zh: 终端程序

en: GenericName(yast-language.desktop): Change the language and install additional languages
zh: 更改语言并安装其他语言

en: GenericName(yelp.desktop): Help Browser
zh: 帮助浏览器

en: GenericName(you_server.desktop): Set up a local server for serving YaST Online Update clients
zh: 安装为 YaST 联机更新客户机提供服务的本地服务器

en: GenericName(zapping.desktop): TV Viewer
zh: TV 查看器

en: Name(Armagetron.desktop): Armagetron
zh: Armagetron

en: Name(BASS.desktop): Beneath a Steel Sky
zh: 钢铁天空下

en: Name(Bear.jpg.desktop): Bear
zh: 熊

en: Name(Boulders.jpg.desktop): Boulders
zh: 巨石

en: Name(CASA.desktop): CASA
zh: CASA

en: Name(CASAManager.desktop): Novell CASA Manager
zh: Novell CASA Manager

en: Name(Citrix_PNA.desktop): Citrix PNA Menu items
zh: Citrix PNA 菜单项

en: Name(ClanBomber.desktop): ClanBomber
zh: 炸弹人

en: Name(FOTAQ.desktop): Flight of the Amazon Queen
zh: Flight of the Amazon Queen

en: Name(FlightGear.desktop): FlightGear
zh: FlightGear

en: Name(FooBillard.desktop): FooBillard
zh: FooBillard

en: Name(GnomeICU.desktop): GnomeICU ICQ Instant Messenger
zh: GnomeICU ICQ 即时讯息传递程序

en: Name(Green.jpg.desktop): Green
zh: 绿色

en: Name(Haze.jpg.desktop): Haze
zh: 薄雾

en: Name(Help.desktop): Help
zh: 帮助

en: Name(Help.desktop): SUSE Help Center
zh: SUSE 帮助中心

en: Name(Hillside.jpg.desktop): Hillside
zh: 山坡

en: Name(Home.desktop): Home
zh: 主文件夹

en: Name(KBanner.desktop): Banner
zh: 横幅

en: Name(KBanner.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KBanner.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KBanner.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KBlankscreen.desktop): Blank Screen
zh: 空屏幕

en: Name(KBlankscreen.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在 Root 窗口中显示

en: Name(KBlankscreen.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定窗口中显示

en: Name(KBlankscreen.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KBlob.desktop): Blob
zh: 光线

en: Name(KBlob.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KBlob.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KBlob.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KCharSelect.desktop): KCharSelect
zh: KCharSelect

en: Name(KClock.desktop): Clock
zh: 时钟

en: Name(KClock.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KClock.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KClock.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KControl.desktop): Personal Settings
zh: 个人设置

en: Name(KEdit.desktop): KEdit
zh: KEdit

en: Name(KEuphoria.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KEuphoria.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KEuphoria.desktop): Euphoria (GL)
zh: 陶醉(GL)

en: Name(KEuphoria.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KFloppy.desktop): KFloppy
zh: KDE 软盘格式化

en: Name(KFlux.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KFlux.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KFlux.desktop): Flux (GL)
zh: 流动(GL)

en: Name(KFlux.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KFountain.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KFountain.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KFountain.desktop): Particle Fountain (GL)
zh: 粒子喷泉(GL)

en: Name(KFountain.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KGoldrunner.desktop): KGoldrunner
zh: KGoldrunner

en: Name(KGravity.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KGravity.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KGravity.desktop): Gravity (GL)
zh: 重力(GL)

en: Name(KGravity.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KLines-saver.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KLines-saver.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KLines-saver.desktop): Lines
zh: 线条

en: Name(KLines-saver.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KLorenz.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KLorenz.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KLorenz.desktop): Lorenz Attractor
zh: 洛仑兹吸引子

en: Name(KLorenz.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KMail.desktop): KMail
zh: KDE 电子邮件

en: Name(KNode.desktop): KNode
zh: KDE 新闻

en: Name(KOffice.desktop): KOffice
zh: KOffice

en: Name(KOrn.desktop): Korn
zh: KDE 邮件警告

en: Name(KPendulum.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KPendulum.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KPendulum.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KPolygon.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KPolygon.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KPolygon.desktop): Polygons
zh: 多边形

en: Name(KPolygon.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KRandom.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在 Root 窗口中显示

en: Name(KRandom.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定窗口中显示

en: Name(KRandom.desktop): Random
zh: 随机

en: Name(KRandom.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KRotation.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KRotation.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KRotation.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KScience.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KScience.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KScience.desktop): Science
zh: 科学

en: Name(KScience.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KSlideshow.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KSlideshow.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KSlideshow.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KSlideshow.desktop): Slide Show
zh: 幻灯播放

en: Name(KSolarWinds.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KSolarWinds.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KSolarWinds.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KSolarWinds.desktop): Solar Winds (GL)
zh: 太阳风(GL)

en: Name(KSpace.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KSpace.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KSpace.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KSpace.desktop): Space (GL)
zh: 星际空间(GL)

en: Name(KSwarm.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KSwarm.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KSwarm.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KSwarm.desktop): Swarm
zh: 蜂群

en: Name(KThesaurus.desktop): KThesaurus
zh: KThesaurus

en: Name(KVim.desktop): KVim
zh: KVim

en: Name(KVm.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KVm.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KVm.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(KVm.desktop): Virtual Machine
zh: 虚拟机

en: Name(KWave.desktop): Bitmap Flag (GL)
zh: 位图旗帜(GL)

en: Name(KWave.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(KWave.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(KWave.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(Kfind.desktop): Find Files/Folders
zh: 查找文件/文件夹

en: Name(Kino.desktop): Kino
zh: Kino

en: Name(Kjots.desktop): KJots
zh: KJots

en: Name(Kontact.desktop): Kontact
zh: KDE 个人信息管理

en: Name(Kppp.desktop): KPPP
zh: KPPP

en: Name(LabPlot.desktop): LabPlot
zh: LabPlot

en: Name(Maelstrom.desktop): Maelstrom
zh: Maelstrom

en: Name(MainActor-5.desktop): MainActor
zh: MainActor

en: Name(Mountains.jpg.desktop): Mountains
zh: 山脉

en: Name(MozillaFirefox.desktop): Firefox
zh: Firefox

en: Name(MozillaThunderbird.desktop): Thunderbird
zh: Thunderbird

en: Name(MySQLAdministrator.desktop): MySQL Administrator
zh: MySQL 管理员

en: Name(MySQLQueryBrowser.desktop): MySQL Query Browser
zh: MySQL 查询浏览器

en: Name(Naptime.jpg.desktop): Naptime
zh: 小睡时间

en: Name(Network.desktop): Network Browsing
zh: 局域网浏览

en: Name(Office.desktop): Office
zh: Office

en: Name(Printer.desktop): Print files
zh: 打印文件

en: Name(Printer.desktop): Printer
zh: 打印机

en: Name(Printer.desktop): State for all printers
zh: 所有打印机的状态

en: Name(PySol.desktop): PySol
zh: PySol

en: Name(Relax.jpg.desktop): Relax
zh: 放松

en: Name(SD_Reports.desktop): AppArmor Reports
zh: AppArmor 报告

en: Name(SD_add_profile.desktop): Manually Add Profile
zh: 手工添加简报

en: Name(SD_control_panel.desktop): AppArmor Control Panel
zh: AppArmor 控制面板

en: Name(SD_delete_profile.desktop): Delete Profile
zh: 删除简报

en: Name(SD_edit_profile.desktop): Edit Profile
zh: 编辑简报

en: Name(SD_genprof.desktop): Add Profile Wizard
zh: 添加简报向导

en: Name(SD_logprof.desktop): Update Profile Wizard
zh: 更新简报向导

en: Name(SUSEgreeter.desktop): SUSE
zh: SUSE

en: Name(Sesam-GUI.desktop): Sesam GUI
zh: Sesam GUI

en: Name(Silence.jpg.desktop): Silence
zh: 静默

en: Name(Soaring.jpg.desktop): Soaring
zh: 翱翔

en: Name(SpringFlowers.jpg.desktop): Spring Flowers
zh: 春花

en: Name(StarOffice.desktop): StarOffice
zh: StarOffice

en: Name(SuSE.desktop): SUSE
zh: SUSE

en: Name(Support.desktop): Support
zh: 支持

en: Name(Trophy.desktop): Trophy
zh: Trophy

en: Name(Turtle.jpg.desktop): Turtle
zh: 海龟

en: Name(WindowMaker.desktop): WindowMaker
zh: WindowMaker

en: Name(Wolf.jpg.desktop): Wolf
zh: 狼

en: Name(Xkill.desktop): X Kill
zh: X 杀死

en: Name(Xrefresh.desktop): X Refresh
zh: X 刷新

en: Name(YaST.desktop): YaST
zh: YaST

en: Name(ZynAddSubFX.desktop): ZynAddSubFX
zh: ZynAddSubFX

en: Name(abiword.desktop): AbiWord
zh: AbiWord

en: Name(accessibility-keyboard.desktop): Accessibility
zh: 辅助选项

en: Name(acronym.desktop): Acronym Database
zh: 首字母缩写数据库

en: Name(acroread.desktop): Acrobat Reader
zh: Acrobat 阅读器

en: Name(add-on.desktop): Add-on Product
zh: 附加产品

en: Name(add_yast_source.desktop): Add Directory as YaST Source
zh: 将目录添加为 YaST 源

en: Name(aeolus.desktop): Aeolus
zh: Aeolus

en: Name(akregator.desktop): Akregator
zh: Akregator

en: Name(akregator_konqplugin.desktop): Add Feed to Akregator
zh: 在 Akregator 中添加种子

en: Name(albumshaper.desktop): AlbumShaper
zh: AlbumShaper

en: Name(alevt.desktop): AleVT
zh: AleVT

en: Name(alexa.desktop): Alexa
zh: Alexa

en: Name(alexa_url.desktop): Alexa URL
zh: Alexa URL

en: Name(alexplore.desktop): alexplore
zh: alexplore

en: Name(alltheweb.desktop): AllTheWeb fast
zh: AllTheWeb 快速

en: Name(alltray.desktop): AllTray
zh: 所有托盘

en: Name(alsamixergui.desktop): AlsaMixerGUI
zh: AlsaMixerGUI

en: Name(alsamodular.desktop): AlsaModularSynth
zh: AlsaModularSynth

en: Name(alsaplayer.desktop): ALSAPlayer
zh: ALSAPlayer

en: Name(altavista.desktop): AltaVista
zh: AltaVista

en: Name(amarok.desktop): amaroK
zh: amaroK

en: Name(amarok_append.desktop): Add to amaroK Playlist
zh: 添加到 amaroK 播放列表

en: Name(amarok_artsengine_plugin.desktop): aRts Engine
zh: aRts 引擎

en: Name(amarok_gst10engine_plugin.desktop): GStreamer 0.10 Engine
zh: GStreamer 0.10 引擎

en: Name(amarok_helixengine_plugin.desktop): Helix Engine
zh: Helix 引擎

en: Name(amarok_void-engine_plugin.desktop): <no engine>
zh: <无引擎>

en: Name(amarok_xine-engine.desktop): xine Engine
zh: xine 引擎

en: Name(amg.desktop): All Music Guide
zh: 全音乐指南

en: Name(ami.desktop): Ami
zh: Ami

en: Name(amor.desktop): AMOR
zh: 阿莫(AMOR)

en: Name(anemone.desktop): Anemone
zh: 海葵

en: Name(anemone.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(anemone.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(anemone.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(anemotaxis.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(anemotaxis.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(anemotaxis.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(anjuta.desktop): Anjuta IDE
zh: Anjuta IDE

en: Name(answering_machine.desktop): Phone Answering Machine
zh: 电话应答机

en: Name(antinspect.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(antinspect.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(antinspect.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(antmaze.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(antmaze.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(antmaze.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(antspotlight.desktop): AntSpotlight
zh: 聚光灯

en: Name(antspotlight.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(antspotlight.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(antspotlight.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(apollonian.desktop): Apollonian
zh: 阿波罗

en: Name(apollonian.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(apollonian.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(apollonian.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(apparmor.desktop): Novell AppArmor
zh: Novell AppArmor

en: Name(apple2.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(apple2.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(apple2.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(application-browser.desktop): Application Browser
zh: 应用程序浏览器

en: Name(applications.desktop): Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Name(appsy.desktop): KDE App Search
zh: KDE 应用程序搜索

en: Name(arcad_eval.desktop): arcad
zh: arcad

en: Name(ardour.desktop): Ardour
zh: Ardour

en: Name(ark.desktop): Ark
zh: 文件压缩

en: Name(ark_part.desktop): Archiver
zh: 压缩存档工具

en: Name(ark_plugin.desktop): Compress/Extract Files
zh: 压缩/解压文件

en: Name(arnold.desktop): Amstrad CPC Emulator
zh: Amstrad CPC 模拟器

en: Name(arts.desktop): Sound System
zh: 声音系统

en: Name(artsbuilder.desktop): aRts Builder
zh: aRts 构建程序

en: Name(artscontrol.desktop): aRts Control Tool
zh: aRts 控制工具

en: Name(artscontrolapplet.desktop): aRts Control
zh: aRts 控制

en: Name(asc.desktop): ASC
zh: ASC

en: Name(aseqview.desktop): ASeqView
zh: ASeqView

en: Name(assistant3.desktop): Qt Assistant
zh: Qt 助手

en: Name(assistant4.desktop): Qt 4 Assistant
zh: Qt 4 助手

en: Name(at-properties.desktop): Assistive Technology
zh: 辅助技术

en: Name(atlantik.desktop): Atlantik
zh: Atlantik

en: Name(atlantikdesigner.desktop): Atlantik Designer
zh: Atlantik 设计器

en: Name(atlantis.desktop): Atlantis (GL)
zh: 大西洋(GL)

en: Name(atlantis.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(atlantis.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(atlantis.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(attraction.desktop): Attraction
zh: 吸引

en: Name(attraction.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(attraction.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(attraction.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(atunnel.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(atunnel.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(atunnel.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(audacity.desktop): Audacity
zh: Audacity

en: Name(audiocd.desktop): Audio CD Browser
zh: 音频 CD 浏览器

en: Name(audiocd.desktop): Audio CDs
zh: 音频 CD

en: Name(audiocd_extract.desktop): Extract and Encode Audio Tracks
zh: 提取并编码音轨

en: Name(audiocd_play.desktop): Play
zh: 播放

en: Name(austronaut.desktop): AustroNaut
zh: AustroNaut

en: Name(autoyast.desktop): Autoinstallation
zh: 自动安装

en: Name(background.desktop): Background
zh: 背景

en: Name(background.desktop): Desktop Background
zh: 桌面背景

en: Name(backports.desktop): Debian Backports Search
zh: Debian 后端搜索

en: Name(backup.desktop): System Backup
zh: 系统备份

en: Name(balsa.desktop): Balsa
zh: Balsa

en: Name(banshee.desktop): Banshee
zh: Banshee 音乐播放器

en: Name(barcode.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(barcode.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(barcode.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(basket.desktop): BasKet
zh: 篮子

en: Name(beagle-search.desktop): Search
zh: 搜索

en: Name(beagle-settings.desktop): Beagle Settings
zh: Beagle 设置

en: Name(beagled.desktop): Beagle Daemon
zh: Beagle Daemon

en: Name(bell.desktop): System Bell
zh: 系统铃声

en: Name(blackbox.desktop): Blackbox
zh: Blackbox

en: Name(blackjack.desktop): Blackjack
zh: 二十一点

en: Name(blam.desktop): Blam
zh: Blam

en: Name(blaster.desktop): Blaster
zh: 太空激战

en: Name(blaster.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(blaster.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(blaster.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(blender.desktop): Blender
zh: Blender

en: Name(blinkbox.desktop): BlinkBox
zh: 闪烁盒子

en: Name(blinkbox.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(blinkbox.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(blinkbox.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(blinken.desktop): blinKen
zh: blinKen

en: Name(blitspin.desktop): BlitSpin
zh: 旋转拼图

en: Name(blitspin.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(blitspin.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(blitspin.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(blocktube.desktop): BlockTube
zh: 块方

en: Name(blocktube.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(blocktube.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(blocktube.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(bluefish.desktop): Bluefish Editor
zh: Bluefish 编辑器

en: Name(bluetooth.desktop): Bluetooth
zh: 蓝牙

en: Name(bmp.desktop): Beep Media Player
zh: Beep 媒体播放器

en: Name(bmp_audio_cd.desktop): Beep Media Player (CD)
zh: Beep 媒体播放器 (CD)

en: Name(boinfo.desktop): Boson Info
zh: Boson 信息

en: Name(boing.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(boing.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(boing.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(bombermaze.desktop): BomberMaze
zh: BomberMaze

en: Name(bonobo-browser.desktop): Bonobo Component Browser
zh: Bonobo 组件浏览器

en: Name(bookmarks.desktop): Bookmarks Menu
zh: 书签菜单

en: Name(boot.desktop): Boot
zh: 引导

en: Name(bootfloppy.desktop): Boot or Rescue Floppy
zh: 引导软盘或应急软盘

en: Name(bootloader.desktop): Boot Loader
zh: 引导装载程序

en: Name(bootmsg.desktop): Start-Up Log
zh: 启动日志

en: Name(bos.desktop): Battle of Survival
zh: Battle of Survival

en: Name(boson.desktop): Boson
zh: Boson

en: Name(bouboule.desktop): Bouboule
zh: 泡泡团

en: Name(bouboule.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(bouboule.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(bouboule.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(bouncingcow.desktop): BouncingCow
zh: 康康牛

en: Name(bouncingcow.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(bouncingcow.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(bouncingcow.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(bounit.desktop): BoUnit
zh: BoUnit

en: Name(boxed.desktop): Boxed
zh: 盒子

en: Name(boxed.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(boxed.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(boxed.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(boxfit.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(boxfit.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(boxfit.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(braid.desktop): Braid
zh: 交织圆环

en: Name(braid.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(braid.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(braid.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(briquolo.desktop): Briquolo
zh: Briquolo

en: Name(browser.desktop): Quick File Browser
zh: 快速文件浏览器

en: Name(bsod.desktop): BSOD
zh: 蓝屏死机

en: Name(bsod.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(bsod.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(bsod.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(bubble3d.desktop): Bubble 3D (GL)
zh: 立体泡泡(GL)

en: Name(bubble3d.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(bubble3d.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(bubble3d.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(bubbles.desktop): Bubbles
zh: 泡泡

en: Name(bubbles.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(bubbles.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(bubbles.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(bug-buddy.desktop): Bug Buddy
zh: bug buddy

en: Name(bugft.desktop): KDE Bug Database Fulltext Search
zh: KDE 错误数据库全文检索

en: Name(bugno.desktop): KDE Bug Database Bug Number Search
zh: KDE 错误数据库按错误编号搜索

en: Name(bumps.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(bumps.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(bumps.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(bzflag.desktop): BZFlag
zh: BZFlag

en: Name(ca_mgm.desktop): CA Management
zh: CA 管理

en: Name(cache.desktop): Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Name(cage.desktop): Cage (GL)
zh: 笼子(GL)

en: Name(cage.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(cage.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(cage.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(call.desktop): QRZ.com Callsign Database
zh: QRZ.com Callsign 数据库

en: Name(carousel.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(carousel.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(carousel.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(catalogmanager.desktop): KBabel Catalog Manager
zh: KBabel 编目管理器

en: Name(ccgo.desktop): ccGo
zh: ccGo

en: Name(ccurve.desktop): C Curve
zh: C 曲线

en: Name(ccurve.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(ccurve.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(ccurve.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(cd-creator.desktop): CD Creator
zh: 光盘刻录程序

en: Name(cd_update.desktop): Patch CD Update
zh: 补丁光盘更新

en: Name(cddb-slave.desktop): CD Database Server
zh: CD 数据库服务器

en: Name(cdesim.desktop): CDE Simulation
zh: CDE 模拟

en: Name(celestia.desktop): Celestia
zh: Celestia

en: Name(celtic.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(celtic.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(celtic.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(cervisia.desktop): Cervisia
zh: Cervisia

en: Name(chatwindow.desktop): Kopete Chat Window
zh: Kopete 聊天窗口

en: Name(checkmedia.desktop): Media Check
zh: 媒体检查

en: Name(chemtool.desktop): chemtool
zh: chemtool

en: Name(childpanelextension.desktop): Panel
zh: 面板

en: Name(chromium.desktop): Chromium B.S.U.
zh: Chromium B.S.U.

