selectio - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: 32-Bit Runtime Environment
zh: 32 位元執行時期環境

en: No description available.
zh: 沒有可用的描述

en: 64-Bit Runtime Environment
zh: 64 位元執行時期環境

en: Kernel Development
zh: 核心開發

en: Everything you need to build the Linux kernel and do Linux kernel development.
zh: 建立 Linux 核心或執行 Linux 核心開發所需的所有項目。

en: C/C++ Compiler and Tools
zh: C/C++ 編譯器及工具

en: C and C++ development tools.
zh: C/C++ 開發工具。

en: Basic Sound Libraries and Tools
zh: 基礎音效庫及工具

en: Games
zh: 遊戲

en: For amusement SUSE Linux offers the latest open source games from classic card and board games to adventure and strategy games.
zh: 在娛樂方面，SUSE Linux 提供最新的開放原始碼遊戲，從經典的橋牌遊戲到冒險、戰略遊戲，無所不包。

en: GNOME System
zh: GNOME 系統

en: The GNOME desktop environment is an intuitive and attractive desktop for end-users, users, and the GNOME development platform, an extensive framework for building applications that integrate into the rest of the desktop.
zh: GNOME 桌面環境是供終端使用者使用的直覺式且吸引人的桌面。GNOME 開發平台是一個延伸架構，可建立能夠整合到桌面其他部分的應用程式。

en: All of KDE
zh: KDE 全部

en: KDE is a powerful Free Software graphical desktop environment for Linux and Unix workstations. It combines ease of use, contemporary functionality, and outstanding graphical design with the technological superiority of the Unix operating system. This selection contains all KDE applications.
zh: KDE 是針對 Linux 與 Unix工作站所設計、功能強大的免費軟體圖形桌面環境。它將容易使用、現代化功能及傑出的圖形設計等跟 Unix 作業系統優異的技術結合在一起。此選項包還所有的 KDE 應用程式。

en: KDE Desktop Environment
zh: KDE 桌面環境

en: KDE is a powerful Free Software graphical desktop environment for Linux and Unix workstations. It combines ease of use, contemporary functionality, and outstanding graphical design with the technological superiority of the Unix operating system.
zh: KDE 是針對 Linux 與 Unix工作站所設計、功能強大的免費軟體圖形桌面環境。它將容易使用、現代化功能及傑出的圖形設計等跟 Unix 作業系統優異的技術結合在一起。

en: Simple Web Server
zh: 簡易網頁伺服器

en: Simple Web Server with Apache2
zh: 簡易網頁伺服器與 Apache2

en: A Web Server based on Apache, MySQL and PHP.
zh: 以 Apache、MySQL 以及 PHP 為基礎的網頁伺服器。

en: LDAP Server and Tools
zh: LDAP 伺服器及工具

en: Sets up a Directory Server based on LDAP.
zh: 設定以 LDAP 為基礎的目錄伺服器。

en: Minimum System
zh: 最小系統

en: Minimum Graphical System (without GNOME and KDE)
zh: 最小圖形系統 (不含 GNOME 及 KDE)

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒體

en: SUSE Linux gives you all the tools you need for supporting, creating, editing, organizing and managing multimedia like media player, digital photo organizer, CD/DVD burning etc.
zh: SUSE Linux 提供您支援、建立、編輯、組織以及管理如 Media Player、數位相片管理器、CD/DVD 燒錄等多媒體所需的所有工具。

en: Network and Server
zh: 網路與伺服器

en: Various network related tools and network servers.
zh: 各種網路相關的工具和網路伺服器。

en: Office Applications
zh: 辦公室應用程式

en: A number of Office Applications, including OpenOffice, Taskjuggler and Wine.
zh: 一些辦公室應用程式，包含 OpenOffice、Taskjuggler 以及 Wine。

en: Help and Support Documentation
zh: 說明與支援文件

en: Documentation and helpfiles including the SUSE Linux manuals.
zh: 文件和說明檔案，包含 SUSE Linux 手冊。

