en to zh translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Application Browser
zh: 應用程式瀏覽器

en: Exit shell on add or remove action performed
zh: 執行新增或移除動作時結束外圍程序

en: Exit shell on help action performed
zh: 執行說明動作時結束外圍程序

en: Exit shell on start action performed
zh: 執行啟動動作時結束外圍程序

en: Exit shell on upgrade or uninstall action performed
zh: 執行升級或解除安裝動作時結束外圍程序

en: Filename of existing .desktop files
zh: 現有 .desktop 檔案的檔名

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when a help action is performed
zh: 指出是否要在執行說明動作時關閉外圍程序

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when a start action is performed
zh: 指出是否要在執行啟動動作時關閉外圍程序

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when an add or remove action is performed
zh: 指出是否要在執行新增或移除動作時關閉外圍程序

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when an upgrade or uninstall action is performed
zh: 指出是否要在執行升級或解除安裝動作時關閉外圍程序

en: Max number of New Applications
zh: 新應用程式最大數目

en: The maximum number of applications that will be displayed in the New Applications category
zh: 出現在新應用程式類別的最大應用程式數目

en: New Applications
zh: 新應用程式

en: Filter
zh: 過濾

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Application Actions
zh: 應用程式動作

en: Control Center
zh: 控制中心

en: Close the control-center when a task is activated
zh: 啟動任務時關閉控制中心

en: Task names and associated .desktop files
zh: 任務名稱和關聯的 .desktop 檔案

en: The task name to be displayed in the control-center (thus needing to be translated) followed by a ";" separator then the filename of an associated .desktop file to launch for that task.
zh: 顯示在控制中心的任務名稱 (這時表示需要轉譯) 後面會接上「;」分隔符號，如此便會產生該任務要啟動之關聯 .desktop 檔案的檔名。

note: Translators: The format of this string is the task name to be displayed (translate that part) followed by a ";" separator then the filename (DONT translate the file name) of a .desktop file to launch. Multiple entries are separated by a ","
en: [Change Desktop Background;background.desktop,Add Printer;gnome-cups-manager.desktop,Configure Network;YaST2/lan.desktop,Change Password;gnome-passwd.desktop,Add User;YaST2/users.desktop,Open Administrator Settings;YaST.desktop]
zh: [變更桌面背景;background.desktop,新增印表機;gnome-cups-manager.desktop,設定網路;YaST2/lan.desktop,變更密碼;gnome-passwd.desktop,新增使用者;YaST2/users.desktop,開啟管理者設定;YaST.desktop]

en: if true, the control-center will close when a "Common Task" is activated
zh: 如果發生這種情形，控制中心會在啟動「一般工作」時關閉

en: Common Tasks
zh: 一般工作

note: make start action
en: <b>Start %s</b>
zh: <b>啟動 %s</b>

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Help Unavailable
zh: 無法使用說明

note: make upgrade action
en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

note: make uninstall action
en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Remove from Favorites
zh: 從我的最愛中移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh: 新增至我的最愛

en: Remove from Startup Programs
zh: 從啟動程式中移除

en: Add to Startup Programs
zh: 新增至啟動程式

en: Find Now
zh: 立即尋找

en: Open Menu
zh: 開啟功能表

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: Default menu and application browser
zh: 預設的功能表和應用程式瀏覽器

en: GNOME Main Menu
zh: GNOME 主功能表

en: GNOME Main Menu Factory
zh: GNOME 原廠主功能表

en: Main Menu
zh: 主功能表

en: Software Update
zh: 軟體更新

en: .desktop file for the YaST2 network_devices utility
zh: YaST2 網路裝置公用程式的 .desktop 檔案(_D)

en: .desktop file for the file browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器的 .desktop 檔案

en: .desktop file for the gnome-system-monitor
zh: gnome-system-monitor 的 .desktop 檔案

en: .desktop file for the net config tool
zh: 網路組態工具的 .desktop 檔案

en: .desktop files for "Favorite Applications"
zh: 「我的最愛應用程式」的 .desktop 檔案

en: .desktop path for the application browser
zh: 應用瀏覽器的 .desktop 路徑

en: Location of the system-wide directory in which startup programs are found.
zh: 可在其中找到啟動程式的系統範圍目錄位置。

en: Location of the user directory in which startup programs are found. The dir path should not be absolute, as the value of this key is appended to this path: ~/.
zh: 可在其中找到啟動程式的使用者目錄位置。此目錄路徑一定不是絕對路徑，因為這個路徑是附加這個金鑰值：~/。