en: Name(cia.desktop): CIA World Factbook
zh: CIA 世界概况

en: Name(circuit.desktop): Circuit
zh: 电路

en: Name(circuit.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(circuit.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(circuit.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(circuslinux.desktop): Circus Linux!
zh: Circus Linux!

en: Name(citeseer.desktop): CiteSeer: Scientific Literature Digital Library
zh: CiteSeer： 科技文献数据库

en: Name(clockapplet.desktop): Clock
zh: 时钟

en: Name(cloudlife.desktop): CloudLife
zh: 云海

en: Name(cloudlife.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(cloudlife.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(cloudlife.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(colors.desktop): Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Name(common_cert.desktop): Common Server Certificate
zh: 普通服务器证书

en: Name(compass.desktop): Compass
zh: 罗盘

en: Name(compass.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(compass.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(compass.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(componentchooser.desktop): Component Chooser
zh: 组件选择程序

en: Name(conglomerate.desktop): Conglomerate XML Editor
zh: Conglomerate XML 编辑器

en: Name(control-center.desktop): Control Center
zh: 控制中心

en: Name(controller.desktop): Disk Controller
zh: 磁盘控制器

en: Name(cookies.desktop): Cookies
zh: Cookies

en: Name(coral.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(coral.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(coral.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(coriander.desktop): Coriander
zh: Coriander

en: Name(cpan.desktop): CPAN - Comprehensive Perl Archive Network
zh: CPAN － 综合性 Perl 存档网络

en: Name(cppunit-devel.desktop): CppUnit API
zh: CppUnit API

en: Name(crack-attack.desktop): Crack Attack!
zh: Crack Attack!

en: Name(crackberg.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(crackberg.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(crackberg.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(critical.desktop): Critical
zh: 转折

en: Name(critical.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(critical.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(critical.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(crypto.desktop): Crypto
zh: 加密

en: Name(crystal.desktop): Crystal
zh: 晶格

en: Name(crystal.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(crystal.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(crystal.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(csmash.desktop): Cannon Smash
zh: Cannon Smash

en: Name(ctan.desktop): CTAN - Comprehensive TeX Archive Network
zh: CTAN － 综合性 TeX 存档网络

en: Name(ctan_cat.desktop): CTAN Catalog
zh: CTAN 目录

en: Name(ctwm.desktop): CTWM
zh: CTWM

en: Name(cube21.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(cube21.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(cube21.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(cubenetic.desktop): Cubenetic
zh: 立方体

en: Name(cubenetic.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(cubenetic.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(cubenetic.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(cubestorm.desktop): CubeStorm
zh: 立方风暴

en: Name(cubestorm.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(cubestorm.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(cubestorm.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(cursorthumbnail.desktop): Cursor Files
zh: 光标文件

en: Name(cvs.desktop): CVS
zh: CVS

en: Name(cynosure.desktop): Cynosure
zh: 变幻矩形

en: Name(cynosure.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(cynosure.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(cynosure.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(d4x.desktop): d4x
zh: d4x

en: Name(dangerball.desktop): DangerBall
zh: 扎手的球

en: Name(dangerball.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(dangerball.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(dangerball.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(dasher.desktop): Dasher
zh: Dasher

en: Name(database-properties.desktop): Database Access Properties
zh: 数据库访问属性

en: Name(datakiosk.desktop): DataKiosk
zh: DataKiosk

en: Name(dbug.desktop): Debian BTS Bug Search
zh: Debian BTS Bug 搜索

en: Name(dbus-1.desktop): D-Bus API Documentation
zh: D-Bus API 文档

en: Name(ddd.desktop): DDD
zh: DDD

en: Name(de2en.desktop): dict.cc Translation: German to English
zh: dict.cc 翻译： 德语译英语

en: Name(de2fr.desktop): LEO - Translate Between German and French
zh: LEO － 德语和法语互译

en: Name(deb.desktop): Debian Package Search
zh: Debian 软件包搜索

en: Name(decayscreen.desktop): DecayScreen
zh: 熔化的屏幕

en: Name(decayscreen.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(decayscreen.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(decayscreen.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(deco.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(deco.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(deco.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(default-1600x1200.jpg.desktop): Default SUSE (1600x1200)
zh: 默认 SUSE (1600x1200)

en: Name(default-1920x1200.jpg.desktop): Default SUSE 16:10 (1920x1200)
zh: 默认 SUSE 16:10 (1920x1200)

en: Name(default-applications.desktop): Preferred Applications
zh: 首选应用程序

en: Name(deluxe.desktop): Deluxe
zh: 豪华

en: Name(deluxe.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(deluxe.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(deluxe.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(demon.desktop): Demon
zh: 魔鬼

en: Name(demon.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(demon.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(demon.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(designer3.desktop): Qt Designer
zh: Qt 设计器

en: Name(designer4.desktop): Qt 4 Designer
zh: Qt 4 设计器

en: Name(desktop.desktop): Multiple Desktops
zh: 多个桌面

en: Name(desktop.desktop): Show Desktop
zh: 显示桌面

en: Name(desktopbehavior.desktop): Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Name(desktoppath.desktop): Paths
zh: 路径

en: Name(devhelp.desktop): Devhelp
zh: Devhelp

en: Name(devices.desktop): Devices
zh: 设备

en: Name(dhcp-server.desktop): DHCP Server
zh: DHCP 服务器

en: Name(dia.desktop): Dia
zh: Dia

en: Name(digikam.desktop): digiKam
zh: digiKam

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_adjustcurves.desktop): ImagePlugin_AdjustCurves
zh: ImagePlugin_AdjustCurves

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_adjustlevels.desktop): ImagePlugin_AdjustLevels
zh: ImagePlugin_AdjustLevels

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_antivignetting.desktop): ImagePlugin_AntiVignetting
zh: ImagePlugin_AntiVignetting

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_blowup.desktop): ImagePlugin_BlowUp
zh: ImagePlugin_BlowUp

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_blurfx.desktop): ImagePlugin_BlurFX
zh: ImagePlugin_BlurFX

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_border.desktop): ImagePlugin_Border
zh: ImagePlugin_Border

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_channelmixer.desktop): ImagePlugin_ChannelMixer
zh: ImagePlugin_ChannelMixer

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_charcoal.desktop): ImagePlugin_Charcoal
zh: ImagePlugin_Charcoal

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_core.desktop): ImagePlugin_Core
zh: ImagePlugin_Core

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_despeckle.desktop): ImagePlugin_Despeckle
zh: ImagePlugin_Despeckle

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_distortionfx.desktop): ImagePlugin_DistortionFX
zh: ImagePlugin_DistortionFX

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_emboss.desktop): ImagePlugin_Emboss
zh: ImagePlugin_Emboss

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_filmgrain.desktop): ImagePlugin_FilmGrain
zh: ImagePlugin_FilmGrain

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_freerotation.desktop): ImagePlugin_FreeRotation
zh: ImagePlugin_FreeRotation

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_hotpixels.desktop): ImagePlugin_HotPixels
zh: ImagePlugin_HotPixels

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_infrared.desktop): ImagePlugin_Infrared
zh: ImagePlugin_Infrared

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_inpainting.desktop): ImagePlugin_InPainting
zh: ImagePlugin_InPainting

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_inserttext.desktop): ImagePlugin_InsertText
zh: ImagePlugin_InsertText

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_lensdistortion.desktop): ImagePlugin_LensDistortion
zh: ImagePlugin_LensDistortion

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_oilpaint.desktop): ImagePlugin_OilPaint
zh: ImagePlugin_OilPaint

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_perspective.desktop): ImagePlugin_Perspective
zh: ImagePlugin_Perspective

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_raindrop.desktop): ImagePlugin_RainDrop
zh: ImagePlugin_RainDrop

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_refocus.desktop): ImagePlugin_Refocus
zh: ImagePlugin_Refocus

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_restoration.desktop): ImagePlugin_Restoration
zh: ImagePlugin_Restoration

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_sheartool.desktop): ImagePlugin_ShearTool
zh: ImagePlugin_ShearTool

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_solarize.desktop): ImagePlugin_Solarize
zh: ImagePlugin_Solarize

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_superimpose.desktop): ImagePlugin_SuperImpose
zh: ImagePlugin_SuperImpose

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_texture.desktop): ImagePlugin_Texture
zh: ImagePlugin_Texture

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_unsharp.desktop): ImagePlugin_Unsharp
zh: ImagePlugin_Unsharp

en: Name(digikamimageplugin_whitebalance.desktop): ImagePlugin_WhiteBalance
zh: ImagePlugin_WhiteBalance

en: Name(ding.desktop): ding
zh: ding

en: Name(dirinstall.desktop): Installation into Directory
zh: 安装到目录中

en: Name(discrete.desktop): Discrete
zh: 离散

en: Name(discrete.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(discrete.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(discrete.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(disk.desktop): Partitioner
zh: 分区管理器

en: Name(disks.desktop): Disks
zh: 磁盘

en: Name(display-properties.desktop): Screen Resolution
zh: 屏幕分辨率

en: Name(display.desktop): Display
zh: 显示

en: Name(distort.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(distort.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(distort.desktop): Distort
zh: 扭曲透镜

en: Name(distort.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(djvumultipage.desktop): kdjview
zh: KDjView

en: Name(djvuthumbnail.desktop): DjVu Files
zh: DjVu 文件

en: Name(dma.desktop): DMA-Channels
zh: DMA 通道

en: Name(dmoz.desktop): Open Directory
zh: 打开目录

en: Name(dns-server.desktop): DNS Server
zh: DNS 服务器

en: Name(dns.desktop): DNS and Hostname
zh: DNS 和主机名

en: Name(dnssdwatcher.desktop): DNS-SD Services Watcher
zh: DNS-SD 服务监视器

en: Name(docbook.desktop): DocBook - The Definitive Guide
zh: DocBook - 权威的指南

en: Name(dockbarextension.desktop): Dock Application Bar
zh: 停靠应用程序栏

en: Name(doi.desktop): Digital Object Identifier
zh: 数字对象标识符

en: Name(dosbox.desktop): DOSBox
zh: DOSBox

en: Name(doxywizard.desktop): Doxygen Wizard
zh: Doxygen 向导

en: Name(drgeo.desktop): Dr.Geo
zh: Dr.Geo

en: Name(drift.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(drift.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(drift.desktop): Drift
zh: 宇宙焰火

en: Name(drift.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(dsl.desktop): DSL
zh: DSL

en: Name(dvbradio.desktop): dvbradio
zh: dvbradio

en: Name(dvbrowse.desktop): dvbrowse
zh: dvbrowse

en: Name(dx.desktop): Data Explorer
zh: 数据浏览器

en: Name(easytag.desktop): EasyTAG
zh: EasyTAG

en: Name(ebrowsing.desktop): Web Shortcuts
zh: 网页缩写

en: Name(ebview.desktop): EPWING CD-ROM dictionaries
zh: EPWING 光盘字典

en: Name(eclipse.desktop): Eclipse
zh: Eclipse

en: Name(emacs.desktop): Emacs
zh: Emacs

en: Name(emailwindow.desktop): Kopete Email Window
zh: Kopete 电子邮件窗口

en: Name(embedjs.desktop): EmbedJS
zh: EmbedJS

en: Name(emptymultipage.desktop): EmptyMultiPage
zh: EmptyMultiPage

en: Name(en2de.desktop): dict.cc Translation: English to German
zh: dict.cc 翻译： 英语译德语

en: Name(en2es.desktop): WordReference.com Translation: English to Spanish
zh: WordReference.com 翻译：英语译西班牙语

en: Name(en2fr.desktop): WordReference.com Translation: English to French
zh: WordReference.com 翻译：英语译法语

en: Name(en2it.desktop): WordReference.com Translation: English to Italian
zh: WordReference.com 翻译：英语译意大利语

en: Name(encryptfile.desktop): Encrypt File
zh: 加密文件

en: Name(encryptfolder.desktop): Archive & Encrypt Folder
zh: 存档并加密文件夹

en: Name(endgame.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(endgame.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(endgame.desktop): Endgame
zh: 决战

en: Name(endgame.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(engine.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(engine.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(engine.desktop): Engine
zh: 引擎

en: Name(engine.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(enigma-help.desktop): Enigma Documentation
zh: Enigma 的文档

en: Name(enigma.desktop): Enigma
zh: Enigma

en: Name(enlightenment.desktop): Enlightenment
zh: Enlightenment

en: Name(envy24control.desktop): Envy24control
zh: Envy24control

en: Name(eog.desktop): Eye of Gnome
zh: Eye of Gnome

en: Name(epicycle.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(epicycle.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(epicycle.desktop): Epicycle
zh: 周转圆

en: Name(epicycle.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(epiphany.desktop): Epiphany
zh: Epiphany

en: Name(eric.desktop): Eric
zh: Eric

en: Name(eruption.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(eruption.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(eruption.desktop): Eruption
zh: 火山爆发

en: Name(eruption.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(es2en.desktop): WordReference.com Translation: Spanish to English
zh: WordReference.com 翻译：西班牙语译英语

en: Name(ethereal.desktop): Ethereal
zh: Ethereal

en: Name(euler2d.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(euler2d.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(euler2d.desktop): Euler2d
zh: 欧拉平面

en: Name(euler2d.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(evince.desktop): Evince
zh: Evince

en: Name(evolution-addressbook.desktop): Evolution Address Book
zh: Evolution 地址薄

en: Name(evolution-calendar.desktop): Evolution Calendar
zh: Evolution 日历

en: Name(evolution-email.desktop): Evolution Email
zh: Evolution 电子邮件

en: Name(evolution-tasklist.desktop): Evolution Task List
zh: Evolution 任务列表t

en: Name(evolution.desktop): Evolution
zh: Evolution

en: Name(excite.desktop): Excite
zh: 练习

en: Name(exec.desktop): Non-KDE Application Launcher
zh: 非 KDE 应用程序启动器

en: Name(exrthumbnail.desktop): EXR Images
zh: EXR Emacs

en: Name(extrusion.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(extrusion.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(extrusion.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(eyesapplet.desktop): Eyes
zh: 眼睛

en: Name(f-spot-view.desktop): F-Spot Photo Viewer
zh: F-Spot 照片查看器

en: Name(f-spot.desktop): F-Spot
zh: F-Spot

en: Name(fadeplot.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(fadeplot.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(fadeplot.desktop): Fade Plot
zh: 飘逝的彩带

en: Name(fadeplot.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(favicons.desktop): KDED Favicon Module
zh: KDED 收藏图标模块

en: Name(fax.desktop): Fax
zh: 传真

en: Name(feedster.desktop): Feedster
zh: Feedster

en: Name(fiberlamp.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(fiberlamp.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(fiberlamp.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(file-roller.desktop): File Roller
zh: 文件滚动器

en: Name(filebrowser.desktop): File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: Name(files.desktop): Complete Configuration Files
zh: 完整的配置文件

en: Name(fileshare.desktop): File Sharing
zh: 文件共享

en: Name(fileshare_propsdlgplugin.desktop): Fileshare Konqueror Directory Properties Page
zh: 文件共享 Konqueror 目录属性页

en: Name(filetypes.desktop): File Associations
zh: 文件关联

en: Name(find.desktop): Find
zh: 查找

en: Name(firefoxoncurrent.desktop): UADescription (Firefox 1.0 on current)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于本机的 Firefox 1.0)

en: Name(firewall.desktop): Firewall
zh: 防火墙

en: Name(fireworkx.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(fireworkx.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(fireworkx.desktop): Fireworkx
zh: 烟花

en: Name(fireworkx.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(flag.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(flag.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(flag.desktop): Flag
zh: 旗帜

en: Name(flag.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(flame.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(flame.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(flame.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(flipflop.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(flipflop.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(flipflop.desktop): FlipFlop
zh: 翻转

en: Name(flipflop.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(flipscreen3d.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(flipscreen3d.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(flipscreen3d.desktop): Flipscreen3d
zh: 立体翻转屏幕

en: Name(flipscreen3d.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(fliptext.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(fliptext.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(fliptext.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(floppy_format.desktop): Format
zh: 格式化

en: Name(flow.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(flow.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(flow.desktop): Flow
zh: 流动

en: Name(flow.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(fluidballs.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(fluidballs.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(fluidballs.desktop): FluidBalls
zh: 液体中的球

en: Name(fluidballs.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(flurry.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(flurry.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(flurry.desktop): Flurry
zh: 飓风

en: Name(flurry.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(flyingtoasters.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(flyingtoasters.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(flyingtoasters.desktop): Flying Toasters
zh: 飞行面包机

en: Name(flyingtoasters.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(foldoc.desktop): Free On-Line Dictionary of Computing
zh: Free On-Line Dictionary Of Computing

en: Name(font-properties.desktop): Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Name(fontforge.desktop): FontForge
zh: FontForge

en: Name(fontglide.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(fontglide.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(fontglide.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(fonts.desktop): Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Name(fontthumbnail.desktop): Font Files
zh: 字体文件

en: Name(forest.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(forest.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(forest.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(fr2de.desktop): LEO - Translate Between French and German
zh: LEO － 法语和德语互译

en: Name(fr2en.desktop): WordReference.com Translation: French to English
zh: WordReference.com 翻译：法语译英语

en: Name(freecell.desktop): FreeCell
zh: FreeCell

en: Name(freeciv-manual.desktop): FreeCiv Manual
zh: FreeCiv 手册

en: Name(freeciv.desktop): Freeciv
zh: 文明

en: Name(freedb.desktop): FreeDB
zh: FreeDB

en: Name(freqtweak.desktop): FreqTweak
zh: FreqTweak

en: Name(freshmeat.desktop): Freshmeat
zh: Freshmeat

en: Name(frontline.desktop): Frontline
zh: Frontline

en: Name(froogle.desktop): Froogle
zh: Froogle

en: Name(frozen-bubble.desktop): Frozen-Bubble
zh: Frozen-Bubble

en: Name(fsd.desktop): FSF/UNESCO Free Software Directory
zh: FSF/UNESCO 可用软件目录

en: Name(fsview_part.desktop): File Size View
zh: 文件大小查看

en: Name(fuzzyflakes.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(fuzzyflakes.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(fuzzyflakes.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(fvwm2.desktop): FVWM
zh: FVWM

en: Name(gODBCConfig.desktop): unixODBC configuration
zh: unixODBC 配置

en: Name(gaim.desktop): Gaim
zh: Gaim

en: Name(galaxy.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(galaxy.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(galaxy.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(galeon.desktop): Galeon Web Browser
zh: Galeon Web 浏览器

en: Name(gambas.desktop): Gambas
zh: Gambas

en: Name(gamix.desktop): gamix
zh: gamix

en: Name(gataxx.desktop): Ataxx
zh: Ataxx

en: Name(gau.desktop): gau(modem)
zh: gau(modem)

en: Name(gaui.desktop): gau(telnet)
zh: gau(telnet)

en: Name(gbuffy.desktop): gbuffy
zh: gbuffy

en: Name(gcalctool.desktop): Gnome Calculator
zh: Gnome 计算器

en: Name(gcdmaster.desktop): Gnome CD Master
zh: Gnome CD Master

en: Name(gconf-editor.desktop): GNOME Configuration Editor
zh: GNOME 配置编辑器

en: Name(gdesklets.desktop): gDesklets
zh: gDesklet

en: Name(gdmflexiserver-xnest.desktop): New Login in a Nested Window
zh: 嵌套窗口中的新登录

en: Name(gdmflexiserver.desktop): New Login
zh: 新登录

en: Name(gdmphotosetup.desktop): Login Photo
zh: 登录照片

en: Name(gdmsetup.desktop): Login Screen Setup
zh: 登录屏幕设置

en: Name(gears.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(gears.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(gears.desktop): Gears (GL)
zh: 齿轮(GL)

en: Name(gears.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(gedit.desktop): gedit
zh: gedit