en: Tcl/Tk Development System
zh: Tcl/Tk 開發系統

en: Tcl/Tk and development tools for it.
zh: 適用於辦公室應用程式的 Tcl/Tk 和開發工具。

en: Default System for UnitedLinux
zh: UnitedLinux 預設系統

en: Graphical Base System
zh: 圖形化基礎系統

en: In continuous use for over 20 years, the X Window System provides the only standard platform-independent networked graphical window system bridging the heterogeneous platforms in today's enterprise: from network servers to desktops, thin clients, laptops, and hand-helds, independent of operating system and hardware.
zh: 在持續使用超過 20 年之後，X Window 系統提供了唯一能夠與現今企業異質平台銜接在一起的獨立標準平台網路圖形視窗系統：可銜接的項目從網路伺服器到桌上型電腦、薄型用戶端、筆記型電腦及掌上型電腦，無論作業系統與硬體為何。

en: Analysis Tools
zh: 分析工具

en: Authentication Server (NIS, LDAP, Kerberos)
zh: 驗證伺服器 (NIS、LDAP、Kerberos)

en: DHCP and DNS Server
zh: DHCP 及 DNS 伺服器

en: File and Print Server (NFS, Samba, Cups)
zh: 檔案與列印伺服器 (NFS、Samba、Cups)

en: Mail and News Services
zh: 郵件與新聞服務

en: SLES Administration Tools
zh: SLES 管理工具

en: YaST2 Configuration Modules
zh: YaST2 組態模組

en: Experienced User
zh: 經驗豐富的使用者

en: This is the list of favourites of the SUSE Linux team that did not fit anywhere else.
zh: 這是 SUSE Linux 團隊的喜愛清單，不適用於其他地方。

en: KDE Development
zh: KDE 開發

en: Kdevelop, is the KDE integrated development environment. These packages also include all the packages to develop KDE software.
zh: Kdevelop 是整合 KDE 的開發環境。這些套件也包含所有開發 KDE 軟體的套件。

en: GNOME Development
zh: GNOME 開發

en: All packages needed to develop software for the GNOME desktop.
zh: 開發 GNOME 桌面軟體所需的所有套件。

en: Standard System with GNOME
zh: 標準系統與 GNOME

en: Mobile Computing
zh: 行動運算

en: Support for mobile devices like Palms, mobile phones.
zh: 支援如 Palm、行動電話的行動設備。

en: LaTeX, SGML, and XML
zh: LaTeX、SGML 及 XML

en: Documentation can be written using LaTeX, SGML or XML - and processed with the tools in this group.
zh: 文件可以使用 LaTeX、SGML 或 XML 寫入且可利用此群組中的工具處理。

en: Standard System with KDE
zh: 標準系統與 KDE

en: A large number of Java packages for various purposes.
zh: 適用各種目的的眾多 Java 套件

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: These are additional fonts.
zh: 其他字型。

en: Voice over IP
zh: 藉由 IP 傳送語音

en: SUSE Linux also includes Linphone and Twinkle, Internet-based (VoIP)solutions that lets you call people connected to the Internet all over the world. Additionally the Asterisk Open Source PBX is included.
zh: SUSE Linux 也包含網際網路架構的 (VoIP) 解決方案 Linphone 與 Twinkle，可讓您撥電話給全世界連線至網際網路的任何人。另外也包含 Asterisk Open Source PBX。

en: XEN Virtualization
zh: XEN 虛擬化

en: Sets up a Server for hosting virtual machines using XEN virtual machine monitor.
zh: 使用 XEN 虛擬機器監視器設定代管虛擬機器的伺服器。

en: Mono/CLR
zh: Mono/彩色

en: A Mono development environment.
zh: Mono 開發環境。

en: Non-Open Source Packages
zh: 非開放原始碼套件

en: SUSE Linux comes with a number of Non-Open Source Packages that can be viewed in this list.
zh: SUSE Linux 隨附可在此清單中檢視的一些非開放原始碼套件。

en: DVD-Asia
zh: DVD-亞洲

en: Laptop
zh: 筆記型電腦

en: Special packages needed to support laptops.
zh: 支援膝上型電腦所需的特殊套件。

en: Min
zh: 最小