en: System area items
zh: 系統區域項目

en: System-wide autostart program drop dir
zh: 系統範圍自動啟動程式放下目錄

en: The list of the items which will appear in the System area. Possible values are HELP = 0, CONTROL_CENTER = 1, PACKAGE_MANAGER = 2, LOG_OUT = 3, LOCK_SCREEN = 4. HELP, CONTROL_CENTER and PACKAGE_MANAGER need to the have the appropriate .desktop files defined in the, respectively, "help_item", "control_center_item" and "package_manager_item" keys.
zh: 將出現在系統區域的項目清單。可能值包括 HELP = 0、CONTROL_CENTER = 1、PACKAGE_MANAGER = 2、LOG_OUT = 3、LOCK_SCREEN = 4. HELP，CONTROL_CENTER 和 PACKAGE_MANAGER 必須分別在「help_item」、「control_center_item」和「package_manager_item」金鑰中定義適當的 .desktop 檔案。

en: This is the command to execute when the "Open in File Manager" menu item is activated.
zh: 這是在啟動「在檔案管理員開啟」功能表項目時執行的指令。

en: This is the command to execute when the "Open in File Manager" menu item is activated. FILE_URI is replaced with a uri corresponding to the dirname of the activated file.
zh: 這是在啟動「在檔案管理員開啟」功能表項目時執行的指令。FILE_URI 會取代成已啟動檔案目錄名稱所對應的 uri。

en: This is the command to execute when the "Send To..." menu item is activated.
zh: 這是在啟動「傳送到...」功能表項目時執行的指令。

en: This is the command to execute when the "Send To..." menu item is activated. DIRNAME and BASENAME are replaced with the corresponding components of the activated tile.
zh: 這是在啟動「傳送到...」功能表項目時執行的指令。DIRNAME 和 BASENAME 會取代成啟動中拼磚的對應元件。

en: This is the command to execute when the search entry is used.
zh: 這是在使用搜尋項目時執行的指令。

en: This is the command to execute when the search entry is used. SEARCH_STRING is replaced with the entered search text.
zh: 這是在使用搜尋項目時執行的指令。SEARCH_STRING  會取代成輸入的搜尋文字。

en: User autostart program drop dir (within the home dir)
zh: 使用者自動啟動程式放下目錄 (包含於主目錄)

en: command to uninstall packages
zh: 解除安裝套件的指令

en: command to uninstall packages, PACKAGE_NAME is replaced by the name of the package in the command
zh: 解除安裝套件的指令，指令中的 PACKAGE_NAME 會取代成套件名稱

en: command to upgrade packages
zh: 升級套件的指令

en: command to upgrade packages, PACKAGE_NAME is replaced by the name of the package in the command
zh: 升級套件的指令，指令中的 PACKAGE_NAME 會取代成套件名稱

en: contains the list (in no particular order) of allowable file types to show in the file area. possible values (see also the note for /desktop/gnome/applications/main-menu/file-area/file_class): 0 [USER_SPECIFIED_APPS], 1 [RECENTLY_USED_APPS], 2 [RECENT_FILES]. RECENTLY_USED_APPS is the list of recently used (instantiated with the main-menu or the application-browser). USER_SPECIFIED_APPS is equivalent to "Favorite Applications". RECENT_FILES is the list of files from ~/.recently-used.
zh: 包含允許於檔案區域顯示的檔案類型清單 (無特定順序)。可能值包括 (另請參閱 /desktop/gnome/ applications/main-menu/file-area/file_class 的注意)：0 [USER_SPECIFIED_APPS]、1  [RECENTLY_USED_APPS]、2 [RECENT_FILES]。RECENTLY_USED_APPS 是指最近使用過的清單 (使用 main-menu 或 application-browser 執行)。USER_SPECIFIED_APPS 相等於「我的最愛應用程式」。RECENT_FILES  是指 ~/.recently-used 的檔案清單。

en: contains the list of files (including .desktop files) to be excluded from the "Recently Used Applications" and "Recent Files" lists
zh: 包含要排除在「最近使用過的應用程式」和「最近的檔案」等清單之外的檔案清單 (包括 .desktop 檔案)。

en: control center item .desktop file
zh: 控制中心項目 .desktop 檔案

en: determines the limit of tiles in the file-area.
zh: 決定 file-area 中的拼磚限制。

en: determines the limit of tiles in the file-area. *Note: this does not affect the number of tiles if the file-class is USER_SPECIFIED_*.
zh: 決定 file-area 中的拼磚限制。*注意： 當 file-class 是 USER_SPECIFIED_ 時，這個限制不會影響到拼磚數目*。

en: determines the reordering algorithm used when moving tiles around the main-menu
zh: 決定移動 main- menu 周圍拼磚時所使用的重新排序演算法

en: determines which types of files to display in the file area
zh: 決定要在檔案區域顯示的檔案類型

en: help item .desktop file
zh: 說明項目 .desktop 檔案

en: if true, main menu is more anxious to close
zh: 如果發生這種情形，主功能表會更快加以關閉

en: if true, main menu will close under these additional conditions: tile is activated, search activated
zh: 如果發生這種情形，主功能表會在下面這些其他條件下關閉： 拼磚已經啟動、搜尋已經啟動