en: Name(general.desktop): General Options
zh: 通用选项

en: Name(gentoo.desktop): Filemanager
zh: Filemanager

en: Name(geo_xxport.desktop): KAB KWorldClock XXPort Plugin
zh: KAB KWorldClock XXPort 插件

en: Name(gfloppy.desktop): Floppy Formatter
zh: 软盘格式化程序

en: Name(gflux.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(gflux.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(gflux.desktop): GFlux
zh: G流体

en: Name(gflux.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(gftp.desktop): Gnome FTP
zh: Gnome FTP

en: Name(ggv.desktop): PostScript Viewer
zh: PostScript 查看器

en: Name(ghex.desktop): GHex
zh: GHex

en: Name(ghostview.desktop): GhostView
zh: GhostView

en: Name(gimp.desktop): The GIMP
zh: The GIMP

en: Name(gjiten.desktop): Gjiten
zh: Gjiten

en: Name(gkrellm.desktop): gkrellm
zh: gkrellm

en: Name(gl-117.desktop): GL-117
zh: GL-117

en: Name(glade-2.desktop): Glade
zh: Glade

en: Name(glame.desktop): GLAME
zh: GLAME

en: Name(glblur.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(glblur.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(glblur.desktop): GLBlur
zh: GL模糊

en: Name(glblur.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(glchess.desktop): GL Chess
zh: GL 象棋

en: Name(gleidescope.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(gleidescope.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(gleidescope.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(glest-help.desktop): Glest Readme
zh: Glest 自述文件

en: Name(glest.desktop): Glest
zh: Glest

en: Name(glforestfire.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(glforestfire.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(glforestfire.desktop): GLForestFire
zh: GL森林大火

en: Name(glforestfire.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(glhanoi.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(glhanoi.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(glhanoi.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(glines.desktop): Five or More
zh: 五子棋

en: Name(glknots.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(glknots.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(glknots.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(glmatrix.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(glmatrix.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(glmatrix.desktop): GLMatrix
zh: GL黑客帝国

en: Name(glmatrix.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(glplanet.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(glplanet.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(glplanet.desktop): GL Planet (GL)
zh: GL行星(GL)

en: Name(glplanet.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(glsnake.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(glsnake.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(glsnake.desktop): GLSnake
zh: GL蛇

en: Name(glsnake.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(gltext.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(gltext.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(gltext.desktop): GLText
zh: GL文字

en: Name(gltext.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(gmdb2.desktop): MDB Viewer
zh: MDB 查看器

en: Name(gmx_xxport.desktop): KAB GMX XXPort Plugin
zh: KAB GMX XXPort 插件

en: Name(gnect.desktop): Four-in-a-Row
zh: 四子连线

en: Name(gnibbles.desktop): Nibbles
zh: 贪吃蛇

en: Name(gnobots2.desktop): Robots
zh: 机器人

en: Name(gnome-about.desktop): About GNOME
zh: 关于 GNOME

en: Name(gnome-alsamixer.desktop): ALSA Volume Control
zh: ALSA 音量控制

en: Name(gnome-blog.desktop): Blog Entry Poster
zh: Blog 项张贴

en: Name(gnome-bluetooth-manager.desktop): Bluetooth Manager
zh: 蓝牙管理器

en: Name(gnome-cd.desktop): CD Player
zh: CD 播放机

en: Name(gnome-cups-manager.desktop): Printers
zh: 打印机

en: Name(gnome-dictionary.desktop): Dictionary
zh: 字典

en: Name(gnome-keyring-manager.desktop): Keyring Manager
zh: 密钥环管理器

en: Name(gnome-nettool.desktop): Network Tools
zh: 网络工具

en: Name(gnome-network-preferences.desktop): Network Proxies
zh: 网络代理

en: Name(gnome-obex-server.desktop): Bluetooth File Sharing
zh: 蓝牙文件共享

en: Name(gnome-passwd.desktop): Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Name(gnome-phone-manager.desktop): Phone Manager
zh: 电话管理器

en: Name(gnome-power-preferences.desktop): Power Management
zh: 电源首选项

en: Name(gnome-screensaver-preferences.desktop): Screensaver
zh: 屏幕保护程序

en: Name(gnome-screensaver-properties.desktop): Screensaver
zh: 屏幕保护程序

en: Name(gnome-screenshot.desktop): Take Screenshot
zh: 抓图

en: Name(gnome-search-tool.desktop): Search for Files...
zh: 搜索文件...

en: Name(gnome-settings-mouse.desktop): Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Name(gnome-settings-sound.desktop): Sound
zh: 音效

en: Name(gnome-sound-recorder.desktop): Sound Recorder
zh: 录音机

en: Name(gnome-stones.desktop): Stones
zh: 钻石

en: Name(gnome-system-log.desktop): System Log
zh: 系统日志

en: Name(gnome-system-monitor.desktop): GNOME System Monitor
zh: GNOME 系统监视程序

en: Name(gnome-terminal.desktop): Gnome Terminal
zh: Gnome 终端

en: Name(gnome-ui-properties.desktop): Menus & Toolbars
zh: 菜单和工具栏

en: Name(gnome-volume-control.desktop): Volume Control
zh: 音量控制

en: Name(gnome-volume-properties.desktop): Removable Drives and Media
zh: 可移动驱动器和介质

en: Name(gnomecc.desktop): Control Center
zh: 控制中心

en: Name(gnomemeeting.desktop): GnomeMeeting
zh: GnomeMeeting

en: Name(gnometris.desktop): Gnometris
zh: Gnome 方块

en: Name(gnomine.desktop): Mines
zh: 扫雷

en: Name(gnopernicus.desktop): Gnopernicus
zh: Gnopernicus

en: Name(gnotravex.desktop): Tetravex
zh: Tetravex

en: Name(gnotski.desktop): Klotski
zh: Klotski

en: Name(gnucash.desktop): GnuCash
zh: GnuCash

en: Name(gnumeric.desktop): Gnumeric Spreadsheet
zh: Gnumeric 电子表格

en: Name(gobby.desktop): Gobby
zh: Gobby

en: Name(gocr.desktop): gOCR
zh: gOCR

en: Name(gok.desktop): On-Screen Keyboard
zh: 屏幕上的键盘

en: Name(gonvert.desktop): Unit Convertor
zh: 单元转换器

en: Name(goobox.desktop): CD Player
zh: CD 播放器

en: Name(google.desktop): Google
zh: Google

en: Name(google_advanced.desktop): Google Advanced Search
zh: Google 高级搜索

en: Name(google_groups.desktop): Google Groups
zh: Google 兴趣组

en: Name(google_images.desktop): Google Image Search
zh: Google 图像搜索

en: Name(google_lucky.desktop): Google (I'm Feeling Lucky)
zh: Google (手气不错)

en: Name(google_movie.desktop): Google Movies
zh: Google 电影搜索

en: Name(google_news.desktop): Google News
zh: Google 新闻

en: Name(googlebot.desktop): UADescription (Googlebot/2.1)
zh: 用户代理描述 (Google 机器人/2.1)

en: Name(goop.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(goop.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(goop.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(gpa.desktop): gpa
zh: gpa

en: Name(gpdf.desktop): GNOME PDF Viewer
zh: GNOME PDF 阅读器

en: Name(gpilotd-control-applet.desktop): GNOME Pilot
zh: GNOME Pilot

en: Name(gpsdrive.desktop): gpsdrive
zh: gpsdrive

en: Name(gqview.desktop): GQview
zh: GQview

en: Name(gracenote.desktop): Gracenote
zh: Gracenote

en: Name(grass.desktop): GRASS
zh: GRASS

en: Name(grav.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(grav.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(grav.desktop): Gravity
zh: 引力

en: Name(grav.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(grec.desktop): Great Dictionary of the Catalan Language (GRan Enciclopèdia  Catalana)
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语 (GRan  Enciclopèdia  Catalana) 大字典

en: Name(greynetic.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(greynetic.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(greynetic.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(greynetic.desktop): graynetic
zh: 灰色情怀

en: Name(grip.desktop): Grip
zh: Grip

en: Name(groups.desktop): Group Management
zh: 组管理

en: Name(groupwarewizard.desktop): Groupware Wizard
zh: 组件向导

en: Name(gsthumbnail.desktop): PostScript, PDF and DVI Files
zh: PostScript、PDF 和 DVI 文件

en: Name(gstreamer-properties.desktop): GStreamer Properties
zh: GStreamer 属性

en: Name(gtali.desktop): Tali
zh: Tali

en: Name(gthumb.desktop): gThumb Image Viewer
zh: gThumb 图像浏览器

en: Name(gtk-theme-selector.desktop): Theme
zh: 主题

en: Name(gtkacpiw.desktop): ACPI Monitor
zh: ACPI 监视程序

en: Name(gtkam.desktop): gtkam
zh: gtkam

en: Name(gtkpod.desktop): gtkPod
zh: gtkPod

en: Name(gtktalog.desktop): Gnome Disk Catalog
zh: Gnome 磁盘编目

en: Name(gucharmap.desktop): Gnome Character Map
zh: Gnome 字符映射

en: Name(gurlchecker.desktop): gURLchecker web links checker
zh: gURLchecker 万维网链接检查程序

en: Name(gv.desktop): GV
zh: GV

en: Name(gvim.desktop): Vi IMproved
zh: Vi IMproved

en: Name(gwc.desktop): Gnome Wave Cleaner
zh: Gnome Wave Cleaner

en: Name(gwclient.desktop): GroupWise
zh: GroupWise

en: Name(gwenview.desktop): Gwenview
zh: Gwenview

en: Name(gwget.desktop): Download Manager
zh: 下载管理器

en: Name(halftone.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(halftone.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(halftone.desktop): Halftone
zh: 网板

en: Name(halftone.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(halo.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(halo.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(halo.desktop): Halo
zh: 晕轮

en: Name(halo.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(hanterm.desktop): Hanterm
zh: Hanterm

en: Name(hardware.desktop): Hardware
zh: 硬件

en: Name(hdspconf.desktop): HDSPConf
zh: HDSPConf

en: Name(hdspmixer.desktop): HDSPMixer
zh: HDSPMixer

en: Name(heartbeat.desktop): High Availability
zh: 高可用性

en: Name(helix.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(helix.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(helix.desktop): Helix
zh: 螺旋

en: Name(helix.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(homedirnotify.desktop): KDED Home Base URL Notifier
zh: KDED 主页基 URL 通知器

en: Name(hopalong.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(hopalong.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(hopalong.desktop): Hopalong
zh: 分形花边

en: Name(hopalong.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(host.desktop): Hostnames
zh: 主机名

en: Name(hotbot.desktop): Hotbot
zh: Hotbot

en: Name(hp-officeJet.desktop): xojpanel
zh: xojpanel

en: Name(hplip.desktop): hp-toolbox
zh: hp-toolbox

en: Name(htmlthumbnail.desktop): HTML Files
zh: HTML 文件

en: Name(http-server.desktop): HTTP Server
zh: HTTP 服务器

en: Name(hugin.desktop): Hugin panorama creator
zh: Hugin panorama 创建程序

en: Name(hwinfo.desktop): Hardware Information
zh: 硬件信息

en: Name(hydrogen.desktop): Hydrogen
zh: Hydrogen

en: Name(hyperball.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(hyperball.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(hyperball.desktop): Hyperball
zh: 超线球

en: Name(hyperball.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(hypercube.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(hypercube.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(hypercube.desktop): Hypercube
zh: 超立方体

en: Name(hypercube.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(hyperdictionary.desktop): HyperDictionary.com
zh: HyperDictionary.com

en: Name(hyperdictionary_thesaurus.desktop): HyperDictionary.com Thesaurus
zh: HyperDictionary.com 宝藏

en: Name(hypertorus.desktop): 4D Hypertorus
zh: 4D 超环面

en: Name(hypertorus.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(hypertorus.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(hypertorus.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(iagno.desktop): Iagno
zh: Iagno

en: Name(icemon.desktop): Icemon
zh: Icemon

en: Name(icons.desktop): Icons
zh: 图标

en: Name(ida.desktop): ida
zh: ida

en: Name(idedma.desktop): IDE DMA Mode
zh: IDE DMA 模式

en: Name(ie401onwinnt4.desktop): UADescription (IE 4.01 on Win 2000)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Win 2000 的 IE 4.01)

en: Name(ie45onwinnt5.desktop): UADescription (IE 4.5 on Win 2000)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Win 2000 的 IE 4.5)

en: Name(ie501onwinnt5.desktop): UADescription (IE 5.01 on Win 2000)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Win 2000 的 IE 5.01)

en: Name(ie50onppc.desktop): UADescription (IE 5.0 on Mac PPC)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Mac PPC 的 IE 5.0)

en: Name(ie55onwin98.desktop): UADescription (IE 5.5 on Win 98)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Win 98 的 IE 5.5)

en: Name(ie55onwinnt5.desktop): UADescription (IE 5.5 on Win 2000)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Win 2000 的 IE 5.5)

en: Name(ie60oncurrent.desktop): UADescription (IE 6.0 on current)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于本机的 IE 6.0)

en: Name(ie60onwinnt51.desktop): UADescription (IE 6.0 on Win XP)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Win XP 的 IE 6.0)

en: Name(ifolder.desktop): iFolder 3
zh: iFolder 3

en: Name(ifs.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(ifs.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(ifs.desktop): Iterated-function-system Images
zh: 迭代函数系统图形

en: Name(ifs.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(imageconverter.desktop): GIF
zh: GIF

en: Name(imageconverter.desktop): JPEG
zh: JPEG

en: Name(imageconverter.desktop): PNG
zh: PNG

en: Name(imageconverter.desktop): TIF
zh: TIF

en: Name(imagethumbnail.desktop): Images
zh: 图像

en: Name(imdb.desktop): Internet Movie Database
zh: 互联网电影数据库

en: Name(imgSeek.desktop): imgSeek
zh: imgSeek

en: Name(imsmap.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(imsmap.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(imsmap.desktop): Fractal Maps
zh: 分形地图

en: Name(imsmap.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(inetd.desktop): Network Services (xinetd)
zh: 网络服务 (xinetd)

en: Name(inkscape.desktop): Inkscape
zh: Inkscape

en: Name(installfont.desktop): Install
zh: 安装

en: Name(instserver.desktop): Installation Server
zh: 安装服务器

en: Name(interaggregate.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(interaggregate.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(interaggregate.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(interference.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(interference.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(interference.desktop): Interference
zh: 干涉

en: Name(interference.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(intermomentary.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(intermomentary.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(intermomentary.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(interrupts.desktop): Interrupts
zh: 中断

en: Name(ioports.desktop): IO-Ports
zh: IO 端口

en: Name(ioslaveinfo.desktop): Protocols
zh: 协议

en: Name(ipod.desktop): Apple iPod Browser
zh: Apple iPod 浏览器

en: Name(irda.desktop): Infrared Device
zh: 红外设备

en: Name(irkick.desktop): IRKick
zh: IRKick

en: Name(irmcsynckonnector.desktop): IrmcSync Konnector
zh: IrmcSync Konnector

en: Name(iscsi-client.desktop): iSCSI Initiator
zh: iSCSI 启动程序

en: Name(iscsi-server.desktop): iSCSI Target
zh: iSCSI 目标

en: Name(isdn.desktop): ISDN
zh: ISDN

en: Name(istanbul.desktop): Istanbul Desktop Session Recorder
zh: Istanbul 桌面会话记录器

en: Name(it2en.desktop): WordReference.com Translation: Italian to English
zh: WordReference.com 翻译：意大利语译英语

en: Name(jaaa.desktop): JAAA
zh: JAAA

en: Name(jack-rack.desktop): JACK Rack
zh: JACK Rack

en: Name(jamin.desktop): JAMin
zh: JAMin

en: Name(jarnal.desktop): Jarnal
zh: Jarnal

en: Name(jeeves.desktop): Ask Jeeves
zh: Ask Jeeves

en: Name(jigdo.desktop): jigdo
zh: jigdo

en: Name(jigglypuff.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(jigglypuff.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(jigglypuff.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(jigsaw.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(jigsaw.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(jigsaw.desktop): Jigsaw
zh: 拼图

en: Name(jigsaw.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(joystick.desktop): Joystick
zh: 游戏杆

en: Name(jpackage-chainsaw.desktop): Chainsaw
zh: Chainsaw

en: Name(jpackage-java-1_4_2-bea-ControlPanel.desktop): Bea JRockit 1.4.2.08 Java Plug-in Control Panel
zh: Bea JRockit 1.4.2.08  Java 插件控制面板

en: Name(jpackage-java-1_4_2-bea-console.desktop): JRockit Management Console
zh: JRockit 管理控制台

en: Name(jpackage-java-1_4_2-bea-webstart.desktop): Java Web Start
zh: Java Web 启动

en: Name(jpackage-java-1_4_2-ibm-ControlPanel.desktop): IBM Java 1.4.2.s4 Java Plug-in Control Panel
zh: IBM Java 1.4.2.s4  Java 插件控制面板

en: Name(jpackage-java-1_4_2-ibm-webstart.desktop): IBM  Java 1.4.2.s4 Java Web Start
zh: IBM  Java 1.4.2.s4 Java Web  启动

en: Name(jpackage-java-1_4_2-sun-ControlPanel.desktop): Sun Java Plug-in Control Panel
zh: Sun Java 插件控制面板

en: Name(jpackage-java-1_4_2-sun-webstart.desktop): Sun Java Web Start
zh: Sun Java Web 启动

en: Name(jpackage-java-1_5_0-ibm-ControlPanel.desktop): IBM Java 1.5.0_2.3 Java Plug-in Control Panel
zh: IBM Java 1.5.0_2.3  Java 插件控制面板

en: Name(jpackage-java-1_5_0-ibm-webstart.desktop): IBM  Java 1.5.0_2.3 Java Web Start
zh: IBM  Java 1.5.0_2.3 Java Web  启动

en: Name(jpackage-java-1_5_0-sun-ControlPanel.desktop): Sun Java 1.5.0_07 Java Plug-in Control Panel
zh: Sun Java 1.5.0_07  Java 插件控制面板

en: Name(jpackage-java-1_5_0-sun-webstart.desktop): Sun Java 1.5.0_07 Java Web Start
zh: Sun Java 1.5.0_07 Java Web  启动

en: Name(jpackage-logfactor5.desktop): LogFactor5
zh: LogFactor5

en: Name(jpegorient.desktop): Flip Horizontally
zh: 左右翻转

en: Name(jpegorient.desktop): Flip Vertically
zh: 上下翻转

en: Name(jpegorient.desktop): Rotate Clockwise
zh: 顺时针旋转

en: Name(jpegorient.desktop): Rotate Counter-Clockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: Name(jpilot.desktop): J-Pilot
zh: J-Pilot

en: Name(juggle.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(juggle.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(juggle.desktop): Juggle
zh: 杂耍

en: Name(juggle.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(juggler3d.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(juggler3d.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(juggler3d.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(juk.desktop): JuK
zh: KDE 音乐播放器(JuK)

en: Name(jukservicemenu.desktop): Add to JuK Collection
zh: 添加到 JuK 收藏

en: Name(julia.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(julia.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(julia.desktop): Julia
zh: Julia 集

en: Name(julia.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(jumpnbump.desktop): Jump'n Bump
zh: Jump'n Bump

en: Name(k3b.desktop): K3b
zh: KDE 光盘刻录

en: Name(k3b_create_audio_cd.desktop): Create Audio CD with K3b...
zh: 用 K3b 创建音频 CD...

en: Name(k3b_create_data_cd.desktop): Create Data CD with K3b...
zh: 用 K3b 创建数据 CD...

en: Name(k3b_create_data_dvd.desktop): Create Data DVD with K3b...
zh: 使用 K3b 创建数据 DVD...

en: Name(k3b_create_video_cd.desktop): Create Video CD with K3b...
zh: 用 K3b 创建视频 CD...

en: Name(k3b_create_video_dvd.desktop): Create Video DVD with K3b...
zh: 使用 K3b 创建视频 DVD...

en: Name(k3b_write_bin_image.desktop): Write CD Image with K3b...
zh: 用 K3b 刻录 CD 映像...

en: Name(k3b_write_iso_image.desktop): Write CD Image with K3b...
zh: 用 K3b 刻录 CD 映像...

