base - en to zh translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: WEP Passphrase
zh: WEP 口令

en: WEP 40/104-bit hex
zh: WEP 40/104 位（十六进制）

en: WEP 40/104-bit ASCII
zh: WEP 40/104 位（ASCII）

en: WPA Personal
zh: WPA 个人

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Temporal Key Integrity Protocol (TKIP)
zh: 临时密钥完整性协议 (TKIP)

en: AES-Counter Mode CBC-MAC Protocol (AES-CCMP)
zh: AES 计数器模式 CBC-MAC 协议 (AES-CCMP)

en: WPA Enterprise
zh: WPA 企业

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 55
en: &Passphrase:
zh: 口令字(&P)：

en: &Key:
zh: 密钥(&K)：

en: P&assword:
zh: 口令(&A)：

en: Connect to Wireless Network
zh: 连接到无线网络

en: C&onnect
zh: 连接(&O)

en: Preparing...
zh: 正在准备...

en: Connection in progress...
zh: 正在连接...

en: Getting IP configuration...
zh: 正在获取 IP 配置...

en: Successfully connected.
zh: 已成功连接。

en: Activation stage: %1.
zh: 激活状态：%1.

en: Activating VPN Connection
zh: 正在激活 VPC 连接

en: Preparing device
zh: 准备设备

en: Configuring device
zh: 配置设备

en: Waiting for passphrase from user
zh: 等待用户输入口令字

en: IP configuration started
zh: 已启动 IP 配置

en: IP configuration requested
zh: 已请求 IP 配置

en: Commit IP configuration
zh: 提交 IP 配置

en: Device activated
zh: 设备已激活

en: Device activation failed
zh: 设备激活失败

en: Device activation canceled
zh: 设备激活取消

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Activating Network Connection
zh: 正在激活网络连接

en: Activating Wireless Network Connection
zh: 正在激活无线网络连接

en: Activation
zh: 激活

en: Wired ethernet connection active:
zh: 处于活动状态的有线以太网连接：

en: Wireless ethernet connection active:
zh: 处于活动状态的无线以太网连接：

en: active network:
zh: 处于活动状态的网络：

en: Warning: No active wireless network found.
zh: 警告：未找到任何处于活动状态的无线网络。

en: Offline Mode is currently active
zh: 脱机模式当前已激活

en: Connection in progress
zh: 正在连接

en: Disconnected
zh: 已断开连接

en: NetworkManager is not running.
zh: 网络管理器未运行。

en: Manage Wireless Networks
zh: 管理无线网络

en: Drag and drop to move networks between groups
zh: 通过拖放来在组间移动网络

en: Add Network...
zh: 添加网络...

en: Add Access Point...
zh: 添加接入点...

en: Remove Item
zh: 去除项

en: Add a new network to the selected group
zh: 向所选组添加新的网络

en: Add a new access point to the selected network
zh: 向所选网络添加新的接入点

en: Remove the selected network or access point
zh: 去除所选的网络或访问点

en: Device:
zh: 设备：

en: IP:
zh: IP：

en: Hardware address:
zh: 硬件地址：

en: Subnet mask:
zh: 子网掩码：

en: Broadcast:
zh: 广播：

en: Active:
zh: 主动：

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Carrier detect:
zh: 载波检测：

en: supported
zh: 受支持

en: not supported
zh: 不受支持

en: Subnetmask:
zh: 子网掩码：

en: Network:
zh: 网络：

en: Hidden:
zh: 隐藏：

en: Access point:
zh: 接入点：

en: Bandwidth:
zh: 带宽：

en: Signal strength:
zh: 信号强度：

en: Frequency:
zh: 频率：

en: Encrypted:
zh: 已加密：

en: Encryption protocol:
zh: 加密协议：

en: Device active:
zh: 激活的设备：

en: Network active:
zh: 激活的网络：

en: unknown state
zh: 未知状态

en: Connect to
zh: 连接到

en: preparing
zh: 正在准备

en: connecting
zh: 正在连接

en: IP configuration
zh: IP 配置

en: active
zh: 活动

en: failed
zh: 已失败

en: canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Connect to
zh: 连接到

en: Hang up
zh: 挂起

en: <i>No wireless network found.</i>
zh: <i>未找到任何无线网络。</i>

en: <b>Offline Mode is currently active.<b>
zh: <b>脱机模式当前已激活。<b>

en: Wired Devices
zh: 有线设备

en: Wired Network
zh: 有线网络

en: Wireless Networks
zh: 无线网络

en: No network device found.
zh: 未找到任何网络设备。

en: Dial-Up Connections
zh: 拨号连接

note: i18n dummies due to string freeze VPN
en: VPN Connections
zh: VPN 连接

en: Connect to Other Wireless Network...
zh: 连接到无线网络...

en: Configure VPN...
zh: 配置 VPN...

en: Disconnect VPN
zh: 断开 VPN 连接

en: Configure Dial-Up Connections...
zh: 配置拨号连接...

en: Switch to Online Mode
zh: 切换到联机模式

en: Switch to Offline Mode
zh: 切换到脱机模式

en: Enable Wireless
zh: 启用无线

en: Disable Wireless
zh: 禁用无线

en: Show Networks...
zh: 显示网络...