en: lock-down configuration of the file area
zh: 鎖定檔案區域的組態

en: lock-down status for the application browser link
zh: 鎖定應用程式瀏覽器連結的狀態

en: lock-down status for the search area
zh: 鎖定搜尋區域的狀態

en: lock-down status for the status area
zh: 鎖定狀態區域的狀態

en: lock-down status for the system area
zh: 鎖定系統區域的狀態

en: package manager item .desktop file
zh: 套件管理員項目 .desktop 檔案

en: possible values = 0 [SWAP], 1 [PUSH], 2 [PUSH_PULL]. SWAP indicates that when a tile is dragged onto another tile they should simply swap position. PUSH indicates that when a tile, A, is dragged onto another tile, B, a vacant spot is created in tile A's place. tile B (and all tiles after B) shift down until the new vacant space is filled. this operation wraps around in the case that tile A appears before tile B prior to the drag and drop operation. PUSH_PULL is similar to PUSH except that when tiles are shifted they are either pushed into the vacant spaced or pulled from the other direction, depending on which strategy affects the least number of tiles.
zh: 可能值 = 0 [SWAP]、1 [PUSH]、2 [PUSH_PULL]。SWAP 代表當您將拼磚拖曳到另一個拼磚時，這兩塊拼磚只是互換位置。PUSH 代表當您將拼磚 A 拖曳到另一個拼磚 B 時，拼磚 A 的位置會產生一個空洞。拼磚 B (以及 B 後面的所有拼磚) 都會向下移動，直到補滿新的空洞。如果拼磚 A 在拖曳操作之前就出現在拼磚 B 前面，就要持續進行這項操作。PUSH_PULL 很類似 PUSH 操作，除了拼磚在移動時可以推入空洞或是從其他方向拉出，這要由哪種策略可以影響到最少的拼磚數目來決定。

en: possible values = 0 [USER_SPECIFIED_APPS], 1 [RECENTLY_USED_APPS], 2 [RECENT_FILES]. RECENTLY_USED_APPS is the list of recently used (instantiated with the main-menu or the application-browser). USER_SPECIFIED_APPS is equivalent to "Favorite Applications". RECENT_FILES is the list of files from ~/.recently-used.
zh: 可能值 = 0 [USER_SPECIFIED_APPS]、1 [RECENTLY_USED_APPS]、2  [RECENT_FILES]。RECENTLY_USED_APPS 是指最近使用過的清單 (使用 main-menu 或 application-browser 執行)。USER_SPECIFIED_APPS 相等於「我的最愛應用程式」。RECENT_FILES  是指 ~/.recently-used 的檔案清單。

en: prioritized list of commands to lock the screen
zh: 鎖定螢幕的指令優先順序清單

en: set to true if the link to the application browser should be visible and active.
zh: 如果應用程式瀏覽器連結應該顯示並且啟用，請設定為 True。

en: set to true if the search area should be visible and active.
zh: 如果搜尋區域應該顯示並且啟用，請設定 True。

en: set to true if the status area should be visible and active.
zh: 如果狀態區域應該顯示並且啟用，請設定 True。

en: set to true if the system area should be visible and active.
zh: 如果系統區域應該顯示並且啟用，請設定 True。

en: Edited %m/%d/%Y
zh: 已編輯的 %m/%d/%Y

en: <b>Open with "%s"</b>
zh: <b>使用 "%s" 開啟</b>

en: Open with Default Application
zh: 使用預設應用程式開啟

en: Open in File Manager
zh: 在檔案管理員開啟

note: make rename action
en: Rename...
zh: 重新命名...

note: make move to trash action
en: Move to Trash
zh: 移到垃圾筒

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Send To...
zh: 傳送到...

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

en: Favorite Applications
zh: 我的最愛應用程式

en: Recently Used Applications
zh: 最近使用過的應用程式

en: Recent Documents
zh: 最近的文件

en: More Applications...
zh: 其他應用程式...

en: All Documents...
zh: 所有文件...

en: Hard Drive
zh: 硬碟

en: %s Free / %s Total
zh: %s 可用 / %s 全部

en: The GNOME Main Menu
zh: GNOME 主功能表

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Computer
zh: 電腦

en: Search:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Network: None
zh: 網路： 無

en: Click to configure network
zh: 按一下以設定網路

en: Connected to: %s
zh: 連線至： %s

en: Network: Wireless
zh: 網路： 無線

en: Using ethernet (%s)
zh: 使用乙太網路 (%s)

en: Network: Wired
zh: 網路： 有線

en: Wireless Ethernet (%s)
zh: 無線乙太網路 (%s)

en: Wired Ethernet (%s)
zh: 有線乙太網路 (%s)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: %d Mb/s
zh: %d MB/秒

en: Install Software
zh: 安裝軟體

en: Log Out ...
zh: 登出 ...

en: Lock Screen ...
zh: 鎖定螢幕 ...