en: Name(kaboodle.desktop): Kaboodle
zh: Kaboodle

en: Name(kaboodle_component.desktop): Embedded Media Player
zh: 嵌入式媒体播放器

en: Name(kaboodleengine.desktop): Embedded Media Player Engine
zh: 嵌入式媒体播放器引擎

en: Name(kaccess.desktop): KDE Accessibility Tool
zh: KDE 辅助工具

en: Name(kaconnect.desktop): KAconnect
zh: KAconnect

en: Name(kaddressbook.desktop): KAddressBook
zh: KAddressBook

en: Name(kadslwatch.desktop): K ADSL Watch
zh: K ADSL 监视程序

en: Name(kaffeine.desktop): Kaffeine
zh: Kaffeine

en: Name(kalarm.desktop): KAlarm
zh: KAlarm

en: Name(kaleidescope.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(kaleidescope.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(kaleidescope.desktop): Kaleidescope
zh: 万花筒

en: Name(kaleidescope.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(kalzium.desktop): Kalzium
zh: Kalzium

en: Name(kamera.desktop): Digital Camera
zh: 数码相机

en: Name(kamix.desktop): KAMix
zh: KAMix

en: Name(kanagram.desktop): Kanagram
zh: Kanagram

en: Name(kandy.desktop): Kandy
zh: Kandy

en: Name(kanjipad.desktop): kanjipad
zh: kanjipad

en: Name(kappfinder.desktop): Menu Updating Tool
zh: 菜单更新工具

en: Name(karbon.desktop): Karbon14
zh: Karbon14

en: Name(karm.desktop): KArm
zh: KArm

en: Name(kasbarextension.desktop): KasBar
zh: KasBar

en: Name(kasteroids.desktop): KAsteroids
zh: KAsteroids

en: Name(katatudo.desktop): KataTudo
zh: KataTudo

en: Name(katcontrol.desktop): Kat Desktop Search Environment
zh: Kat 桌面搜索环境

en: Name(kate.desktop): Kate
zh: Kate

en: Name(katecppsymbolviewer.desktop): Kate C/C++ Symbol Viewer
zh: Kate C/C++ 符号查看器

en: Name(katefiletemplates.desktop): Kate File Templates
zh: Kate 文件模板

en: Name(katefll_plugin.desktop): Kate File List Loader
zh: Kate 文件列表载入器

en: Name(katehtmltools.desktop): Kate HTML Tools
zh: Kate HTML 工具

en: Name(katemodeline.desktop): Kate Modeline Plugin
zh: Kate 状态行插件

en: Name(kateopenheader.desktop): Kate OpenHeader
zh: Kate OpenHeader

en: Name(katepybrowse.desktop): Kate Python Browser Plugin
zh: Kate Python 浏览器插件

en: Name(katesnippets.desktop): Kate Snippets
zh: Kate 段

en: Name(katetabbarextension.desktop): Kate Tab Bar Extension
zh: Kate 标签栏扩展

en: Name(katetextfilter.desktop): Kate TextFilter
zh: Kate 文本文件过滤器

en: Name(katexmlcheck.desktop): Kate XML Validation
zh: Kate XML 校验

en: Name(katexmltools.desktop): Kate XML Completion
zh: Kate XML 补齐

en: Name(katomic.desktop): KAtomic
zh: KAtomic

en: Name(kaudiocreator.desktop): KAudioCreator
zh: KDE 创建音频文件

en: Name(kbabel.desktop): KBabel
zh: KBabel

en: Name(kbabeldict.desktop): KBabel Dictionary
zh: KBabel 字典

en: Name(kbackgammon.desktop): KBackgammon
zh: KBackgammon

en: Name(kbarcode-batch.desktop): KBarcode Batch Printing
zh: KBarcode 批打印

en: Name(kbarcode-editor.desktop): KBarcode Label Editor
zh: KBarcode 标签编辑器

en: Name(kbarcode-label.desktop): kbarcode-label
zh: Kbarcode 标签

en: Name(kbarcode-single.desktop): KBarcode Barcode Generator
zh: KBarcode 条形码生成器

en: Name(kbarcode.desktop): KBarcode
zh: KBarcode

en: Name(kbattleship.desktop): KBattleship
zh: KBattleship

en: Name(kbiff.desktop): KBiff
zh: KBiff

en: Name(kbilliards.desktop): Kbilliards
zh: Kbilliards

en: Name(kbinaryclock.desktop): Binary Clock
zh: 二进制时钟

en: Name(kblackbox.desktop): KBlackBox
zh: KBlackBox

en: Name(kbluetoothd.desktop): kbluetoothd
zh: kbluetoothd

en: Name(kbluetoothd_kbemusedsrv.desktop): Bemused
zh: Bemused

en: Name(kbluetoothd_kbtobexsrv.desktop): OBEX Push
zh: OBEX Push

en: Name(kbluetoothd_kbtserialchat.desktop): SerialChat
zh: SerialChat

en: Name(kbounce.desktop): KBounce
zh: KBounce

en: Name(kbruch.desktop): KBruch
zh: KBruch

en: Name(kbstateapplet.desktop): Keyboard Status Applet
zh: 键盘状态小程序

en: Name(kbtobexclient.desktop): KBluetooth Client
zh: KBluetooth 客户端

en: Name(kbtobexclient_sendfile.desktop): Send with Bluetooth...
zh: 使用 Bluetooth 发送...

en: Name(kbugbuster.desktop): KBugBuster
zh: KBugBuster

en: Name(kbyteseditwidget.desktop): BytesEdit Widget
zh: 字节编辑部件

en: Name(kcachegrind.desktop): KCachegrind
zh: KCachegrind

en: Name(kcalc.desktop): KCalc
zh: KDE 科学计算器

en: Name(kcall.desktop): kcall
zh: kcall

en: Name(kcardsetup.desktop): KCardSetup
zh: KCardSetup

en: Name(kcfgcreator.desktop): KCfgCreator
zh: KCfgCreator

en: Name(kcharselectapplet.desktop): Character Selector
zh: 字符选择器

en: Name(kchart.desktop): KChart
zh: KChart

en: Name(kchipcardcontrol.desktop): KChipCardControl
zh: KChipCardControl

en: Name(kchmviewer.desktop): KchmViewer
zh: KchmViewer

en: Name(kcm_btpaired.desktop): Paired Bluetooth Devices
zh: 配对的蓝牙设备

en: Name(kcm_kbluetoothd.desktop): Bluetooth Services
zh: 蓝牙服务

en: Name(kcm_kdnssd.desktop): Service Discovery
zh: 服务探索

en: Name(kcm_krec.desktop): Global
zh: 全局

en: Name(kcm_krec_files.desktop): New Files
zh: 新建文件

en: Name(kcm_useraccount.desktop): Password & User Account
zh: 密码和用户信息

en: Name(kcmaccess.desktop): Accessibility
zh: 辅助

en: Name(kcmcgi.desktop): CGI Scripts
zh: CGI 脚本

en: Name(kcmcss.desktop): Stylesheets
zh: 样式表

en: Name(kcmdf.desktop): Storage Devices
zh: 存储设备

en: Name(kcmfontinst.desktop): Font Installer
zh: 字体安装程序

en: Name(kcmhistory.desktop): History Sidebar
zh: 历史侧边栏

en: Name(kcmkded.desktop): Service Manager
zh: 服务管理器

en: Name(kcmkicker.desktop): Configure the Panel
zh: 配置面板

en: Name(kcmkrfb.desktop): Desktop Sharing
zh: 桌面共享

en: Name(kcmkttsd.desktop): Text-to-Speech
zh: 语音合成

en: Name(kcmlaunch.desktop): Launch Feedback
zh: 启动反馈

en: Name(kcmlirc.desktop): Remote Controls
zh: 远程控制

en: Name(kcmnotify.desktop): System Notifications
zh: 系统通知

en: Name(kcmperformance.desktop): KDE Performance
zh: KDE 性能

en: Name(kcmsmserver.desktop): Session Manager
zh: 会话管理器

en: Name(kcmtaskbar.desktop): Taskbar
zh: 任务条

en: Name(kcmusb.desktop): USB Devices
zh: USB 设备

en: Name(kcmweather.desktop): Display
zh: 显示

en: Name(kcmweatherservice.desktop): Weather Service
zh: 气象服务

en: Name(kcmwifi.desktop): Wireless Network
zh: 无线网

en: Name(kcolorchooser.desktop): KColorChooser
zh: KColorChooser

en: Name(kcoloredit.desktop): KColorEdit
zh: KColorEdit

en: Name(kconfigeditor.desktop): KConfigEditor
zh: KConfigEditor

en: Name(kcron.desktop): KCron
zh: KCron

en: Name(kdar.desktop): KDar
zh: KDar

en: Name(kdat.desktop): KDat
zh: KDat

en: Name(kdbg.desktop): KDbg
zh: KDbg

en: Name(kdbus.desktop): KDBus
zh: KDBus

en: Name(kde.desktop): KDE
zh: KDE

en: Name(kde.desktop): KDE API Documentation
zh: KDE API 文档

en: Name(kde_websvn.desktop): KDE WebSVN
zh: KDE WebSVN

en: Name(kdeintegration.desktop): KDE Integration Module
zh: KDE 集成模块

en: Name(kdemm_akode.desktop): ALSA (aKode)
zh: ALSA (aKode)

en: Name(kdepasswd.desktop): Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Name(kdeprint_part.desktop): Print Management Tool
zh: 打印管理工具

en: Name(kdeprintfax.desktop): KdeprintFax
zh: KdeprintFax

en: Name(kdesktopSetAsBackground.desktop): Centered
zh: 居中

en: Name(kdesktopSetAsBackground.desktop): Tiled
zh: 平铺

en: Name(kdesvn.desktop): kdesvn
zh: kdesvn

en: Name(kdetv.desktop): kdetv
zh: kdetv

en: Name(kdetv_alsa.desktop): ALSA Mixer Plugin
zh: ALSA 混合插件

en: Name(kdetv_bilinear.desktop): Bilinear Deinterlacing
zh: Bilinear 反交错

en: Name(kdetv_channelsuite.desktop): Channelsuite Plugin
zh: Channelsuite 插件

en: Name(kdetv_chromakill.desktop): Chroma Kill
zh: Chroma Kill

en: Name(kdetv_colourinversion.desktop): Color Inversion
zh: 颜色倒置

en: Name(kdetv_csvchannels.desktop): CSV Channel File Plugin
zh: CSV 频道文件插件

en: Name(kdetv_elegant.desktop): Elegant On-Screen Display Plugin
zh: 优质屏幕显示插件

en: Name(kdetv_greedy.desktop): Greedy (Low Motion) Deinterlacing
zh: Greedy（慢动作）反交错

en: Name(kdetv_greedy2frame.desktop): Greedy2Frame Deinterlacing
zh: Greedy2Frame 反交错

en: Name(kdetv_greedyh.desktop): Greedy (High Motion) Deinterlacing
zh: Greedy（快动作）反交错

en: Name(kdetv_haze.desktop): Haze On-Screen Display Plugin
zh: 模糊屏幕显示插件

en: Name(kdetv_kwintvchannels.desktop): KWinTV Legacy Channel File Plugin
zh: KWinTV 旧通道文件插件

en: Name(kdetv_libzvbidecoder.desktop): libZVBI VBI Decoder Plugin
zh: libZVBI VBI 解码程序插件

en: Name(kdetv_linearblend.desktop): Linear Blend Deinterlacing
zh: Linear 混合反交错

en: Name(kdetv_mirror.desktop): Mirror
zh: 镜像

en: Name(kdetv_none.desktop): No Deinterlacing
zh: 无反交错

en: Name(kdetv_oss.desktop): OSS Mixer Plugin
zh: OSS 混合插件

en: Name(kdetv_overscan.desktop): Overscan
zh: 过扫描

en: Name(kdetv_sharpness.desktop): Sharpness
zh: 锐度

en: Name(kdetv_simon.desktop): Closed Captioning Plugin
zh: 隐藏字幕插件

en: Name(kdetv_telex.desktop): Teletext Plugin
zh: 文字电视广播插件

en: Name(kdetv_tomsmocomp.desktop): TomsMoComp Deinterlacing
zh: TomsMoComp 反交错

en: Name(kdetv_v4l.desktop): Video4Linux Plugin
zh: Video4Linux 插件

en: Name(kdetv_v4l2.desktop): Video4Linux2 Plugin
zh: Video4Linux2 插件

en: Name(kdetv_xawtvchannels.desktop): xawtv Channel File Plugin
zh: xawtv 通道文件插件

en: Name(kdetv_xmlchannels.desktop): XML Channel File Plugin
zh: XML 通道文件插件

en: Name(kdetv_xv.desktop): XVideo Plugin
zh: XVideo 插件

en: Name(kdetv_zappingchannels.desktop): Zapping Channel File Plugin
zh: Zapping 通道文件插件

en: Name(kdevassistant.desktop): KDevelop Assistant
zh: KDevelop 助手

en: Name(kdevdesigner.desktop): KDevelop Designer
zh: KDevelop 设计师

en: Name(kdevelop.desktop): KDevelop: Multilanguage
zh: Kdevelop： 多语言

en: Name(kdevelop_c_cpp.desktop): KDevelop: C/C++
zh: Kdevelop： C／C++

en: Name(kdevelop_kde_cpp.desktop): KDevelop: KDE/C++
zh: Kdevelop：KDE/C++

en: Name(kdevelop_ruby.desktop): KDevelop: Ruby
zh: Kdevelop：Ruby

en: Name(kdevelop_scripting.desktop): KDevelop: Scripting
zh: Kdevelop：Scripting

en: Name(kdf.desktop): KDiskFree
zh: KDE 磁盘监视

en: Name(kdict.desktop): Dictionary
zh: 字典

en: Name(kdictapplet.desktop): Dictionary
zh: 字典

en: Name(kdiff3.desktop): KDiff3
zh: KDiff3

en: Name(kdirstat.desktop): KDirStat
zh: KDirStat

en: Name(kdissert.desktop): kdissert
zh: kdissert

en: Name(kdm.desktop): Login Manager
zh: 登录管理器

en: Name(kdvi.desktop): KDVI
zh: KDVI

en: Name(kdvimultipage.desktop): KDVIMultiPage
zh: KDVIMultiPage

en: Name(keduca.desktop): KEduca
zh: KEduca

en: Name(keduca_part.desktop): KEduca
zh: KEduca

en: Name(keducabuilder.desktop): KEduca-Editor
zh: KEduca 编辑器

en: Name(kenolaba.desktop): Kenolaba
zh: Kenolaba

en: Name(kerberos.desktop): Kerberos Client
zh: Kerberos 客户端

en: Name(kerry.autostart.desktop): Kerry Beagle
zh: Kerry Beagle

en: Name(kerry.desktop): Kerry Beagle
zh: Kerry Beagle

en: Name(kexi.desktop): Kexi
zh: Kexi

en: Name(keybinding.desktop): Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Name(keyboard.desktop): Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Name(keyboard.desktop): Keyboard Layout
zh: 键盘布局

en: Name(keyboard_layout.desktop): Keyboard Layout
zh: 键盘布局

en: Name(keys.desktop): Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Name(kfax.desktop): KFax
zh: KDE 传真

en: Name(kfaxmultipage.desktop): kfaxview
zh: KFaxView

en: Name(kfaxmultipage_tiff.desktop): kfaxview_tiff
zh: KFaxView_tiff

en: Name(kfaxview.desktop): KFaxView
zh: KFaxView

en: Name(kfifteenapplet.desktop): Fifteen Pieces
zh: 十五块

en: Name(kfile_au.desktop): AU Info
zh: AU 信息

en: Name(kfile_avi.desktop): AVI Info
zh: AVI 信息

en: Name(kfile_bmp.desktop): BMP Info
zh: BMP 信息

en: Name(kfile_cert.desktop): Certificate Info
zh: 证书信息

en: Name(kfile_dds.desktop): DirectDraw Surface Info
zh: DirectDraw 表面信息

en: Name(kfile_desktop.desktop): Desktop Entry Info
zh: 桌面项目信息

en: Name(kfile_drgeo.desktop): Dr. Geo Info
zh: Dr. Geo 信息

en: Name(kfile_dvi.desktop): DVI Info
zh: DVI 信息

en: Name(kfile_exr.desktop): EXR Info
zh: EXR 信息

en: Name(kfile_flac.desktop): FLAC Info
zh: FLAC 信息

en: Name(kfile_folder.desktop): Folder Info
zh: 文件夹信息

en: Name(kfile_font.desktop): Font Information
zh: 字体信息

en: Name(kfile_gif.desktop): GIF Info
zh: GIF 信息

en: Name(kfile_html.desktop): HTML Playlist Info
zh: HTML 播放列表信息

en: Name(kfile_ico.desktop): ICO Info
zh: ICO 信息

en: Name(kfile_jpeg.desktop): JPEG EXIF Info
zh: JPEG EXIF 信息

en: Name(kfile_kig.desktop): Kig Info
zh: Kig 信息

en: Name(kfile_m3u.desktop): M3U Playlist Info
zh: M3U 播放列表信息

en: Name(kfile_media.desktop): Medium Information
zh: 介质信息

en: Name(kfile_mhtml.desktop): mhtml Info
zh: mhtml 信息

en: Name(kfile_mp3.desktop): MP3 Info
zh: MP3 信息

en: Name(kfile_mpc.desktop): Musepack Info
zh: Musepack 信息

en: Name(kfile_mpeg.desktop): MPEG Info
zh: MPEG 信息

en: Name(kfile_ogg.desktop): OGG Info
zh: OGG 信息

en: Name(kfile_pcx.desktop): PCX File Meta Info
zh: PCX 文件元信息

en: Name(kfile_pdf.desktop): PDF Info
zh: PDF 信息

en: Name(kfile_png.desktop): PNG Info
zh: PNG 信息

en: Name(kfile_pnm.desktop): PNM Info
zh: PNM 信息

en: Name(kfile_ps.desktop): PostScript Info
zh: PostScript 信息

en: Name(kfile_raw.desktop): RAW Camera Files
zh: RAW 相机文件

en: Name(kfile_rgb.desktop): SGI Image (RGB)
zh: SGI 图像(RGB)

en: Name(kfile_sid.desktop): SID Info
zh: SID 信息

en: Name(kfile_tga.desktop): Truevision Targa Info
zh: Truevision Targa 信息

en: Name(kfile_theora.desktop): theora Info
zh: theora 信息

en: Name(kfile_tiff.desktop): TIFF File Meta Info
zh: TIFF 文件元信息

en: Name(kfile_torrent.desktop): Bit Torrent Info
zh: BitTorrent 信息

en: Name(kfile_trash.desktop): Trash File Info
zh: 回收站文件信息

en: Name(kfile_trash_system.desktop): Trash File Info
zh: 回收站文件信息

en: Name(kfile_txt.desktop): Text File Info
zh: 文本文件信息

en: Name(kfile_wav.desktop): WAV Info
zh: WAV 信息

en: Name(kfile_xbm.desktop): XBM Info
zh: XBM 信息

en: Name(kfile_xpm.desktop): XPM Info
zh: XPM 信息

en: Name(kfilereplace.desktop): KFileReplace
zh: KFileReplace

en: Name(kfind.desktop): Find Files
zh: 查找文件

en: Name(kfindpart.desktop): Find Part
zh: 查找部件

en: Name(kfontview.desktop): KFontView
zh: 字体预览

en: Name(kfontviewpart.desktop): Font Viewer
zh: 字体查看器

en: Name(kformdesigner.desktop): KFormDesigner
zh: KForm 设计器

en: Name(kformula.desktop): KFormula
zh: KFormula

en: Name(kfouleggs.desktop): KFoulEggs
zh: KFoulEggs

en: Name(kfs.desktop): KFS
zh: KFS

en: Name(kgeography.desktop): KGeography
zh: KGeography

en: Name(kget.desktop): KGet
zh: KDE 下载管理器(KGet)

en: Name(kget_download.desktop): Download with KGet
zh: 用 KGet 下载

en: Name(kghostview.desktop): KGhostView
zh: KDE PS/PDF 查看器

en: Name(kgpg.desktop): KGpg
zh: KDE 加密(GPG)