en: Networks
zh: 网络

en: column header for the last time that a particular network was used
zh: 列标题，表示特定网络上次使用时间

en: Trusted
zh: 可信

en: Preferred
zh: 首选

en: Untrusted
zh: 不可信

en: Configure VPN
zh: 配置 VPN

en: NetworkManager is sleeping
zh: 网络管理器正处于休眠状态

en: NetworkManager is connecting
zh: 网络管理器正在连接

en: NetworkManager is disconnecting
zh: 网络管理器正在断开连接

en: NetworkManager is now connected
zh: 网络管理器现在已连接

en: NetworkManager is now disconnected
zh: 网络管理器现在已断开连接

en: No network devices found
zh: 未找到任何网络设备

en: Could not dial in
zh: 无法拨入

en: No networks found
zh: 未找到任何网络

en: No active network found
zh: 未找到任何激活的网络

en: No active network devices
zh: 未找到任何激活的网络设备

en: NetworkManager has started
zh: 网络管理器已启动

en: NetworkManager was shut down
zh: 网络管理器已关闭

en: Lost connection to DBus daemon.
zh: 与 DBus 守护程序失去连接。

en: Trying to reconnect
zh: 正在尝试重新连接

en: New network device found
zh: 找到新的网络设备

en: Link down
zh: 向上链接

en: Link up
zh: 向下链接

en: Network device removed
zh: 网络设备已去除

en: Network device %1 removed
zh: 网络设备 %1 已去除

en: New wireless network found
zh: 找到新的无线网络

en: New wireless network %1 found
zh: 找到新的无线网络 %1

en: Wireless network disappeared
zh: 无线网络已消失

en: Wireless network %1 disappeared
zh: 无线网络 %1 已消失

en: Signal strength changed
zh: 信号强度已改变

en: Signal strength of network %1 changed
zh: 网络 %1 的信号强度已改变

en: Signal strength changed to %1%
zh: 信号强度改变为 %1%

en: Signal strength of network %1 changed to %2%
zh: 网络 %1 的信号强度已改变为 %2%

en: Successfully connected to %1
zh: 已成功连接到 %1

en: Failed to join network %1
zh: 连接网络 %1 失败

en: Switched to offline mode
zh: 已切换到脱机模式

en: Switched to online mode
zh: 已切换到联机模式

en: Wireless deactivated
zh: 已取消激活无线

en: Wireless activated
zh: 以激活无线

en: Network connection attempt timed out
zh: 网络连接尝试已超时

en: No passphrase given
zh: 未提供口令字

en: New passphrase required
zh: 需要新的口令字

en: Too many incorrect passphrases
zh: 不正确的口令字过多

en: Too many connection attempts
zh: 连接尝试次数过多

en: Network is not connected
zh: 网络未连接

en: Network connection lost
zh: 网络连接已丢失

en: Do you really want to remove network %1?  This will delete any stored passphrases and settings.
zh: 确实要去除网络 %1 吗？这将删除所有存储的口令字和设置。

note: i18n: file ./networklabelwidget.ui line 35 i18n: file ./networkchoicewidget.ui line 27
en: Wireless Network
zh: 无线网络

en: Dial-Up Network
zh: 拨号网络

en: Enter Network Name
zh: 输入网络名称

en: Enter Access Point Hardware Address
zh: 输入接入点硬件地址

en: A NetworkManager front-end for KDE
zh: 用于 KDE 的网络管理器前端

en: Maintainer
zh: 维护器

en: Additional code
zh: 其他代码

en: KWallet integration
zh: KWallet 集成

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 27
en: &Use Encryption
zh: 使用加密(&U)

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 44
en: &Encryption:
zh: 加密(&E)：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 79 i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 455
en: Show credentials
zh: 显示凭证

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 105
en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 173 i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 433
en: WPA &version:
zh: WPA 版本(&V)：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 184
en: WPA &protocol:
zh: WPA 协议(&P)：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 203 i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 484
en: WPA &2
zh: WPA 2(&2)

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 225 i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 408
en: WPA &1
zh: WPA 1(&1)

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 266
en: &Authentication:
zh: 认证(&A)：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 275
en: Open System
zh: 开放式系统

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 280
en: Shared Key
zh: 共享密钥

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 335
en: CA Certificate File:
zh: CA 证书文件：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 359
en: EAP &Method
zh: EAP 方法(&M)

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 378
en: Identity:
zh: 标识：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 389
en: Private Key Password:
zh: 私用密钥口令：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 444
en: Client Certificate File:
zh: 客户机证书文件：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 498
en: Password
zh: 口令

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 509
en: Anonymous Identity:
zh: 匿名身份：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 548
en: Private Key File:
zh: 私用密钥文件：

note: i18n: file ./knetworkmanagerui.rc line 4
en: C&ustom
zh: 定制(&U)

note: i18n: file ./networklabelwidget.ui line 54
en: DEVICE
zh: 设备

note: i18n: file ./networklabelwidget.ui line 62
en: Name (ESSID):
zh: 名称 (ESSID)：

note: i18n: file ./networklabelwidget.ui line 70
en: Device:
zh: 设备：

note: i18n: file ./networkchoicewidget.ui line 38
en: &Name (ESSID):
zh: 名称 (ESSID)(&N)：

note: i18n: file ./networkchoicewidget.ui line 59
en: &Device:
zh: 设备(&D)：