en: Name(khangman.desktop): KHangMan
zh: KHangMan

en: Name(khelpcenter.desktop): KHelpCenter
zh: KHelpcenter

en: Name(khexedit.desktop): KHexEdit
zh: KHexEdit

en: Name(khexedit2part.desktop): Embedded Binary Viewer
zh: 嵌入式二进制查看器

en: Name(khotkeys.desktop): Input Actions
zh: 输入动作

en: Name(khotkeys.desktop): KHotKeys
zh: KHotKeys

en: Name(khtml_behavior.desktop): Web Behavior
zh: Web 行为

en: Name(khtml_filter.desktop): AdBlocK Filters
zh: 广告拦截过滤器

en: Name(khtml_fonts.desktop): Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Name(khtml_java_js.desktop): Java & JavaScript
zh: Java 和 JavaScript

en: Name(khtml_plugins.desktop): Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Name(khunphan.desktop): KhunPhan
zh: KhunPhan

en: Name(kiax.desktop): Kiax
zh: Kiax

en: Name(kiconedit.desktop): KIconEdit
zh: KIconEdit

en: Name(kig.desktop): Kig
zh: Kig

en: Name(kig_part.desktop): KigPart
zh: Kig 组件

en: Name(kile.desktop): Kile
zh: Kile

en: Name(kim.desktop): KIM
zh: KIM

en: Name(kimagemapeditor.desktop): KImageMapEditor
zh: KImageMapEditor

en: Name(kimdaba.desktop): KimDaBa
zh: KimDaBa

en: Name(kinetd.desktop): KDE Internet Daemon
zh: KDE Internet 守护进程

en: Name(kinetd_krfb.desktop): KRfb Desktop Sharing
zh: KRfb 桌面共享

en: Name(kinetd_krfb_httpd.desktop): KRfb Micro Httpd
zh: KRfb 微 Httpd

en: Name(kinfocenter.desktop): KInfoCenter
zh: KInfoCenter

en: Name(kinternet.desktop): KInternet
zh: KInternet

en: Name(kiosktool.desktop): Kiosk Admin Tool
zh: Kiosk 管理工具

en: Name(kisdnwatch.desktop): K ISDN Watch
zh: K ISDN Watch

en: Name(kitchensync.desktop): Kitchensync
zh: Kitchensync

en: Name(kiten.desktop): Kiten
zh: Kiten

en: Name(kivio.desktop): Kivio
zh: Kivio

en: Name(kjobviewer.desktop): KJobViewer
zh: KJobViewer

en: Name(kjscmd.desktop): kjscmd
zh: kjscmd

en: Name(kjumpingcube.desktop): KJumpingCube
zh: KJumpingCube

en: Name(klatin.desktop): KLatin
zh: KLatin

en: Name(klein.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(klein.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(klein.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(klettres.desktop): KLettres
zh: KLettres

en: Name(klickety.desktop): Klickety
zh: Klickety

en: Name(klineakconfig.desktop): KlineakConfig
zh: KlineakConfig

en: Name(klines.desktop): Kolor Lines
zh: Kolor Lines

en: Name(klinkstatus.desktop): KLinkStatus
zh: KLinkStatus

en: Name(klipper.desktop): Klipper
zh: 剪贴板

en: Name(klipsi.desktop): klipsi
zh: klipsi

en: Name(kmag.desktop): KMag
zh: KMag

en: Name(kmahjongg.desktop): KMahjongg
zh: KMahjongg

en: Name(kmanpart.desktop): KManPart
zh: KManPart

en: Name(kmdr-editor.desktop): Kommander Editor
zh: Kommander 编辑器

en: Name(kmedicalcard.desktop): kMedicalCard
zh: kMedicalCard

en: Name(kmenu.desktop): K Menu
zh: K 菜单

en: Name(kmenuedit.desktop): Menu Editor
zh: 菜单编辑器

en: Name(kmid.desktop): KMid
zh: KMid

en: Name(kmilo_asus.desktop): Asus Laptop Plugin
zh: 华硕笔记本插件

en: Name(kmilo_delli8k.desktop): Dell I8k Laptop Plugin
zh: Dell I8k 笔记本插件

en: Name(kmilo_generic.desktop): Generic Keyboard Plugin
zh: 常规键盘插件

en: Name(kmilo_kvaio.desktop): Sony Vaio Plugin
zh: 索尼 Vaio 插件

en: Name(kmilo_thinkpad.desktop): Thinkpad Plugin
zh: Thinkpad 插件

en: Name(kmilod.desktop): KMilo
zh: KMilo

en: Name(kmines.desktop): KMines
zh: KDE 踩地雷

en: Name(kmix.desktop): KMix
zh: KMix

en: Name(kmixapplet.desktop): Sound Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Name(kmixctrl_restore.desktop): Restore Mixer Settings
zh: 恢复混音器设置

en: Name(kmobiletools.desktop): kmobiletools
zh: kmobiletools

en: Name(kmoonapplet.desktop): Moon Phase
zh: 月相

en: Name(kmousetool.desktop): KMouseTool
zh: K 鼠标工具

en: Name(kmouth.desktop): KMouth
zh: K 语音精灵

en: Name(kmplot.desktop): KmPlot
zh: KmPlot

en: Name(kmplot_part.desktop): KmPlotPart
zh: KmPlotPart

en: Name(kmymoney2.desktop): KMyMoney
zh: KMyMoney

en: Name(knemod.desktop): KNemo
zh: KNemo

en: Name(knetattach.desktop): KNetAttach
zh: KNetAttach

en: Name(knetworkmanager.desktop): knetworkmanager
zh: knetworkmanager

en: Name(knewsticker-standalone.desktop): KNewsTicker
zh: KNewsTicker

en: Name(knewsticker.desktop): News Ticker
zh: 新闻播报器

en: Name(knights.desktop): Knights
zh: KDE 骑士

en: Name(knoda.desktop): knoda
zh: knoda

en: Name(knotes.desktop): KNotes
zh: KDE 记事本

en: Name(kntsrcfilepropsdlg.desktop): KNewsticker Source File Properties Page
zh: KNewsticker 来源文件属性页

en: Name(knx.desktop): KNX
zh: KNX

en: Name(kodo.desktop): Kodo
zh: Kodo

en: Name(kolf.desktop): Kolf
zh: 高尔夫

en: Name(kolourpaint.desktop): KolourPaint
zh: KolourPaint

en: Name(kolourpicker.desktop): Color Picker
zh: 颜色提取程序

en: Name(kompare.desktop): Kompare
zh: Kompare

en: Name(kompose.desktop): Komposé
zh: Komposé

en: Name(konq_aboutpage.desktop): About-Page for Konqueror
zh: Konqueror 的关于页面

en: Name(konq_detailedlistview.desktop): Detailed List View
zh: 细节列表视图

en: Name(konq_iconview.desktop): Icon View
zh: 图标视图

en: Name(konq_infolistview.desktop): Info List View
zh: 信息列表视图

en: Name(konq_multicolumnview.desktop): MultiColumn View
zh: 多列视图

en: Name(konq_sidebartng.desktop): Navigation Panel
zh: 导航面板

en: Name(konq_textview.desktop): Text View
zh: 文本视图

en: Name(konq_treeview.desktop): Tree View
zh: 树视图

en: Name(konqbrowser.desktop): Konqueror
zh: Konqueror

en: Name(konquerormenu.desktop): Konqueror Profiles
zh: Konqueror 配置文件

en: Name(konquerorsu.desktop): File Manager - Super User Mode
zh: 文件管理器 - 超级用户模式

en: Name(konquest.desktop): Konquest
zh: Konquest

en: Name(konqy_preloader.desktop): KDED Konqueror Preloader Module
zh: KDED Konqueror 预装入模块

en: Name(konserve.desktop): konserve
zh: konserve

en: Name(konsole-script.desktop): Konsole
zh: Konsole

en: Name(konsole.desktop): Konsole
zh: 终端

en: Name(konsolehere.desktop): Open Terminal Here
zh: 在此打开终端

en: Name(konsolemenu.desktop): Terminal Sessions
zh: 终端会话

en: Name(konsolepart.desktop): Terminal Emulator
zh: 终端仿真器

en: Name(konsolesu.desktop): Terminal Program - Super User Mode
zh: 终端程序 - 超级用户模式

en: Name(konversation.desktop): Konversation
zh: Konversation

en: Name(kooka.desktop): Kooka
zh: Kooka

en: Name(kopete.desktop): Kopete
zh: KDE 即时消息

en: Name(kopete_accountconfig.desktop): Accounts
zh: 账户

en: Name(kopete_addbookmarks.desktop): Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Name(kopete_addbookmarks_config.desktop): Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Name(kopete_aim.desktop): AIM
zh: AIM

en: Name(kopete_alias.desktop): Alias
zh: 别名

en: Name(kopete_alias_config.desktop): Alias
zh: 别名

en: Name(kopete_appearanceconfig.desktop): Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Name(kopete_autoreplace.desktop): Auto Replace
zh: 自动替换

en: Name(kopete_autoreplace_config.desktop): Auto Replace
zh: 自动替换

en: Name(kopete_avdeviceconfig.desktop): Devices
zh: 设备

en: Name(kopete_behaviorconfig.desktop): Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Name(kopete_connectionstatus.desktop): Connection Status
zh: 连接状态

en: Name(kopete_contactnotes.desktop): Contact Notes
zh: 联系人备忘

en: Name(kopete_cryptography.desktop): Cryptography
zh: 加密

en: Name(kopete_cryptography_config.desktop): Cryptography
zh: 加密

en: Name(kopete_gadu.desktop): Gadu-Gadu
zh: Gaud-Gadu

en: Name(kopete_groupwise.desktop): GroupWise
zh: GroupWise

en: Name(kopete_highlight.desktop): Highlight
zh: 突出显示

en: Name(kopete_highlight_config.desktop): Highlight
zh: 突出显示

en: Name(kopete_history.desktop): History
zh: 历史

en: Name(kopete_history_config.desktop): History
zh: 历史

en: Name(kopete_icq.desktop): ICQ
zh: ICQ

en: Name(kopete_identityconfig.desktop): Identity
zh: 身份

en: Name(kopete_irc.desktop): IRC
zh: IRC

en: Name(kopete_jabber.desktop): Jabber
zh: Jabber

en: Name(kopete_latex.desktop): KopeTeX
zh: KopeTeX

en: Name(kopete_latex_config.desktop): Highlight
zh: 突出显示

en: Name(kopete_msn.desktop): MSN Messenger
zh: MSN Messenger

en: Name(kopete_msn_config.desktop): MSN Plugin
zh: MSN 插件

en: Name(kopete_netmeeting.desktop): Netmeeting
zh: Netmeeting

en: Name(kopete_netmeeting_config.desktop): Netmeeting
zh: Netmeeting

en: Name(kopete_nowlistening.desktop): Now Listening
zh: 现在收听

en: Name(kopete_nowlistening_config.desktop): Now Listening
zh: 现在收听

en: Name(kopete_smpppdcs.desktop): SUSE smpppd-enabled Connection Status (SMPPPD)
zh: SUSE smppp 连接状态(SMPPPD)

en: Name(kopete_smpppdcs_config.desktop): SUSE SMPPPD Connection Status
zh: SUSE SMPPPD 连接状态

en: Name(kopete_sms.desktop): SMS
zh: 短信息

en: Name(kopete_statistics.desktop): Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Name(kopete_testbed.desktop): Testbed
zh: 测试床

en: Name(kopete_texteffect.desktop): Text Effect
zh: 文字特效

en: Name(kopete_texteffect_config.desktop): Text Effect
zh: 文字特效

en: Name(kopete_translator.desktop): Translator
zh: 翻译家

en: Name(kopete_translator_config.desktop): Translator
zh: 翻译家

en: Name(kopete_webpresence.desktop): Web Presence
zh: Web 状态

en: Name(kopete_webpresence_config.desktop): Web Presence
zh: Web 状态

en: Name(kopete_yahoo.desktop): Yahoo
zh: Yahoo

en: Name(korganizer.desktop): KOrganizer
zh: KDE 日程安排

en: Name(koshell.desktop): KOffice Workspace
zh: KOffice 工作空间

en: Name(koules.desktop): Koules
zh: Koules

en: Name(kover.desktop): Kover
zh: Kover

en: Name(kpackage.desktop): KPackage
zh: KPackage

en: Name(kpager.desktop): KPager
zh: 桌面选择

en: Name(kpalmdoc.desktop): KPalmDOC
zh: KPalmDOC

en: Name(kpartsaver.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(kpartsaver.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(kpartsaver.desktop): Media Screen Saver
zh: 媒体屏幕保护程序

en: Name(kpartsaver.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(kpat.desktop): Patience
zh: 耐心

en: Name(kpcscsetup.desktop): KPCSCSetup
zh: KPCSCSetup

en: Name(kpdf.desktop): KPDF
zh: KPDF

en: Name(kpdf_part.desktop): KPDF
zh: KPDF

en: Name(kpercentage.desktop): KPercentage
zh: KPercentage

en: Name(kpersonalizer.desktop): Desktop Settings Wizard
zh: 桌面设置向导

en: Name(kpfapplet.desktop): Public File Server
zh: 公共文件服务器

en: Name(kpfpropertiesdialogplugin.desktop): KPF Directory Properties Page
zh: KPF 目录属性页

en: Name(kpilot.desktop): KPilot
zh: KPilot

en: Name(kpl.desktop): Kpl
zh: Kpl

en: Name(kpoker.desktop): KPoker
zh: KPoker

en: Name(kpovmodeler.desktop): KPovModeler
zh: KPovModeler

en: Name(kpowersave.desktop): kpowersave
zh: kpowersave

en: Name(kppplogview.desktop): KPPPLogview
zh: KPPPLogview

en: Name(kpresenter.desktop): KPresenter
zh: KPresenter

en: Name(kpsion.desktop): kpsion
zh: kpsion

en: Name(kradio.desktop): KRadio
zh: KRadio

en: Name(krandrtray.desktop): KRandRTray
zh: KRandRTray

en: Name(krdc.desktop): Krdc
zh: Krdc

en: Name(krec.desktop): KRec
zh: KRec

en: Name(krec_exportogg.desktop): OGG-Export
zh: OGG 导出

en: Name(krec_exportwave.desktop): Wave-Export
zh: 声波-导出

en: Name(krecord.desktop): KRecord
zh: KRecord

en: Name(kregexpeditor.desktop): KRegExpEditor
zh: KRegExpEditor

en: Name(kregexpeditorgui.desktop): RegExp Editor Widget
zh: 正则表达式编辑器部件

en: Name(krename.desktop): KRename
zh: KRename

en: Name(kresources.desktop): KDE Resources
zh: KDE 资源

en: Name(kreversi.desktop): KReversi
zh: KReversi

en: Name(krfb.desktop): Krfb
zh: Krfb

en: Name(krita.desktop): Krita
zh: Krita

en: Name(krpmbuilder.desktop): KRPMBuilder
zh: KRPMBuilder

en: Name(krpmview.desktop): KRPMView
zh: KRPMView

en: Name(kruler.desktop): KRuler
zh: KRuler

en: Name(krusader.desktop): Krusader
zh: Krusader

en: Name(krusader_root-mode.desktop): Krusader - root-mode
zh: Krusader － 根方式

en: Name(ksame.desktop): SameGame
zh: SameGame

en: Name(ksayit.desktop): KSayIt
zh: KSayIt

en: Name(kscd.desktop): KsCD
zh: KDE CD播放器

en: Name(kseg.desktop): KSeg
zh: KSeg

en: Name(kshisen.desktop): Shisen-Sho
zh: 连连看

en: Name(kshorturifilter.desktop): ShortURIFilter
zh: 短 URI 过滤

en: Name(ksig.desktop): KSig
zh: KSig

en: Name(ksimus.desktop): KSimus
zh: KSimus

en: Name(ksirc.desktop): KSirc
zh: KSirc

en: Name(ksirtet.desktop): KSirtet
zh: KSirtet

en: Name(ksmiletris.desktop): KSmileTris
zh: KSmiletris

en: Name(ksnake.desktop): KSnakeRace
zh: KSnakeRace

en: Name(ksnapshot.desktop): KSnapshot
zh: KDE 屏幕截图

en: Name(ksokoban.desktop): KSokoban
zh: KSokoban

en: Name(kspaceduel.desktop): KSpaceDuel
zh: KSpaceDuel

en: Name(ksplash.desktop): KSplash
zh: KSplash

en: Name(ksplashdefault.desktop): KSplashLegacy
zh: KSplashLegacy

en: Name(ksplashredmond.desktop): KSplashRedmond
zh: KSplashRedmond

en: Name(ksplashstandard.desktop): KSplashStandard
zh: KSplashStandard

en: Name(ksplashthememgr.desktop): Splash Screen
zh: 飞溅屏幕

en: Name(kspread.desktop): KSpread
zh: KSpread

en: Name(kssh.desktop): KSSH
zh: KSSH

en: Name(kst.desktop): Kst
zh: Kst

en: Name(kstars.desktop): KStars
zh: KStars

en: Name(kstdata_ascii.desktop): ASCII File Reader
zh: ASCII 文件阅读器

en: Name(kstdata_dirfile.desktop): DirFile Reader
zh: 目录文件阅读器

en: Name(kstdata_frame.desktop): Frame Reader
zh: 帧阅读器

en: Name(kstdata_indirect.desktop): Indirect File Reader
zh: 间接文件阅读器

en: Name(kstextension_elog.desktop): ELOG Extension
zh: ELOG 扩展名

en: Name(ksudoku.desktop): ksudoku
zh: ksudoku

en: Name(ksvglibartcanvas.desktop): KSVG Rendering Backend - Libart
zh: KSVG 渲染后端 - Libart

en: Name(ksvgplugin.desktop): KSVGPlugin
zh: KSVGPlugin

en: Name(ksysguard.desktop): KSysGuard
zh: KSysGuard

en: Name(ksysguardapplet.desktop): System Guard
zh: 系统卫士

en: Name(ksysinfopart.desktop): Sysinfo
zh: Sysinfo

en: Name(ksystemlog.desktop): KSystemLog
zh: KSystemLog

en: Name(ksysv.desktop): KSysV
zh: KSysV

en: Name(kteatime.desktop): KTeaTime
zh: KTeaTime

en: Name(ktexteditor_kttsd.desktop): KTextEditor KTTSD Plugin
zh: KTextEditor KTTSD 插件

en: Name(kthememanager.desktop): Theme Manager
zh: 主题管理器

en: Name(ktimemon.desktop): System Monitor
zh: 系统监视器

en: Name(ktimer.desktop): KTimer
zh: KTimer

en: Name(ktip.desktop): KTip
zh: KTip

en: Name(ktnef.desktop): KTnef
zh: KTnef

en: Name(ktorrent.desktop): KTorrent
zh: KTorrent

en: Name(ktouch.desktop): KTouch
zh: KTouch

en: Name(ktron.desktop): KTron
zh: KTron

en: Name(kttsd.desktop): KTTSD
zh: KTTSD

en: Name(kttsd_alsaplugin.desktop): KTTSD ALSA Plugin
zh: KTTSD ALSA 插件

en: Name(kttsd_artsplugin.desktop): KTTSD Arts Plugin
zh: KTTSD Arts 插件

en: Name(kttsd_commandplugin.desktop): Command
zh: 命令

en: Name(kttsd_eposplugin.desktop): Epos TTS Synthesis System
zh: Epos TTS 合成系统

en: Name(kttsd_festivalintplugin.desktop): Festival Interactive
zh: Festival 交互

en: Name(kttsd_fliteplugin.desktop): Festival Lite (flite)
zh: Festival Lite (flite)

en: Name(kttsd_freettsplugin.desktop): FreeTTS
zh: FreeTTS

en: Name(kttsd_hadifixplugin.desktop): Hadifix
zh: Hadifix

en: Name(kttsd_sbdplugin.desktop): Sentence Boundary Detector
zh: 语句分界检测器

en: Name(kttsd_stringreplacerplugin.desktop): String Replacer
zh: 字符串替换程序

en: Name(kttsd_talkerchooserplugin.desktop): Talker Chooser
zh: 通话程序选择器

en: Name(kttsd_xmltransformerplugin.desktop): XML Transformer
zh: XML 转换程序

en: Name(kttsjobmgr.desktop): kttsjobmgrpart
zh: kttsjobmgrpart

en: Name(kttsmgr.desktop): kttsmgr
zh: kttsmgr

en: Name(ktuberling.desktop): Potato Guy
zh: 土豆小子

en: Name(kturtle.desktop): KTurtle
zh: KTurtle

en: Name(kudesigner.desktop): Kugar Designer
zh: Kugar 设计器

en: Name(kugar.desktop): Kugar
zh: Kugar

en: Name(kuick_plugin.desktop): Kuick Copy and Move
zh: 快速复制和移动

en: Name(kuickshow.desktop): Kuickshow
zh: KDE 图片快速查看

en: Name(kuiviewer.desktop): KUIViewer
zh: KUIVIewer

en: Name(kumppa.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(kumppa.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(kumppa.desktop): Kumppa
zh: 旋转俯冲

en: Name(kumppa.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(kuriikwsfilter.desktop): InternetKeywordsFilter
zh: Internet 关键字过滤

en: Name(kurisearchfilter.desktop): SearchKeywordsFilter
zh: 搜索关键字过滤

en: Name(kuser.desktop): KUser
zh: KUser

en: Name(kvaio.desktop): Sony Vaio Laptop
zh: 索尼 Vaio 插件

en: Name(kverbos.desktop): Kverbos
zh: Kverbos

en: Name(kview.desktop): KView
zh: KView

en: Name(kviewcanvas.desktop): KView Image Viewer Widget
zh: KView 图像查看器部件

en: Name(kviewcanvasconfig.desktop): Viewer
zh: 查看器

en: Name(kviewgeneralconfig.desktop): Application
zh: 应用程序

en: Name(kviewpluginsconfig.desktop): Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Name(kviewviewer.desktop): KView Image Viewer
zh: KView 图像查看器

en: Name(kviewviewerpluginsconfig.desktop): Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Name(kvirc.desktop): KVIrc 3
zh: KVIrc 3

en: Name(kvoctrain.desktop): KVocTrain
zh: KVocTrain

en: Name(kvpnc.desktop): KVpnc
zh: KVpnc

en: Name(kwallet_config.desktop): KDE Wallet
zh: KDE 钱包

en: Name(kwalletconfig.desktop): KDE Wallet
zh: KDE 钱包

en: Name(kwalletmanager.desktop): Wallet Management Tool
zh: 钱包管理工具

en: Name(kwalletmanager_show.desktop): Wallet Management Tool
zh: 钱包管理工具

en: Name(kwatch.desktop): kwatch
zh: kwatch

en: Name(kwaveview.desktop): KWaveView
zh: KWaveView

en: Name(kweather.desktop): Weather Report
zh: 气象报告

en: Name(kweatherservice.desktop): KWeatherService
zh: K 气象服务

en: Name(kwifimanager.desktop): KWiFiManager
zh: KWiFiManager

en: Name(kwikdisk.desktop): KwikDisk
zh: KDE 可移动介质

en: Name(kwin4.desktop): KWin4
zh: KWin4

en: Name(kwindecoration.desktop): Window Decorations
zh: 窗口装饰

en: Name(kwinoptions.desktop): Window Behavior
zh: 窗口行为

en: Name(kwinrules.desktop): Window-Specific Settings
zh: 窗口的特定设置

en: Name(kwireless.desktop): Wireless Network Information
zh: 无线网络信息

en: Name(kword.desktop): KWord
zh: KWord

en: Name(kwordquiz.desktop): KWordQuiz
zh: KWordQuiz

en: Name(kworldclock.desktop): KWorldClock
zh: KWorldClock

en: Name(kwrite.desktop): KWrite
zh: 写字板

en: Name(kwrited.desktop): KDE Write Daemon
zh: KDE Write 守护程序

en: Name(kwwapplet.desktop): World Wide Watch
zh: 世界时钟

en: Name(kxkb.desktop): Keyboard Map Tool
zh: 键盘映射工具

en: Name(kxmleditor.desktop): KXML Editor
zh: KXML 编辑器

en: Name(kxsldbg.desktop): KXSLDbg
zh: KXSLDbg

en: Name(kyum.desktop): KYum
zh: KYum

en: Name(kyzis.desktop): Kyzis
zh: Kyzis

en: Name(lament.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(lament.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(lament.desktop): Lament (GL)
zh: 悲伤(GL)

en: Name(lament.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(lan.desktop): Network Card
zh: 网卡

en: Name(lanbrowser.desktop): Local Network Browsing
zh: 局域网浏览

en: Name(language.desktop): Country/Region & Language
zh: 国家/地区和语言

en: Name(laser.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(laser.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(laser.desktop): Laser
zh: 激光

en: Name(laser.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(lash.desktop): LASH Client
zh: LASH 客户端

en: Name(lavalite.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(lavalite.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(lavalite.desktop): LavaLite
zh: 小型熔岩

en: Name(lavalite.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(lavaps.desktop): lavaps
zh: lavaps

en: Name(lbreakout.desktop): LBreakout
zh: LBreakout

en: Name(ldap-server.desktop): LDAP Server
zh: LDAP 服务器

en: Name(ldap.desktop): LDAP Client
zh: LDAP 客户端

en: Name(leo.desktop): LEO-Translate
zh: LEO 转换

en: Name(libkipi.desktop): KIPI API Reference
zh: KIPI API 参考

en: Name(licq.desktop): Licq
zh: Licq

en: Name(liferea.desktop): Liferea
zh: Liferea

en: Name(lightning.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(lightning.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(lightning.desktop): Lightning
zh: 闪电

en: Name(lightning.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(lincity-ng.desktop): Lincity-NG
zh: Lincity-NG

en: Name(lincity.desktop): LinCity
zh: LinCity

en: Name(linguist.desktop): Qt Linguist
zh: Qt 语言家

en: Name(linguist4.desktop): Qt 4 Linguist
zh: Qt 4 Linguist

en: Name(linphone.desktop): Linphone
zh: Linphone

en: Name(linux-user-mgmt.desktop): Linux User Management
zh: Linux 用户管理

en: Name(lisa.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(lisa.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(lisa.desktop): Lisa
zh: 丝线圈

en: Name(lisa.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(lissie.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(lissie.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(lissie.desktop): Lissie
zh: 弹簧

en: Name(lissie.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(lmorph.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(lmorph.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(lmorph.desktop): Morphing Lines
zh: 线条变形

en: Name(lmorph.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(localdomainurifilter.desktop): LocalDomainFilter
zh: 本地域名过滤

en: Name(lockout.desktop): Lock/Logout Buttons
zh: 锁定/注销按钮

en: Name(loki-uninstall.desktop): Loki Uninstall
zh: Loki 卸装

en: Name(loki-update.desktop): Loki Update
zh: Loki 更新

en: Name(loop.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(loop.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(loop.desktop): Loop
zh: 循环

en: Name(loop.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(lprof.desktop): Little CMS Profiler Little CMS Profiler
zh: 小 CMS 工具 小 CMS 工具

en: Name(lskat.desktop): Lieutnant Skat
zh: 鲁嫩特斯卡特纸牌游戏

en: Name(ltris.desktop): LTris
zh: LTris

en: Name(lvm_config.desktop): LVM
zh: 逻辑卷管理 (LVM)

en: Name(lycos.desktop): Lycos
zh: Lycos

en: Name(lynxoncurrent.desktop): UADescription (Lynx 2.8.3)
zh: 用户代理描述 (Lynx 2.8.3)

en: Name(lyx.desktop): LyX
zh: LyX

en: Name(madbomber.desktop): Mad Bomber
zh: Mad Bomber

en: Name(mahjongg.desktop): Mahjongg
zh: 四川麻将

en: Name(mail-server.desktop): Mail Server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Name(mail.desktop): Mail Transfer Agent
zh: 邮件传输代理

en: Name(main-menu-rug.desktop): Software Update
zh: 软件更新

en: Name(mamma.desktop): Mamma - Mother of all Search Engines
zh: Mamma - 所有搜索引擎之母

en: Name(manedit.desktop): ManEdit
zh: ManEdit

en: Name(marbles.desktop): Marbles
zh: 弹球

en: Name(mathapplet.desktop): Math Expression Evaluator
zh: 数学表达式计算器

en: Name(maze.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(maze.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(maze.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(media.desktop): Storage Media
zh: 存储介质

en: Name(media_eject.desktop): Eject
zh: 弹出

en: Name(media_mount.desktop): Mount
zh: 挂载

en: Name(media_propsdlgplugin.desktop): Media Properties Page
zh: 媒体属性页

en: Name(media_realfolder.desktop): Open Medium System Folder
zh: 打开介质系统文件夹

en: Name(media_safelyremove.desktop): Safely Remove
zh: 安全删除

en: Name(media_unmount.desktop): Unmount
zh: 卸载

en: Name(mediaapplet.desktop): Storage Media
zh: 存储介质

en: Name(mediacontrol.desktop): Media Control
zh: 媒体控制

en: Name(mediamanager.desktop): KDED Media Manager
zh: KDED 介质管理器

en: Name(medianotifier.desktop): Media Notifier Daemon
zh: 介质通知守护程序

en: Name(memory.desktop): Memory
zh: 内存

en: Name(memprof.desktop): Memory Profiler
zh: 内存简报

en: Name(memscroller.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(memscroller.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(memscroller.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(menger.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(menger.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(menger.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(messages.desktop): System Log
zh: 系统日志

en: Name(metaballs.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(metaballs.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(metaballs.desktop): MetaBalls
zh: 元球

en: Name(metaballs.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(metacrawler.desktop): MetaCrawler
zh: MetaCrawler

en: Name(meterbridge.desktop): Meterbridge
zh: Meterbridge

en: Name(methane-help.desktop): Super Methane Brothers Documentation
zh: 超级 Methane 兄弟文档

en: Name(methane.desktop): Super Methane Brothers
zh: 超级 Methane 兄弟

en: Name(mfsm.desktop): Quota Monitor
zh: 配额监视程序

en: Name(mgdiff.desktop): mgdiff
zh: mgdiff

en: Name(mined.desktop): Mined
zh: Mined

en: Name(minipagerapplet.desktop): Desktop Preview & Pager
zh: 桌面预览器和页面切换器

en: Name(mirrorblob.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(mirrorblob.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(mirrorblob.desktop): MirrorBlob
zh: 魔镜

en: Name(mirrorblob.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(misc.desktop): Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Name(mismunch.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(mismunch.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(mismunch.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(mlterm.desktop): mlterm
zh: mlterm

en: Name(modem.desktop): Modem
zh: 调制解调器

en: Name(moebius.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(moebius.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(moebius.desktop): Moebius (GL)
zh: 墨比乌斯带(GL)

en: Name(moebius.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(moire.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(moire.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(moire.desktop): Moire
zh: 干涉波纹

en: Name(moire.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(moire2.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(moire2.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(moire2.desktop): Moire2
zh: 干涉波纹2

en: Name(moire2.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(molecule.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(molecule.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(molecule.desktop): Molecule
zh: 分子

en: Name(molecule.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(moneyplex.desktop): moneyplex
zh: moneyplex

en: Name(monodevelop.desktop): Mono Development Environment
zh: Mono 开发环境

en: Name(monodoc.desktop): Mono Documentation
zh: Mono 文档

en: Name(morph3d.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(morph3d.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(morph3d.desktop): Morph3D
zh: 立体变形

en: Name(morph3d.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(motv.desktop): MoTV
zh: MoTV

en: Name(mountain.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(mountain.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(mountain.desktop): Mountain
zh: 山峰

en: Name(mountain.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(mouse.desktop): Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Name(mouse.desktop): Mouse Model
zh: 鼠标型号

en: Name(moving_desktop.desktop): Align Desktop Icons
zh: 对齐桌面图标

en: Name(mozoncurrent.desktop): UADescription (Mozilla 1.7 on current)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于本机的 Mozilla 1.7)

en: Name(mozoncurrent12.desktop): UADescription (Mozilla 1.2.1 on current)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于本机的 Mozilla 1.2.1)

en: Name(mozoncurrent16.desktop): UADescription (Mozilla 1.6 on current)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于本机的 Mozilla 1.6)

en: Name(mozonwin2000.desktop): UADescription (1.2.1 on Windows 2000)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Windows 2000 的 1.2.1)

en: Name(mozonwinxp.desktop): UADescription (Mozilla 1.7 on Windows XP)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Windows XP 的 NN 4.7)

en: Name(msdn.desktop): Microsoft Developer Network Search
zh: MSDN 微软开发者网络搜索

en: Name(mtt4.desktop): mtt4
zh: mtt4

en: Name(multisynk.desktop): MultiSynK
zh: MultiSynK

en: Name(munch.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(munch.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(munch.desktop): Munch
zh: 咀嚼

en: Name(munch.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(mures.desktop): Mures
zh: Mures

en: Name(muse.desktop): Muse
zh: Muse

en: Name(mutt.desktop): Mutt
zh: Mutt

en: Name(mwm.desktop): MWM
zh: MWM

en: Name(myComputer.desktop): My Computer
zh: 我的电脑

en: Name(myldapklient.desktop): My LDAP klient
zh: 我的 LDAP klient

en: Name(nabi.desktop): Nabi
zh: Nabi

en: Name(naughtyapplet.desktop): Runaway Process Catcher
zh: 落跑进程捕捉器

en: Name(nautilus-cd-burner.desktop): Gnome CD/DVD Creator
zh: Gnome CD/DVD 创建程序

en: Name(nautilus-computer.desktop): Computer
zh: 计算机

en: Name(nautilus-home.desktop): Home Folder
zh: 主文件夹

en: Name(nautilus-search.desktop): Search for Files...
zh: 搜索文件...

en: Name(nautilus.desktop): Nautilus
zh: Nautilus

en: Name(nerverot.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(nerverot.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(nerverot.desktop): NerveRot
zh: 神经错乱

en: Name(nerverot.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(nessus.desktop): Nessus
zh: Nessus

en: Name(net-tvtime.desktop): TVtime Television Viewer
zh: TVtime 电视查看器

en: Name(netbeans-5.0.desktop): Netbeans
zh: Netbeans

en: Name(netcraft.desktop): Netcraft
zh: Netcraft

en: Name(netpref.desktop): Connection Preferences
zh: 连接首选项

en: Name(network-scheme.desktop): Network Servers
zh: 网络服务器

en: Name(network.desktop): Networking
zh: 联网

en: Name(network_devices.desktop): Network Devices
zh: 网络设备

en: Name(network_services.desktop): Network Services
zh: 网络服务

en: Name(neverball.desktop): Neverball
zh: Neverball

en: Name(neverputt.desktop): Neverputt
zh: Neverputt

en: Name(nfs.desktop): NFS Client
zh: NFS 客户端

en: Name(nfs_server.desktop): NFS Server
zh: NFS 服务器

en: Name(nic.desktop): Network Interfaces
zh: 网络接口

en: Name(nis.desktop): NIS Client
zh: NIS 客户端

en: Name(nis_server.desktop): NIS Server
zh: NIS 服务器

en: Name(nl-telephone.desktop): Telephonebook Search Provider
zh: Telephonebook 搜索提供者

en: Name(nl-teletekst.desktop): Teletekst Search Provider
zh: Teletekst 搜索提供者

en: Name(nld-audiovideo.directory): Audio & Video
zh: 音频和视频

en: Name(nld-browse.directory): Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Name(nld-communicate.directory): Communicate
zh: 通信

en: Name(nld-images.directory): Images
zh: 映象

en: Name(nld-tools.directory): Tools
zh: 工具

en: Name(nm-openvpn.desktop): VPN Connection Manager (OpenVPN)
zh: VPN 连接管理器 (OpenVPN)

en: Name(nm-vpnc.desktop): VPN Connection Manager (vpnc)
zh: VPN Connection Manager (vpnc)

en: Name(nmapfe.desktop): NmapFE
zh: NmapFE

en: Name(nmclient.desktop): GroupWise Messenger
zh: GroupWise Messenger

en: Name(nn301oncurrent.desktop): UADescription (NN 3.01 on current)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于本机的 NN 3.01)

en: Name(nn475oncurrent.desktop): UADescription (NN 4.76 on current)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于本机的 NN 4.76)

en: Name(nn475onwin95.desktop): UADescription (NN 4.7 on Windows 95)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Windows 95 的 NN 4.7)

en: Name(nn476onppc.desktop): UADescription (NN on Mac PPC)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Mac PPC 的 NN)

en: Name(noatun.desktop): Noatun
zh: Noatun

en: Name(noof.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(noof.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(noof.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(noseguy.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(noseguy.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(noseguy.desktop): Noseguy
zh: 大鼻头

en: Name(noseguy.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(noteedit.desktop): NoteEdit
zh: NoteEdit

en: Name(novell_linux.desktop): Novell Linux
zh: Novell Linux

en: Name(ns71oncurrent.desktop): UADescription (Netscape 7.1 on current)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于本机的 Netscape 7.1)

en: Name(ns71onwinnt51.desktop): UADescription (Netscape 7.1 on XP)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 Win XP 的 Netscape 7.1)

en: Name(ntp-client.desktop): NTP Client
zh: NTP 客户端

en: Name(nvtv.desktop): NVidia TV Output
zh: NVidia TV 输出

en: Name(nvu.desktop): NVU
zh: NVU

en: Name(obconf.desktop): ObConf
zh: ObConf

en: Name(online_update.desktop): Online Update
zh: 在线更新

en: Name(online_update_setup.desktop): Online Update Setup
zh: 在线更新设置

en: Name(oooqs.desktop): OpenOffice.Org Quickstarter
zh: OpenOffice.Org 快速起动器

en: Name(op403onwinnt4.desktop): UADescription (Opera 4.03 on NT)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 NT 的 Opera 4.03)

en: Name(op75oncurrent.desktop): UADescription (Opera 7.53 on current)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于本机的 Opera 7.53)

en: Name(open_in_digikam.desktop): Open in Digikam
zh: 在 Digikam 中打开

en: Name(openbox.desktop): Openbox
zh: Openbox

en: Name(opengl.desktop): OpenGL
zh: OpenGL

en: Name(opensuse.desktop): openSUSE Project
zh: openSUSE 项目

en: Name(opensuse_ftp.desktop): openSUSE Official FTP
zh: openSUSE 正式 FTP

en: Name(opera.desktop): Opera
zh: Opera

en: Name(oprofile.desktop): OProfile
zh: OProfile

en: Name(pachi-memory.desktop): Pachi El Marciano (Martian M.)
zh: Pachi El Marciano (Martian M.)

en: Name(pachi.desktop): Pachi El Marciano
zh: Pachi El Marciano

en: Name(pacman.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(pacman.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(pacman.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(pan.desktop): Pan
zh: Pan

en: Name(panel.desktop): Panels
zh: 面板

en: Name(partitioning.desktop): Partitioning
zh: 分区管理

en: Name(partitions.desktop): Partitions
zh: 分区

en: Name(pavuk.desktop): pavuk
zh: pavuk

en: Name(pci.desktop): PCI
zh: PCI

en: Name(pci_id.desktop): PCI Device Drivers
zh: PCI 设备驱动程序

en: Name(pcpmon.desktop): pcpmon
zh: pcpmon

en: Name(pcsx.desktop): Sony Playstation Emulator
zh: Sony Playstation 模拟器

en: Name(pd.desktop): Pd
zh: Pd

en: Name(pedal.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(pedal.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(pedal.desktop): Pedal
zh: 脚踏轮

en: Name(pedal.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(penetrate.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(penetrate.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(penetrate.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(penguin-command.desktop): Penguin Command
zh: 企鹅指挥官

en: Name(penrose.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(penrose.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(penrose.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(petri.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(petri.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(petri.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(pgcalc2-BHP49G.desktop): HP49G
zh: HP49G

en: Name(pgcalc2-CFX-9850GB+.desktop): CFX-9850GB+
zh: CFX-9850GB+

en: Name(pgcalc2-FX20.desktop): FX20
zh: FX20

en: Name(pgcalc2-HP48GX.desktop): HP48GX
zh: HP48GX

en: Name(pgcalc2-HP49G+.desktop): HP49G Plus
zh: HP49G Plus

en: Name(pgcalc2-Metallic.desktop): Metallic
zh: Metallic

en: Name(pgcalc2.desktop): PG Calculator (default)
zh: PG 计算器（默认）

en: Name(pgpkeys.desktop): OpenPGP Key Search
zh: OpenPGP 关键字搜索

en: Name(phosphor.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(phosphor.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(phosphor.desktop): Phosphor
zh: 荧光终端

en: Name(phosphor.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(photobook.desktop): Photobook
zh: 相册

en: Name(php.desktop): PHP Search
zh: PHP 搜索

en: Name(pia4.desktop): pia4
zh: pia4

en: Name(piecewise.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(piecewise.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(piecewise.desktop): Piecewise
zh: 分段

en: Name(piecewise.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(pine.desktop): Pine
zh: Pine

en: Name(pingus.desktop): Pingus
zh: Pingus

en: Name(pinion.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(pinion.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(pinion.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(pipes.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(pipes.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(pipes.desktop): Pipes - another (GL)
zh: 管道 - 另一个(GL)

en: Name(pipes.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(planmaker.desktop): Planmaker
zh: Planmaker

en: Name(planner.desktop): Planner
zh: Planner

en: Name(polyhedra.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(polyhedra.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(polyhedra.desktop): Polyhedra
zh: 多面体

en: Name(polyhedra.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(polyominoes.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(polyominoes.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(polyominoes.desktop): Polyominoes
zh: 多联骨牌

en: Name(polyominoes.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(polytopes.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(polytopes.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(polytopes.desktop): Regular 4D Polytopes
zh: 规则 4D 多面体

en: Name(polytopes.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(pong.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(pong.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(pong.desktop): Pong
zh: 乓

en: Name(pong.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(popsquares.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(popsquares.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(popsquares.desktop): Popsquares
zh: 跳跳方

en: Name(popsquares.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(power-management.desktop): Power Management
zh: 电源管理

en: Name(powertweak.desktop): Powertweak
zh: Powertweak

en: Name(ppracer.desktop): PlanetPenguinRacer
zh: PlanetPenguinRacer

en: Name(prefmenu.desktop): Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name(printer.desktop): Printer
zh: 打印机

en: Name(printers.desktop): Printers
zh: 打印机

en: Name(printmenu.desktop): Print System
zh: 打印系统

en: Name(printmgr.desktop): Printing Manager
zh: 打印管理器

en: Name(printsystem.desktop): Print System Browser
zh: 打印系统浏览器

en: Name(privacy.desktop): Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Name(processor.desktop): Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Name(procmeter3.desktop): procmeter3
zh: procmeter3

en: Name(profile-manager.desktop): Profile Manager
zh: 简报管理器

en: Name(profile_chooser.desktop): Profile Chooser
zh: 文件选择器

en: Name(providence.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(providence.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(providence.desktop): Providence
zh: 上帝

en: Name(providence.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(proxy.desktop): Proxy
zh: 代理

en: Name(ptdownloader.desktop): Ericom PowerTerm WebConnect
zh: Ericom PowerTerm WebConnect

en: Name(public_html.desktop): public_html
zh: public_html

en: Name(publish.desktop): Copy to Public Folder
zh: 复制到公共文件夹

en: Name(pulsar.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(pulsar.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(pulsar.desktop): Pulsar (GL)
zh: 脉冲星(GL)

en: Name(pulsar.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(pwmanager.desktop): PwManager
zh: PwManager

en: Name(pybliographic.desktop): Pybliographic Bibliography Manager
zh: Pybliographic 参考书目管理器

en: Name(pyro.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(pyro.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(pyro.desktop): Pyro
zh: 焰火

en: Name(pyro.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(python.desktop): Python Reference Manual
zh: Python 参考手册

en: Name(pythoncad.desktop): PyCAD
zh: PyCAD

en: Name(qamix.desktop): QAMix
zh: QAMix

en: Name(qarecord.desktop): qaRecord
zh: qaRecord

en: Name(qbrew.desktop): QBrew
zh: QBrew

en: Name(qcad.desktop): QCad
zh: QCad

en: Name(qix.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(qix.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(qix.desktop): Qix
zh: 跳动的线条

en: Name(qix.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(qjackconnect.desktop): QJackConnect
zh: QJackConnect

en: Name(qjackctl.desktop): QJackCtl
zh: QJackCtl

en: Name(qmidiarp.desktop): QMidiArp
zh: QMidiArp

en: Name(qmidicontrol.desktop): QMidiControl
zh: QMidiControl

en: Name(qmidiroute.desktop): QMidiRoute
zh: QMidiRoute

en: Name(qt.desktop): Latest Qt Online Documentation
zh: 最新的 Qt 在线文档

en: Name(qt3.desktop): Qt3 Online Documentation
zh: Qt3 在线文档

en: Name(qt4config.desktop): Qt 4 Settings
zh: Qt 4 设置

en: Name(qtconfig3.desktop): Qt Settings
zh: Qt 设置

en: Name(qterm.desktop): QTerm
zh: QTerm

en: Name(qtpcr.desktop): qtpcr
zh: qtpcr

en: Name(qtsharp.desktop): Qt# API reference
zh: Qt# API 参照

en: Name(quanta.desktop): Quanta Plus
zh: Quanta Plus

en: Name(queens.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(queens.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(queens.desktop): Queens
zh: 皇后

en: Name(queens.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(quicklauncher.desktop): Quick Launcher
zh: 快速启动

en: Name(qvwm.desktop): QVWM
zh: QVWM

en: Name(rae.desktop): Dictionary of the Spanish Academy (RAE)
zh: 西班牙学院的字典(RAE)

en: Name(raki.desktop): Raki
zh: Raki

en: Name(rd-bomb.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(rd-bomb.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(rd-bomb.desktop): RD-Bomb
zh: 炸弹

en: Name(rd-bomb.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(realplay-kde.desktop): RealPlayer 10
zh: RealPlayer 10

en: Name(realplay.desktop): RealPlayer 10
zh: RealPlayer 10

en: Name(recentdocs.desktop): Recent Documents
zh: 最近文档

en: Name(reclevel.desktop): Recording Level Monitor
zh: 录音电平监视器

en: Name(rekall.desktop): Rekall
zh: Rekall

en: Name(release-notes.desktop): Release Notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Name(release_notes.desktop): Release Notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Name(remote.desktop): Remote Administration
zh: 远程管理

en: Name(remotedirnotify.desktop): KDED Remote Base URL Notifier
zh: KDED 远程基 URL 通知器

en: Name(remotemenu.desktop): Network Folders
zh: 网络文件夹

en: Name(renaudiodlg.desktop): Audio Preview
zh: 音频预览

en: Name(renimagedlg.desktop): Image Displayer
zh: 图像显示器

en: Name(report.desktop): Reporting & Logging
zh: 报告和日志

en: Name(resapplet.desktop): Resolution Switcher
zh: 分辨率切换器

en: Name(restore.desktop): System Restoration
zh: 系统恢复

en: Name(rfc.desktop): IETF Requests for Comments
zh: IETF 评论请求

en: Name(rhythmbox.desktop): Rhythmbox
zh: Rhythmbox

en: Name(ripples.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(ripples.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(ripples.desktop): Ripples
zh: 雨打屏幕

en: Name(ripples.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(rmedigicontrol.desktop): RMEDigiControl
zh: RMEDigiControl

en: Name(rocks.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(rocks.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(rocks.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(rocksndiamonds.desktop): Rocks n Diamonds
zh: 岩石和钻石

en: Name(rorschach.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(rorschach.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(rorschach.desktop): Rorschach
zh: 墨迹

en: Name(rorschach.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(rosegarden.desktop): Rosegarden
zh: Rosegarden

en: Name(rotor.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(rotor.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(rotor.desktop): Rotor
zh: 转动

en: Name(rotor.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(rotzoomer.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(rotzoomer.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(rotzoomer.desktop): RotZoomer
zh: 转动缩放

en: Name(rotzoomer.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(routing.desktop): Routing
zh: 路由

en: Name(rpmfind.desktop): RPM-Find
zh: RPM － 查找

en: Name(rssservice.desktop): rssservice
zh: rssservice

en: Name(rubik.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(rubik.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(rubik.desktop): Rubik Cube (GL)
zh: 魔方(GL)

en: Name(rubik.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(ruby_application_archive.desktop): Ruby Application Archive
zh: Ruby 应用程序存档

en: Name(runapplet.desktop): Run Command
zh: 运行命令

en: Name(runlevel.desktop): System Services (Runlevel)
zh: 系统服务（运行级别）

en: Name(rxvt.desktop): RXVT
zh: RXVT

en: Name(sabayon.desktop): Desktop Profile Editor
zh: 桌面简报编辑器

en: Name(safari.desktop): UADescription (Safari 1.2 on MacOS X)
zh: 用户代理描述 (运行于 MacOS X 的 Safari 1.2)

en: Name(samba-client.desktop): Windows Domain Membership
zh: Windows 域成员资格

en: Name(samba-server.desktop): Samba Server
zh: Samba 服务器

en: Name(same-gnome.desktop): Same GNOME
zh: Same GNOME

en: Name(sax2.desktop): SaX2
zh: SaX2

en: Name(sballs.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(sballs.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(sballs.desktop): Sballs
zh: 旋转球

en: Name(sballs.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(scanner.desktop): Scanner
zh: 扫描仪

en: Name(scanservice.desktop): KDE Scan Service
zh: KDE 扫描服务

en: Name(scim-setup.desktop): SCIM Input Method Setup
zh: SCIM 输入法设置

en: Name(screensaver.desktop): Screen Saver
zh: 屏幕保护程序

en: Name(scribus.desktop): Scribus
zh: Scribus

en: Name(scripts.desktop): Custom Scripts
zh: 定制脚本

en: Name(scsi-changer.desktop): CD Changer
zh: 光盘更换器

en: Name(scsi.desktop): SCSI
zh: SCSI

en: Name(sdpmime-dun-profile.desktop): sdpmimemapping-dun
zh: sdpmimemapping-dun

en: Name(sdpmime-fax-profile.desktop): sdpmimemapping-fax
zh: sdpmimemapping-fax

en: Name(sdpmime-handsfree-profile.desktop): sdpmimemapping-handsfree
zh: sdpmimemapping-handsfree

en: Name(sdpmime-headset-profile.desktop): sdpmimemapping-handsfree
zh: sdpmimemapping-handsfree

en: Name(sdpmime-obex-client-profile.desktop): sdpmimemapping-obexclient
zh: sdpmimemapping-obexclient

en: Name(sdpmime-obex-ftp-profile.desktop): sdpmimemapping-obex-ftp
zh: sdpmimemapping-obex-ftp

en: Name(sdpmime-serial-port-profile.desktop): sdpmimemapping-serial-port
zh: sdpmimemapping-serial-port

en: Name(sdpmime-synchronization-profile.desktop): sdpmimemapping-synchronization
zh: sdpmimemapping-synchronization

en: Name(seahorse-pgp-preferences.desktop): Encryption Preferences
zh: 加密首选项

en: Name(seahorse.desktop): Encryption Key Manager
zh: 密钥管理器

en: Name(seamonkey-composer.desktop): SeaMonkey Composer
zh: SeaMonkey 编写器

en: Name(seamonkey-mail.desktop): SeaMonkey Mail
zh: SeaMonkey 邮件

en: Name(seamonkey.desktop): SeaMonkey
zh: SeaMonkey

en: Name(security.desktop): Local Security
zh: 本地安全

en: Name(security.desktop): Security and Users
zh: 安全和用户

en: Name(seek.desktop): GO.com
zh: GO.com

en: Name(selflinux.desktop): SelfLinux
zh: SelfLinux

en: Name(seq24.desktop): seq24
zh: seq24

en: Name(services.desktop): Services
zh: 服务

en: Name(session-properties.desktop): Sessions
zh: 会话

en: Name(settings.desktop): Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name(shadebobs.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(shadebobs.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(shadebobs.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(shadebobs.desktop): ShadeBobs
zh: 霓虹灯管

en: Name(shares.desktop): Shared Folders
zh: 共享的文件夹

en: Name(sidebarextension.desktop): Universal Sidebar
zh: 通用侧边栏

en: Name(sierpinski.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(sierpinski.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(sierpinski.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(sierpinski.desktop): Sierpinski
zh: Sierpinski 三角形

en: Name(sierpinski3d.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(sierpinski3d.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(sierpinski3d.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(sierpinski3d.desktop): Sierpinski3D
zh: Sierpinski 立体三角锥

en: Name(sim.desktop): Sim
zh: Sim

en: Name(skencil.desktop): skencil
zh: skencil

en: Name(skim.desktop): skim
zh: 浏览

en: Name(slidescreen.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(slidescreen.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(slidescreen.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(slidescreen.desktop): SlideScreen
zh: 滑动屏幕拼图

en: Name(slip.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(slip.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(slip.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(slip.desktop): Slip
zh: 滑动屏幕

en: Name(slp-server.desktop): SlpServer
zh: SlpServer

en: Name(smart.desktop): Smart
zh: Smart

en: Name(smb-network.desktop): SMB Shares
zh: SMB 共享

en: Name(smb2rdc.desktop): Open Remote Desktop Connection to This Machine
zh: 打开到此计算机的远程桌面连接

en: Name(smb4k.desktop): Smb4K
zh: Smb4K

en: Name(smbstatus.desktop): Samba Status
zh: Samba 状态

en: Name(snd.desktop): Snd
zh: Snd

en: Name(software.desktop): Package Selection
zh: 软件包选择

en: Name(software.desktop): Software
zh: 软件

en: Name(sol.desktop): AisleRiot
zh: AisleRiot

en: Name(solarwolf.desktop): Solar Wolf
zh: Solar Wolf

en: Name(solfege.desktop): GNU Solfege
zh: GNU 视唱练习

en: Name(sonar.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(sonar.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(sonar.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(sound-juicer.desktop): Sound Juicer CD Extractor
zh: 音乐榨汁机 CD 提取器

en: Name(sound.desktop): Sound
zh: 音效

en: Name(soundtracker.desktop): SoundTracker
zh: SoundTracker

en: Name(sourceforge.desktop): SourceForge
zh: SourceForge

en: Name(speedmine.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(speedmine.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(speedmine.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(speedmine.desktop): SpeedMine
zh: 极速矿井

en: Name(spellchecking.desktop): Spell Checker
zh: 拼写检查工具

en: Name(sphere.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(sphere.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(sphere.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(sphere.desktop): Sphere
zh: 球体

en: Name(spheremonics.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(spheremonics.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(spheremonics.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(spheremonics.desktop): Spheremonics
zh: 球体谐波

en: Name(spiral.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(spiral.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(spiral.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(spiral.desktop): Spiral
zh: 螺旋

en: Name(spotlight.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(spotlight.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(spotlight.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(spotlight.desktop): Spotlight
zh: 聚光灯

en: Name(sproingies.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(sproingies.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(sproingies.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(sqlite.desktop): SQLite
zh: SQLite

en: Name(sqlite2.desktop): SQLite
zh: SQLite

en: Name(squaroid.desktop): Squaroid
zh: Squaroid

en: Name(squiral.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(squiral.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(squiral.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(squiral.desktop): Squiral
zh: 方螺旋

en: Name(stairs.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(stairs.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(stairs.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(stairs.desktop): Stairs (GL)
zh: 楼梯(GL)

en: Name(stardict.desktop): StarDict
zh: 星际译王

en: Name(starfish.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(starfish.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(starfish.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(starwars.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(starwars.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(starwars.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(starwars.desktop): StarWars
zh: 星球大战

en: Name(stonerview.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(stonerview.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(stonerview.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(stonerview.desktop): StonerView
zh: 藏宝图

en: Name(strange.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(strange.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(strange.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(strange.desktop): Strange
zh: 奇异吸引子

en: Name(streamtuner.desktop): streamtuner
zh: streamtuner

en: Name(style.desktop): Style
zh: 风格

en: Name(substrate.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(substrate.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(substrate.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(sumf.desktop): SUMF
zh: SUMF

en: Name(sunbird.desktop): Sunbird
zh: Sunbird

en: Name(superkaramba.desktop): SuperKaramba
zh: SuperKaramba

en: Name(superquadrics.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(superquadrics.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(superquadrics.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(superquadrics.desktop): Superquadrics (GL)
zh: 超二次曲面(GL)

en: Name(supertux.desktop): SuperTux
zh: SuperTux

en: Name(support.desktop): Support Query
zh: 支持查询

en: Name(surf.desktop): surf
zh: surf

en: Name(suse-administration.directory): Administration
zh: 管理

en: Name(suse-applications.directory): Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Name(suse-development-building.directory): Building
zh: 建筑

en: Name(suse-development-debugger.directory): Debugger
zh: 调试程序

en: Name(suse-development-design.directory): Project Management
zh: 项目管理

en: Name(suse-development-guidesigner.directory): GUI Designer
zh: GUI 设计程序

en: Name(suse-development-ide.directory): Integrated Environment
zh: 集成环境

en: Name(suse-development-profiling.directory): Profiler
zh: 剖析工具

en: Name(suse-development-revisioncontrol.directory): Revision Control
zh: 修订控制

en: Name(suse-development-tools.directory): Tools
zh: 工具

en: Name(suse-development-translation.directory): Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Name(suse-development.directory): Development
zh: 开发

en: Name(suse-documentation.directory): Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Name(suse-editors.directory): Editors
zh: 编辑器

en: Name(suse-edutainment-art.directory): Art and Culture
zh: 艺术和文学

en: Name(suse-edutainment-astronomy.directory): Astronomy
zh: 天文学

en: Name(suse-edutainment-chemical.directory): Chemical
zh: 化学

en: Name(suse-edutainment-construction.directory): Construction
zh: 结构

en: Name(suse-edutainment-languages.directory): Languages
zh: 语言

en: Name(suse-edutainment-mathematics.directory): Mathematics
zh: 数学

en: Name(suse-edutainment-medicine.directory): Medicine
zh: 药

en: Name(suse-edutainment-music.directory): Music
zh: 音乐

en: Name(suse-edutainment-science.directory): Science
zh: 科学

en: Name(suse-edutainment-teaching.directory): Teaching
zh: 教学

en: Name(suse-edutainment.directory): Edutainment
zh: 寓教于乐

en: Name(suse-games-action.directory): Action
zh: 动作

en: Name(suse-games-adventure.directory): Adventure
zh: 冒险

en: Name(suse-games-amusement.directory): Amusement
zh: 娱乐

en: Name(suse-games-arcade.directory): Arcade
zh: 街机

en: Name(suse-games-board.directory): Board Games
zh: 棋类游戏

en: Name(suse-games-card.directory): Card Games
zh: 牌类游戏

en: Name(suse-games-kidsgames.directory): Games for Kids
zh: 儿童游戏

en: Name(suse-games-platformgame.directory): Console Games
zh: 控制台游戏

en: Name(suse-games-puzzle.directory): Puzzle
zh: 智力游戏

en: Name(suse-games-roguelikes.directory): Rogue-Like Games
zh: 恶作剧游戏

en: Name(suse-games-role-playing.directory): Role Playing
zh: 角色扮演

en: Name(suse-games-simulation.directory): Simulation Games
zh: 模拟游戏

en: Name(suse-games-sports.directory): Sports
zh: 运动

en: Name(suse-games-strategy.directory): Tactics & Strategy
zh: 策略游戏

en: Name(suse-games.directory): Games
zh: 游戏

en: Name(suse-graphics-3dgraphics.directory): 3D
zh: 三维

en: Name(suse-graphics-photography.directory): Photography
zh: 照片

en: Name(suse-graphics-rastergraphics.directory): Image Editing
zh: 图象编辑

en: Name(suse-graphics-scanning.directory): Scanning
zh: 扫描

en: Name(suse-graphics-vectorgraphics.directory): Vector Drawing
zh: 向量绘图

en: Name(suse-graphics-viewer.directory): Viewer
zh: 查看器

en: Name(suse-graphics.directory): Graphics
zh: 图像

en: Name(suse-information.directory): Information
zh: 信息

en: Name(suse-internet-chat.directory): Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Name(suse-internet-dialup.directory): Dial-Up
zh: 拨号

en: Name(suse-internet-email.directory): E-Mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Name(suse-internet-filetransfer.directory): Data Exchange
zh: 数据交换

en: Name(suse-internet-hamradio.directory): Ham Radio
zh: Ham Radio

en: Name(suse-internet-instantmessaging.directory): Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Name(suse-internet-ircclient.directory): IRC Client
zh: IRC 客户程序

en: Name(suse-internet-news-feed-reader.directory): RSS Reader
zh: RSS 阅读器

en: Name(suse-internet-newsreader.directory): Usenet News Reader
zh: Usenet 新闻阅读器

en: Name(suse-internet-p2p.directory): Peer to Peer
zh: 对等

en: Name(suse-internet-remoteaccess.directory): Remote Access
zh: 远程访问

en: Name(suse-internet-telephone.directory): Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Name(suse-internet-terminal.directory): Terminal Applications
zh: 终端应用程序

en: Name(suse-internet-webbrowser.directory): Web Browser
zh: 万维网浏览器

en: Name(suse-internet-webdevelopment.directory): Web Page Creation
zh: 创建万维网网页

en: Name(suse-internet.directory): Internet
zh: 因特网

en: Name(suse-main.directory): SUSE Menu
zh: SUSE 菜单

en: Name(suse-more.directory): More Programs
zh: 更多程序

en: Name(suse-multimedia-audiomixer.directory): Volume Control
zh: 音量控制

en: Name(suse-multimedia-audioplayer.directory): Audio Player
zh: 音频播放器

en: Name(suse-multimedia-audiovideoediting.directory): Media Editing
zh: 媒体编辑

en: Name(suse-multimedia-audiovideorecorder.directory): Recording
zh: 录制

en: Name(suse-multimedia-burning.directory): CD/DVD Burning
zh: CD/DVD 刻录

en: Name(suse-multimedia-cd-tools.directory): CD/DVD Tools
zh: CD/DVD 工具

en: Name(suse-multimedia-cd.directory): CD Player
zh: 光盘播放器

en: Name(suse-multimedia-jukebox.directory): Jukebox
zh: Jukebox

en: Name(suse-multimedia-music.directory): Music
zh: 音乐

en: Name(suse-multimedia-sequencer.directory): Sequencer
zh: 序列发生器

en: Name(suse-multimedia-tv.directory): TV
zh: TV

en: Name(suse-multimedia-videoplayer.directory): Video Player
zh: 视频播放器

en: Name(suse-multimedia.directory): Multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: Name(suse-office-addressbook.directory): Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Name(suse-office-calendar.directory): Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Name(suse-office-database.directory): Database
zh: 数据库

en: Name(suse-office-dictionary.directory): Dictionary
zh: 字典

en: Name(suse-office-documentviewer.directory): Document Viewer
zh: 文档查看器

en: Name(suse-office-finance.directory): Financial
zh: 财务

en: Name(suse-office-flowchart.directory): Flowchart
zh: 流程图

en: Name(suse-office-presentation.directory): Presentation
zh: 演示

en: Name(suse-office-projectmanagement.directory): Project Management
zh: 项目管理

en: Name(suse-office-spreadsheet.directory): Spreadsheet
zh: 电子表格

en: Name(suse-office-warehouse.directory): Warehouse
zh: 仓库

en: Name(suse-office-wordprocessor.directory): Word Processor
zh: 字处理程序

en: Name(suse-office.directory): Office
zh: 办公

en: Name(suse-settings-accessibility.directory): Regional & Accessibility
zh: 区域和辅助功能

en: Name(suse-settings-components.directory): KDE Components
zh: KDE 组件

en: Name(suse-settings-desktop.directory): Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Name(suse-settings-looknfeel.directory): Appearance & Themes
zh: 外观和主题

en: Name(suse-settings-network.directory): Internet & Network
zh: Internet 和网络

en: Name(suse-settings-peripherals.directory): Peripherals
zh: 外设

en: Name(suse-settings-power.directory): Power Control
zh: 电源控制

en: Name(suse-settings-security.directory): Security & Privacy
zh: 安全和隐私

en: Name(suse-settings-sound.directory): Sound & Multimedia
zh: 声音和多媒体

en: Name(suse-settings-system.directory): System Administration
zh: 系统管理

en: Name(suse-settings-webbrowsing.directory): Web Browser
zh: Web 浏览器

en: Name(suse-settingsmenu.directory): Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name(suse-system-applet.directory): Desktop Applet
zh: 桌面小程序

en: Name(suse-system-backup.directory): Backup
zh: 备份

en: Name(suse-system-emulator.directory): Emulator
zh: 模拟器

en: Name(suse-system-feedback.directory): Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Name(suse-system-filemanager.directory): File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: Name(suse-system-filesystem.directory): File System
zh: 文件系统

en: Name(suse-system-monitor.directory): Monitor
zh: 监视程序

en: Name(suse-system-network.directory): Network
zh: 网络

en: Name(suse-system-remoteaccess.directory): Remote Access
zh: 远程访问

en: Name(suse-system-security.directory): Security
zh: 安全

en: Name(suse-system-service-configuration.directory): Service Configuration
zh: 服务配置

en: Name(suse-system-shell.directory): Terminal
zh: 终端

en: Name(suse-system-systemsetup.directory): Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Name(suse-system-terminal.directory): Terminal Applications
zh: 终端应用程序

en: Name(suse-system.directory): System
zh: 系统

en: Name(suse-telephone.directory): Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Name(suse-toys.directory): Toys
zh: 玩具

en: Name(suse-utility-archiving.directory): Archiving
zh: 存档

en: Name(suse-utility-calculator.directory): Calculator
zh: 计算器

en: Name(suse-utility-desktop.directory): Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Name(suse-utility-editor.directory): Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Name(suse-utility-printing.directory): Printing
zh: 打印

en: Name(suse-utility-sync.directory): Sync
zh: 同步

en: Name(suse-utility-time.directory): Time
zh: 时间

en: Name(suse-utility-web.directory): Web Utilities
zh: 万维网实用程序

en: Name(suse-utility-xml.directory): XML Utilities
zh: XML 实用程序

en: Name(suse-utility-xutils.directory): X Utilities
zh: X 实用工具

en: Name(suse-utility.directory): Utilities
zh: 实用工具

en: Name(suse_ftp.desktop): SUSE Official FTP
zh: SUSE 正式 FTP

en: Name(suse_linux.desktop): SUSE Linux
zh: SUSE Linux

en: Name(svgthumbnail.desktop): Scalable Vector Graphics
zh: 可缩放矢量图

en: Name(sw_single.desktop): Software Management
zh: 软件管理

en: Name(sw_source.desktop): Installation Source
zh: 安装源

en: Name(swami.desktop): swami
zh: swami

en: Name(sweep.desktop): Sweep
zh: Sweep

en: Name(swirl.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(swirl.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(swirl.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(swirl.desktop): Swirl
zh: 漩涡

en: Name(sylpheed.desktop): Sylpheed
zh: Sylpheed

en: Name(sysconfig.desktop): /etc/sysconfig Editor
zh: /etc/sysconfig 编辑器

en: Name(system.desktop): System
zh: 系统

en: Name(systemdirnotify.desktop): KDED System Base URL Notifier
zh: KDED 系统基 URL 通知器

en: Name(systemmenu.desktop): My System
zh: 我的系统

en: Name(systemtrayapplet.desktop): System Tray
zh: 系统托盘

en: Name(t3d.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(t3d.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(t3d.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(t3d.desktop): Time 3D
zh: 立体时钟

en: Name(taglib.desktop): Taglib API reference
zh: Taglib API 参照

en: Name(tangram.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(tangram.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(tangram.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(taskbarapplet.desktop): Taskbar
zh: 任务条

en: Name(taskbarextension.desktop): External Taskbar
zh: 外部任务栏

en: Name(taskjuggler.desktop): TaskJuggler
zh: TaskJuggler

en: Name(technorati.desktop): Technorati
zh: Technorati

en: Name(technoratitags.desktop): Technorati Tags
zh: Technorati 标记

en: Name(ted.desktop): Ted
zh: Ted

en: Name(tellico.desktop): Tellico
zh: Tellico

en: Name(texmacs.desktop): GNU TeXmacs
zh: GNU TeXmacs

en: Name(text-ada-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-c++-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-c++h-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-ch-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-css-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-diff-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-html-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-java-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-log-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-makefile-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-pas-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-perl-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-python-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-tcl-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-tex-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-xml-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(text-xslt-print.desktop): Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Name(textmaker.desktop): Textmaker
zh: Textmaker

en: Name(textthumbnail.desktop): Text Files
zh: 文本文件

en: Name(tftp-server.desktop): TFTP Server
zh: TFTP 服务器

en: Name(tgif.desktop): TGif
zh: TGif

en: Name(thesaurus.desktop): Merriam-Webster Thesaurus
zh: 韦氏辞典

en: Name(thinkpad.desktop): IBM Thinkpad Laptop
zh: ThinkPad 便携电脑

en: Name(thornbird.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(thornbird.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(thornbird.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(thornbird.desktop): Thornbird
zh: 荆棘鸟

en: Name(time.desktop): Time and Date
zh: 时间和日期

en: Name(timetunnel.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(timetunnel.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(timetunnel.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(timezone.desktop): Date and Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Name(timidity.desktop): TiMidity++
zh: TiMidity++

en: Name(tinyca2.desktop): TinyCA2
zh: TinyCA2

en: Name(torcs.desktop): TORCS
zh: TORCS

en: Name(totem.desktop): Totem
zh: Totem

en: Name(trackballs.desktop): Trackballs
zh: Trackballs

en: Name(trashapplet.desktop): Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Name(treeline.desktop): TreeLine
zh: TreeLine

en: Name(triangle.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(triangle.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(triangle.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(truchet.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(truchet.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(truchet.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(truchet.desktop): Truchet
zh: 拼接线条

en: Name(tsclient.desktop): Terminal Server Client
zh: 终端服务客户端

en: Name(tulip.desktop): Tulip
zh: Tulip

en: Name(tuxcards.desktop): TuxCards
zh: TuxCards

en: Name(tuxkart.desktop): TuxKart
zh: TuxKart

en: Name(tuxpaint.desktop): Tux Paint
zh: Tux Paint

en: Name(tv.desktop): TV Card
zh: 电视卡

en: Name(tvtome.desktop): TV Tome
zh: TV Tome

en: Name(twang.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(twang.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(twang.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(twang.desktop): Twang
zh: 拨弄屏幕碎块

en: Name(twinkle.desktop): Twinkle
zh: Twinkle

en: Name(twm.desktop): TWM
zh: TWM

en: Name(ufraw.desktop): UFRaw
zh: UFRaw

en: Name(uim.desktop): Preference of uim
zh: Uim 首选项

en: Name(umbrello.desktop): Umbrello
zh: Umbrello

en: Name(unison.desktop): unison
zh: unison

en: Name(update.desktop): System Update
zh: 系统更新

en: Name(usbview.desktop): usbview
zh: usbview

en: Name(useragent.desktop): Browser Identification
zh: 浏览器识别

en: Name(userguide.desktop): User Guide
zh: 用户指南

en: Name(users.desktop): User Management
zh: 用户管理

en: Name(users.desktop): Users and Groups
zh: 用户和组

en: Name(uspto.desktop): U.S. Patent Database
zh: 美国专利数据库

en: Name(vendor.desktop): Vendor Driver CD
zh: 供应商驱动程序 CD

en: Name(vermiculate.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(vermiculate.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(vermiculate.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(vermiculate.desktop): Vermiculate
zh: 蠕虫窜动

en: Name(videothumbnail.desktop): Video Files
zh: 视频文件

en: Name(vidwhacker.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(vidwhacker.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(vidwhacker.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(vidwhacker.desktop): vidwhacker
zh: 视频混排

en: Name(viki.desktop): Viki
zh: Viki

en: Name(vines.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(vines.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(vines.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(vines.desktop): Vines
zh: 爬藤

en: Name(vino-preferences.desktop): Remote Desktop
zh: 远程桌面

en: Name(vivisimo.desktop): Vivisimo
zh: Vivisimo

en: Name(vkeybd.desktop): vkeybd
zh: vkeybd

en: Name(voila.desktop): Voila
zh: Voila

en: Name(vumeter.desktop): Volume Monitor
zh: 音量监视器

en: Name(vym.desktop): VYM
zh: VYM

en: Name(w3moncurrent.desktop): UADescription (w3m 0.1.9)
zh: 用户代理描述 (w3m 0.1.9)

en: Name(wammu.desktop): Wammu
zh: Wammu

en: Name(wander.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(wander.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(wander.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(webarchivethumbnail.desktop): Web Archives
zh: Web 存档

en: Name(websearch.desktop): Web Search
zh: Web 搜索

en: Name(webster.desktop): Merriam-Webster Dictionary
zh: 韦氏词典

en: Name(wesnoth-editor.desktop): The Battle for Wesnoth Editor
zh: Battle for Wesnoth 编辑器

en: Name(wesnoth.desktop): The Battle for Wesnoth
zh: The Battle for Wesnoth

en: Name(wfcmgr.desktop): Citrix ICA Client
zh: Citrix ICA 客户程序

en: Name(wgetoncurrent.desktop): UADescription (Wget 1.5.3)
zh: 用户代理描述 (Wget 1.5.3)

en: Name(whatis.desktop): Whatis Query
zh: Whatis 查询

en: Name(whirlwindwarp.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(whirlwindwarp.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(whirlwindwarp.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(whirlwindwarp.desktop): WhirlwindWarp
zh: 旋风

en: Name(whirlygig.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(whirlygig.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(whirlygig.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(whirlygig.desktop): WhirlyGig
zh: 旋转点阵

en: Name(wikipedia.desktop): Wikipedia - The Free Encyclopedia
zh: 维基百科 - 免费的百科全书

en: Name(wiktionary.desktop): Wiktionary - The Free Dictionary
zh: 维基字典 - 免费的字典

en: Name(window-properties.desktop): Windows
zh: 窗口

en: Name(windowlist.desktop): Window List Menu
zh: 窗口列表菜单

en: Name(wol.desktop): WOL
zh: WOL

en: Name(wordref.desktop): WordReference.com English Dictionary
zh: WordReference.com 英语字典

en: Name(worm.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(worm.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(worm.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(worm.desktop): Worm
zh: 蠕虫

en: Name(wormhole.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(wormhole.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(wormhole.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(wormhole.desktop): Wormhole
zh: 虫洞

en: Name(x11.desktop): Graphics Card and Monitor
zh: 图形卡和监视器

en: Name(xabacus.desktop): X Abacus
zh: X Abacus

en: Name(xanalogtv.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(xanalogtv.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(xanalogtv.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(xaos.desktop): XaoS
zh: XaoS

en: Name(xarchon.desktop): xarchon
zh: xarchon

en: Name(xawtv.desktop): XawTV
zh: XawTV

en: Name(xawtv4.desktop): xawtv4
zh: xawtv4

en: Name(xboard.desktop): Xboard
zh: X 国际象棋

en: Name(xcalc.desktop): X Calc
zh: X 计算器

en: Name(xcdroast.desktop): X-CD-Roast
zh: X-CD-Roast

en: Name(xchat.desktop): XChat
zh: XChat

en: Name(xclipboard.desktop): X Clipboard
zh: X 剪贴板

en: Name(xemacs.desktop): X Emacs
zh: X Emacs

en: Name(xen.desktop): Virtual Machine Management (Xen)
zh: 虚拟机管理（Xen）

en: Name(xephem.desktop): XEphem
zh: XEphem

en: Name(xfcalendar.desktop): Xfce Calendar
zh: Xfce 日历

en: Name(xfce4-appfinder.desktop): Xfce 4 Appfinder
zh: Xfce 4 程序查找器

en: Name(xfig.desktop): xfig
zh: xfig

en: Name(xflame.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(xflame.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(xflame.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(xflame.desktop): XFlame
zh: 火焰

en: Name(xgnokii.desktop): xgnokii
zh: xgnokii

en: Name(xgrabsc.desktop): xgrab
zh: xgrab

en: Name(xibod.desktop): xibod
zh: xibod

en: Name(xine.desktop): xine
zh: xine

en: Name(xjack.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(xjack.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(xjack.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(xjack.desktop): XJack
zh: 疯子

en: Name(xload.desktop): X Load
zh: X 负载

en: Name(xlogical.desktop): XLogical
zh: XLogical

en: Name(xlogmaster.desktop): xlogmaster
zh: xlogmaster

en: Name(xlyap.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(xlyap.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(xlyap.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(xmag.desktop): X Magnifier
zh: X 放大镜

en: Name(xmatrix.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(xmatrix.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(xmatrix.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(xmatrix.desktop): The Matrix
zh: 黑客帝国

en: Name(xmbase-grok.desktop): Grok
zh: Grok

en: Name(xmbdfed.desktop): Font Editor
zh: 字体编辑器

en: Name(xmgrace.desktop): xmgrace
zh: xmgrace

en: Name(xmms.desktop): XMMS
zh: XMMS

en: Name(xmms_audio_cd.desktop): XMMS CD
zh: XMMS CD

en: Name(xmoontool.desktop): XMoontool
zh: XMoontool

en: Name(xmorph.desktop): Morph
zh: Morph

en: Name(xmoto.desktop): X-Moto
zh: X-Moto

en: Name(xmtr.desktop): Xmtr
zh: Xmtr

en: Name(xosview.desktop): X osview
zh: X osview

en: Name(xournal.desktop): Xournal
zh: Xournal

en: Name(xpcd.desktop): Photo CD
zh: Photo CD

en: Name(xpdf.desktop): X PDF
zh: X PDF

en: Name(xpenguins-stop.desktop): xpenguins-stop
zh: xpenguins-stop

en: Name(xpenguins.desktop): xpenguins
zh: xpenguins

en: Name(xpexeso.desktop): xpexeso
zh: xpexeso

en: Name(xpinguin.desktop): Tux
zh: Tux

en: Name(xrayswarm.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(xrayswarm.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(xrayswarm.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(xrayswarm.desktop): XRaySwarm
zh: 闪光飞行虫

en: Name(xrolodex.desktop): xrolodex
zh: xrolodex

en: Name(xsane.desktop): xsane
zh: xsane

en: Name(xscorch.desktop): XScorch
zh: XScorch

en: Name(xscreensaver.desktop): Screensaver
zh: 屏幕保护程序

en: Name(xserver.desktop): X-Server
zh: X 服务器

en: Name(xsidplay.desktop): XSIDPLAY
zh: XSIDPLAY

en: Name(xspirograph.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(xspirograph.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(xspirograph.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(xspirograph.desktop): XSpiroGraph
zh: 旋转圆弧花纹

en: Name(xstroke.desktop): xstroke
zh: xstroke

en: Name(xsublim.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(xsublim.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(xsublim.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(xteevee.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(xteevee.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(xteevee.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(xteevee.desktop): XTeeVee
zh: 电视故障

en: Name(xterm.desktop): X Terminal
zh: X 终端

en: Name(xv.desktop): XV
zh: XV

en: Name(xvkbd.desktop): xvkbd
zh: xvkbd

en: Name(xzgv.desktop): xzgv
zh: xzgv

en: Name(yakuake.desktop): Yakuake
zh: Yakuake

en: Name(yast-language.desktop): Language
zh: 语言

en: Name(yelp.desktop): Yelp
zh: Yelp

en: Name(you_server.desktop): YOU Server Configuration
zh: 服务器配置

en: Name(yumex.desktop): Yum Extender
zh: Yum Extender

en: Name(zapping.desktop): Zapping
zh: Zapping

en: Name(zen-installer.desktop): Install Software
zh: 安装软件

en: Name(zen-remover.desktop): Remove Software
zh: 去除软件

en: Name(zen-updater.desktop): Update Software
zh: 更新软件

en: Name(zeroconf.desktop): Zeroconf Services
zh: 网络服务

en: Name(zoom.desktop): Display in Root Window
zh: 在根窗口中显示

en: Name(zoom.desktop): Display in Specified Window
zh: 在指定的窗口中显示

en: Name(zoom.desktop): Setup...
zh: 设置...

en: Name(zoom.desktop): Zoom
zh: 超级放大
